K&F Concept MT1225 12*25 Compact Binoculars for Adults Kids,High Power Easy Focus for Bird Watching,Outdoor Hunting,Travel,Sightseeing

SKU: KF33.014

  • 27.99
Overall Rating 5   590
Reviews
5
AMAZING BINCOCULARS FOR WHALE WATCHING IN HAWAII !!!!!
THIS BINOCULARS WERE AMAZING. I RECEIVED THESE PROMPTLY AND HEADED TO MY FAVORITE WHALE WATCHING SPOT NEAR HAUNAMA BAY ON OAHU. The binoculars are fairly compact light weight and have a nice feel to them. Their small size and being able to take them easily and have them with me while hiking or fishing or doing outside activities was my reason for purchase.
19/03/2021
Related Reviews
Voski Voski
5
Compact
Formatting required for Mac.For some reason internals are not properly fastened? (shaking it makes one feel internal drive moving a bit like something inside a box :( .. hopefully it survives long
21/11/2022
Julie B
5
Incredible Value
We were vacationing at our home in Mexico and planned on traveling to La Paz to swim with the whale sharks. I wanted to but a camera to use underwater and found this one on line. The price and reviews got my attention and decided to give it a shot. The camera performed great and I consider it a great value at that price point.
30/09/2022
Nicholas DeMasi
5
Great for diving
I got this as a Christmas present and loved it! I used it in Playa del Carmen Mexico. I used it swimming with whale sharks and the video is amazing!! I also used it in underground caves/centoes. Only thing I would say is there isn’t a flash so if you’re in a dark area you can’t see what you’re videoing or taking a photo of.
29/09/2022
Steven D Brewer
5
A VERY helpful tool for older adults
Alexa is making my life easier. I love adding to my shopping list throughout the day and then it is on my phone when I get to the store. Reminders is very helpful. I listen to whale sounds to go to sleep! If I misplace my phone Alexa will call it!
24/06/2022
kellz
5
Compact
Easy to use compact and great that i can conect directly to my phone
16/04/2022
Sbz
5
Compact
Really compact but so powerful that you going to be surprised. Battery last more than 5 hours and 4 days in use and still haven't charge them. I have 3 earphones from Tozo and every time they on top
20/09/2021
Texas fight
5
Beautiful. Not so great in low light
This thing killed recording whale sharks in Cancun. Beautiful. Not so great in low light. The buttons and menus take some time to learn. There is a learning curve to figuring it out but not too difficult. Just play with it for an hour or so before you take it out for the first time.
27/07/2021
Mary Ann Stearman
5
I love this camera! Very easy to use, great pics,
I love this camera! I got it for my trip to Cabo San Lucas to swim with whale sharks. They are the last thing on my ocean bucket list and really important to me, and as the AKASO is very affordable, my husband got another one to capture me shooting the whale sharks. The pics are great , the menus are very easy to navigate and very easy for us retired folk to see. I find it much easier than the Gopro (now somewhere off the Kona Coast) that we used for free diving and shooting whales from our kayak. The under water case and varied mounts give me several options for pics on the bike trails, kayaking and our beach trips. I also got a mask mount for it to make it carefree in the ocean. Very nice!
18/02/2021
Top Bestselling Products