• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches

SKU: KF13.080

Overall Rating 4.8   30
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
06/10/2017
5
I needed a bag to hold all my camera accessories on the road and this bag is perfect. It has pockets for everything. The best thing is that it has easy access compartment for the camera. The bag is well made and looks good. I recommend this to anyone who needs a bag to store camera and accessories.
A bag to hold all camera accesories A bag to hold all camera accesories A bag to hold all camera accesories A bag to hold all camera accesories A bag to hold all camera accesories
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
18/10/2017
5
 This K&F Concept backpack is a very stylish and modern backpack for photographers, it is very well made and feels high quality, it is also waterproof and breathable at the same time.There are many compartments in this backpack to keep all your gear safe, you have a large compartment at the top just as a normal backpack would have and this is secured with a draw cord as well as a top cover which is fastened with magnetic buckles. You can fit a wide variety of items in this compartment such as a 14” laptop, headphones, tablet and more.Now onto the main compartment for your camera, this is located on the bottom of the backpack on the side, this has a insert which your camera and lens can safely fit into. You can get a DSLR with a medium sized lens and one more lens into this compartment so don’t expect to bring every lens you have.There are more cool little compartments too for SD cards and whatever else you would want to bring along with you. And something very cool is that you can actually remove the camera insert in the bottom and use this as a normal backpack.Overall I think this is an awesome, versatile and functional backpack that is comfortable and easy to adjust to your personal preference and needs and while you don’t have loads of slots for your camera gear I think this will appeal more to people who want to travel light and bring just one bag with your camera and favourite lens with room for a spare set of clothes a snack and your laptop!
This K&F Concept backpack is a very stylish and modern backpack for photographers. This K&F Concept backpack is a very stylish and modern backpack for photographers. This K&F Concept backpack is a very stylish and modern backpack for photographers. This K&F Concept backpack is a very stylish and modern backpack for photographers.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
12/01/2018
4
I received this bag at no cost to me in return for my honest review. I am now writing my initial reactions upon receiving the bag, but before testing it in the real world. I will update this review and make a video once I have had more time with the bag.----FIRST IMPRESSIONS:The quality of construction and materials is very good, overall. High quality SBS zippers (similar in quality to YKK), tough grey nylon exterior, and very high quality "seatbelt" type nylon webbing used in the should straps and sternum strap. The bottom is some textured plasticized material that seems very rugged and waterproof. The remaining nylon fabric is purported to be water resistant, but I have yet to test. Back buckles and zipper pulls are of some non-magnetic metal with a chrome-like plating. D rings on the should strap seem to be of stainless steel. Other buckles are of good-quality nylon plastic. The "leather" straps on the back of the bag are actually "pleather." Probably of polyurethane. They are the one material that I think will eventually wear out quickly.Stitching appears generally very good, although it does not appear that they used techniques like bar-tacking for extra durability at handles and should strap attachment points. Interior material is black, slick nylon. A bit hard to see your gear inside. The pull out camera cube is pretty well padded, and comes with a number of velcro dividers. I'm still trying to best configure these dividers, but I can fit a Micro Four Thirds body with lens attached, and easily two other lenses. You can only access this from the left hatch, as the right hatch just opens to a series of pockets. The top compartment is accessed by lifting the top panel (that actually closes by magnets, even though it looks like buckles), and then by uncinching a drawstring. It's quite roomy up there. Enough space for several more lenses, a mini tripod, filter pouches, your lunch, and perhaps a light jacket and hat. Or, alternatively, you could probably fit a couple of small packing cubes with enough clothes for a couple of days of mimimalist travel with your camera and a couple of lenses. The divider between the top and bottom compartment is attached by velcro, and can be removed to access the whole interior of the bag. If so, it appears to be around 20-22L capacity, and could easily fit enough clothes for a week's worth of travel. There is also a well-padded laptop sleeve that fits my 13" laptop with plenty of room to spare.The shoulder straps are very well padded and quite comfortable. Sternum strap and adjustment straps for the shoulder straps have little elastic "keepers" to keep excess straps from flailing about. Nice touch there! Shoulder straps are contoured to go around your neck, and I found them to be quite comfortable, even when I loaded the bag up. A "real life" test will see how long the comfort lasts. The back padding is really thick, with a nice wide air channel in the middle. The pads have a nylon mesh over them to hopefully increase breath-ability. Again, a real-life test is in order. Finally, although there are tripod straps on the back, I doubt I will ever use them. I tried to strap on my Me-Photo Roadtrip (weighing only 4 pounds), and it seriously unbalanced the bag and made it uncomfortable. There is no way a full-sized tripod will attach comfortably. A Joby Gorilla Pod would probably be fine, and is all I would recommend strapping to this thing (perhaps you could strap your jack there, or a small yoga mat or something).My "First Impression" rating is 4/5 stars. It appears to be very good value for money.-----Stay tuned for an update after real-life usage!
First impression: Very good value for money.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
26/01/2019
4
The bag is absolutely perfect, however the botton the front came off already within the first few months of having it.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
16/01/2019
3
We bought this camera bag to use on several trips, thinking that the convenience of being able to take the camera out without having to unpack everything else would be nice to have. It serves that purpose well. The bag itself feels stiff on the back, probably due to the reinforced backing. That itself is not a problem, but something to be aware of. The convenience of being able to remove the camera easily is there and is very handy. The protection for the camera appears solid. The ease of removing the camera is great. The one gripe I have is the magnetic clasp used to hold the compartment closed. It is affixed to the bag with two folded metal strips. When opening the top lid on our first trip, the clasp separated from the fabric. It was nearly impossible to get it to stay after that, and led to us completing our trip with the top lid half closed. Durability is not there for the top lid.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
13/01/2019
5
Space and Storage
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
07/12/2018
5
A camera backpack that is also suitable for everyday use. Due to its superior design, the backpack impresses in every situation. The separators can be removed, whereby the storage space can be exploited in the best possible way depending on the situation. Just great!
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
05/12/2018
5
Great quality, space for all my gear. Straps seem a little short (the main portion of the strap is too short, but there's plenty of slack with the ribbon-like extender). Looks a bit odd when I pull it on.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
03/12/2018
5
Stylish, functional and of high quality - that describes the backpack best. It is not common that camera backpacks look good. I am quite happy to finally have found a suitable product.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
18/11/2018
5
This bag is really nice and well built. My wife loves it so that’s good enough for me. She will be traveling in a couple of weeks to the Philippines and will put this bag through it’s paces. If she returns and is still happy, I will come back and provide updates