• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

Multifunctional Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Outdoor Travel Photography 11.41*6.69*18.11 inches

SKU: KF13.025

Overall Rating 4.7   239
Multifunctional Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Outdoor Travel Photography 11.41*6.69*18.11 inches
29/05/2016
5
Amazing waterproof backpack. I already got the small one and I decided to also buy the big one. It is amazing and for its price the quality is very good. Have a look at the photos attached in this review.Pros:* Great quality and material.* Very cheap price.* Pockets of all shapes and sizes. There is a pocket created ad hoc for tablet. Very useful.* The main pocket that contains all the photographer stuffs is very well protected. You can open it only from the backside.* a waterproof bag is included in the price.Cons:* There is no place to bring a laptop. The rucksack is very big... dimensions can handle a pc.
Amazing product Amazing product Amazing product
Multifunctional Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Outdoor Travel Photography 11.41*6.69*18.11 inches
16/07/2016
5
The product was sent to me for an unbiased review.Now where do I start. This is one hella awesome bag! It has many pockets to choose from to stash away your devices. Customisation is a big factor with this bag and so is safety.The quality of this bag is good. It is a tough material. For your safety, this bag unzips from the back meaning you have to take it off first. This is safer because it is harder for all your equipment to get stolen. But on the inside of this is grey dividers. This makes it so you can fit different things in... e.g lenses, cameras, flashes and cases etc....Pockets are endless. The zips are tough and strong and supply plenty of strength when the bag is full. It also comes with a rain cover! (as shown below) which is really handy too! As most bags do, this had a hole for a cable which is really useful for power banks and music devices.The bag isn't too heavy but it's not too light either, it's just a tough rugged bag and feels big on your back, which indeed it is but you know your items are safe! This bag can also do an amazing job at protecting things as it is tough and padded on the inside, so less worrying for you!Overall? I recommend for the price, you can't go wrong!
Awesome bag for many purposes!
Multifunctional Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Outdoor Travel Photography 11.41*6.69*18.11 inches
16/04/2020
4
Comfortable to wear over shoulders with good security straps
Multifunctional Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Outdoor Travel Photography 11.41*6.69*18.11 inches
20/12/2019
5
Great camera bag fit my nikon d500 with tamron 150-600mm with ease
Multifunctional Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Outdoor Travel Photography 11.41*6.69*18.11 inches
18/12/2019
5
Great camera bag. Would highly recommend
Multifunctional Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Outdoor Travel Photography 11.41*6.69*18.11 inches
16/06/2019
5
Really impressed with the quality of this bag
Multifunctional Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Outdoor Travel Photography 11.41*6.69*18.11 inches
11/06/2019
5
I have been using this bag for well over a year whilst shooting landscapes and find it perfect for my needs, the ability to change the interior configuration of the main compartment is ideal for me to allow me to fit lenses, camera body and the large number of filters I use as part of my workflow.
With the main compartment access being on the rear of the bag everything is kept secure whilst the bag is on my back yet easy to access once at a location. The additional storage is ideal for spare batteries, cleaning clothes, intervalometer and a drink. The ability to fit a tripod into a purpose build carrier means my hands a free whilst walking to and from locations.
I am a large man and with many backpacks I find they do not sit comfortably whilst walking, this is not the case with this bag due to the adjustable shoulder and waist straps. Despite having it for over a year it still looks as good today and the day I bought it.
Multifunctional Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Outdoor Travel Photography 11.41*6.69*18.11 inches
24/03/2019
5
Bought this in the lightning deal on 22/3/19 and received it 24/3. Nice looking sturdy bag, good layout and just perfect for me and my kit. Only downside was i never received the memory card ( never really bought it for camera cleaning kit / memory card, price was too good on deal ) I contacted customer service via chat and after 10 mins the issue was resolved. As my headline says the customer service was more than 10 out of 10 so really happy with service and the bag.
Multifunctional Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Outdoor Travel Photography 11.41*6.69*18.11 inches
12/03/2019
5
Great product for the price
Multifunctional Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Outdoor Travel Photography 11.41*6.69*18.11 inches
17/02/2019
5
I bought this backpack prior to a photography trip to snowdonia national park and I am so glad I did. I’m very impressed with the build quality of this bag and after filling it with all my photography gear, food and drinks and hiking 9 miles around snowdonia national park I also found it to be very comfortable. Even though I had a lot of weight in the bag the distribution of that weight through the thick padded straps was no bother. The added waist belt keeps it stable and adds further support. Multi compartments inside make it very versatile and the water cover means all my camera gear was safe. If I could add anything to this bag it would be some more webbing to the exterior for hiking accessories but really I’m picking at fine details.Overall I would definitely recommend and will 100% be using more K&F products as I already have some others and for the price, they really rival the big name brands