USD
  • Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches

Product Code: KF13.080

Overall Rating 4.8   31
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
28/06/2018
5
This is my favorite backpack ever! I ordered it for when I was going to California for a 2 week trip, and I wanted a backpack that I could have with me on my adventures that fit my camera and some other necessary stuff like extra clothes and water bottle and still was stylish. This one right here filled all the requirements. It's super comfortable, sturdy and fits all you want to have with you. I love the side compartment so it's super easy to access your camera without having to open up the whole backpack.I also had it with me to Disneyland and Universial Studios as just a regular backpack to carry warmer clothes because it got chiller in the evenings and I left it in the lockers on both places and it fit perfectly in the smaller ones so you didn't have to pay extra for the bigger locker.So end note, if you want a stylish, sturdy, comfortable, roomy backpack this is definitely the one!PS. It also fits perfectly under an airplane seat! (if it's not to thick!)
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
26/05/2018
3
Returned the backpack, looked bigger in the picture then what was delivered.. shoulder straps are tiny
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
16/04/2018
5
The bag is beautifully made for what I need but there is just one problem for me (a short person) I need some way to anchor the bag to my waist as without one the chest strap tends to hit me around the neck. Choke gaggg But, as there I a saddle maker not far from hone am going to see what he can come up with. This should not detract from someone else taller and lean and lanky from purchasing this bag as am totally pleased with its other features.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
22/03/2018
5
Just what i wanted
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
03/03/2018
5
This backpack is so much more than I expected! I was looking for something that would be functional, but also... cute! As a photographer in Stockholm I needed something that had the ability to be multifunctional, and still looked decent to have around clients. Light weight, waterproof, padding and pockets are all great. The description says only 14'' laptop, but I was able to fit my 15'' MacBook pro no problem and power cable, along with Sony A6500, two lenses, two books, pens, chargers and a few more things. Sturdy and high quality. I can definitely see myself having this backpack for a long while.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
16/02/2018
5
Great bag! Perfect as your travel bag and carry on. Comfortable as well!
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
09/02/2018
5
great looking product, good quality and very practical.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
06/02/2018
5
Very well thought through design, especially the protective surround for the DSLR and lens that pulls out from the side of the bag - the camera is thus instantly accessible. Other camera backpacks I've used have unzipped to get to the whole interior: my concern with these has always been the thought of accidentally picking up the unzipped bag and distributing my equipment down the pavement / mountainside etc. There is no way that this can happen with this bag as the camera compartment is very secure. I've only taken the bag out for a walk once at time of writing, but on that single basis, it's very comfortable, seems to ride high on my back, which is the correct position as far as I'm aware - lower slung bags can lead to back pain. An excellent product.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
12/01/2018
4
I received this bag at no cost to me in return for my honest review. I am now writing my initial reactions upon receiving the bag, but before testing it in the real world. I will update this review and make a video once I have had more time with the bag.----FIRST IMPRESSIONS:The quality of construction and materials is very good, overall. High quality SBS zippers (similar in quality to YKK), tough grey nylon exterior, and very high quality "seatbelt" type nylon webbing used in the should straps and sternum strap. The bottom is some textured plasticized material that seems very rugged and waterproof. The remaining nylon fabric is purported to be water resistant, but I have yet to test. Back buckles and zipper pulls are of some non-magnetic metal with a chrome-like plating. D rings on the should strap seem to be of stainless steel. Other buckles are of good-quality nylon plastic. The "leather" straps on the back of the bag are actually "pleather." Probably of polyurethane. They are the one material that I think will eventually wear out quickly.Stitching appears generally very good, although it does not appear that they used techniques like bar-tacking for extra durability at handles and should strap attachment points. Interior material is black, slick nylon. A bit hard to see your gear inside. The pull out camera cube is pretty well padded, and comes with a number of velcro dividers. I'm still trying to best configure these dividers, but I can fit a Micro Four Thirds body with lens attached, and easily two other lenses. You can only access this from the left hatch, as the right hatch just opens to a series of pockets. The top compartment is accessed by lifting the top panel (that actually closes by magnets, even though it looks like buckles), and then by uncinching a drawstring. It's quite roomy up there. Enough space for several more lenses, a mini tripod, filter pouches, your lunch, and perhaps a light jacket and hat. Or, alternatively, you could probably fit a couple of small packing cubes with enough clothes for a couple of days of mimimalist travel with your camera and a couple of lenses. The divider between the top and bottom compartment is attached by velcro, and can be removed to access the whole interior of the bag. If so, it appears to be around 20-22L capacity, and could easily fit enough clothes for a week's worth of travel. There is also a well-padded laptop sleeve that fits my 13" laptop with plenty of room to spare.The shoulder straps are very well padded and quite comfortable. Sternum strap and adjustment straps for the shoulder straps have little elastic "keepers" to keep excess straps from flailing about. Nice touch there! Shoulder straps are contoured to go around your neck, and I found them to be quite comfortable, even when I loaded the bag up. A "real life" test will see how long the comfort lasts. The back padding is really thick, with a nice wide air channel in the middle. The pads have a nylon mesh over them to hopefully increase breath-ability. Again, a real-life test is in order. Finally, although there are tripod straps on the back, I doubt I will ever use them. I tried to strap on my Me-Photo Roadtrip (weighing only 4 pounds), and it seriously unbalanced the bag and made it uncomfortable. There is no way a full-sized tripod will attach comfortably. A Joby Gorilla Pod would probably be fine, and is all I would recommend strapping to this thing (perhaps you could strap your jack there, or a small yoga mat or something).My "First Impression" rating is 4/5 stars. It appears to be very good value for money.-----Stay tuned for an update after real-life usage!
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography 18.9*11.4*6.7 inches
03/01/2018
5
Cercavo uno zaino per la mia fotocamera dove poter mettere anche altro. Mi interessava un prodotto bello esteticamente e funzionale. Arrivato oggi me ne sono già innamorato, la qualità dei materiali si nota sin da subito. Molto bello da vedere. Non vedo l'ora di usarlo. Sono soddisfatto.