• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F M20101 Leica M Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter

SKU: KF06.113

Overall Rating 4.5   11
K&F M20101 Leica M Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
01/06/2020
5
Got this to test out a couple vintage Leica M glass I have on my Sony A7 camera. Works beautifully. Feels great, is a nice weight and seems to be durable. Worked perfect to test out my Voigtlander Nokton and 7artisans glass.
K&F M20101 Leica M Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
13/03/2020
5
Good item
K&F M20101 Leica M Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
26/02/2020
3
The pin that lockss the Leica M lens in place is a bit small, so the lens will slip back and forth when I'm focusing it. I have had good luck with K&F adapters until now. The adapter works OK, but the fit is disappointing.
K&F M20101 Leica M Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
11/06/2019
5
I had an adapter from another company but it caused vignetting with my 7 Artisans lens but the K&F adapter helped clean up the corners a lot. I haven't had a chance to review its long term durability but from new both lens fit and body fit are firm, machining is of good quality so for the price its a no-brainer.
K&F M20101 Leica M Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
09/04/2019
4
Fits perfectly in my A7iii, my Voightlander (28mm) and Zeiss (50mm) lenses work totally fine. Solid feeling. Focuses fine to infinite in my opinion. In body image stabilization keeps working with no trouble.
K&F M20101 Leica M Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
02/02/2019
5
Couldn't say anything negative about this little thing.
K&F M20101 Leica M Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
24/03/2018
5
Fits like a glove.
K&F M20101 Leica M Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
10/11/2017
5
Excellent rapport qualité prix.Très belle finition pour cette bague qui permettra d'utiliser les objectifs leica M sur boitier Sony alpha 7-9.
K&F M20101 Leica M Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
10/10/2017
4
Nice to be able to use my M lenses on my Sony a7 now. Very happy with the product and fast delivery.
K&F M20101 Leica M Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
28/07/2017
3
J'ai acheté une première fois cette bague sur Eb.. et comme il y avait du jeu entre la bague et l'objectif, je l'ai retournée en me disant qu'il s'agissait peut-être d'une contrefaçon chinoise même si la construction était parfaite, on ne sait jamais.J'ai alors commandé le même modèle sur Amazon, cette fois-ci aucun jeu, ni au niveau de la monture, ni au niveau de l'objectif (Voigtlander 15 MM Super Wide-Helliar III), hélas comme sur mon précédent exemplaire le point de l'infini n'est pas du tout respecté, il faut régler la MAP sur 0,8 mètres pour trouver l'infini, conséquence de cela, quand on sélectionne la distance la plus courte sur l'objectif (0,5 mètre) il faut en réalité se trouver à 70 ou 80 cm d'un objet pour être net, si on se rapproche davantage on est flou.En gros, l'avantage de la monture M sur Sony est théoriquement d'avoir une MAP mini plus proche que prévue avec certains types de bagues certaines sont dites macro), avec cette bague au contraire, on est plus loin et c'est apparemment variable selon les exemplaires.