• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

or

Minolta MD MC Lenses to Sony E Mount Camera Adapter

Product Code: KF06.073

Overall Rating 4.8   173
Minolta MD MC Lenses to Sony E Mount Camera Adapter
30/08/2019
5
Perfect tension and machining precision
Minolta MD MC Lenses to Sony E Mount Camera Adapter
31/05/2019
4
Works as advertised. Wish it came with a better case.
Minolta MD MC Lenses to Sony E Mount Camera Adapter
01/04/2019
3
I would have given this a 5 star review, unfortunately I can only give this product 3 stars. Upon going back and looking at the product description, I read that this has a chrome back whereas mine has a black plastic mount. I did not know there were two versions.
Minolta MD MC Lenses to Sony E Mount Camera Adapter
22/12/2018
5
I needed a wide angle lens to use upon my Sony A6300. This adapter seemed the answer. So far I am happy with the results.
Minolta MD MC Lenses to Sony E Mount Camera Adapter
02/12/2018
5
K&F Concept マウントアダプター Minolta MD MCレンズ- Sony NEX Eカメラ装着用レンズアダプターリング マウント変換アダプター問題ありません。コスパ良し!
Minolta MD MC Lenses to Sony E Mount Camera Adapter
29/11/2018
5
this was the second choice, but works great. the other product didn't fit the Minolta lens. This one is perfect. 100% recommendation
Minolta MD MC Lenses to Sony E Mount Camera Adapter
19/11/2018
5
For what I need this is perfect. The build quality will last, so didn’t mind spending as much as I did on this.
Minolta MD MC Lenses to Sony E Mount Camera Adapter
11/11/2018
5
◯(ロッコールレンズ群:28㎜ワイド、MACRO50、他標準や210㎜ズーム等をα6000に装着しての結果)A:ボディー側 ①円滑に回せる。 ②ロックピン位置での遊び極小 ③摺動部の傷も無し。B:レンズ側 ①6個のレンズ全てにおいて、ボディー側と同様な脱着操作ができた。②ミノルタ時代のレンズ全てが円滑に脱着でき、不安無く使える。③画面のけられも無し。※この製品すべてが五つ星であれば「優秀なものづくり会社」と言える程の仕上がりでお勧めできる。耐久性については、経年変化をみなければ分からない。なお、カメラの全機能発揮は電気的な接点を有しないので不可能であることを付記します。
Minolta MD MC Lenses to Sony E Mount Camera Adapter
29/10/2018
5
This little adapter is awesome! It fits seamlessly and works like a charm. In fact, I’d even say that attatchibg a lens to this adapter is easier than attaching a lens to a Sony in the first place. It’s durable, too, making it the perfect quality for the price. Just buy it!
Minolta MD MC Lenses to Sony E Mount Camera Adapter
17/08/2018
5
great adapter