• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight

SKU: KF09.010

Overall Rating 4.7   155
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
17/11/2018
5
I bought this tripod early this year and brought it to various tough conditions, one leg screw is off and I lost a screw. The customer service sent me the replacement for these components. I feel very comfortable to use it with a good service to support it.
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
17/10/2018
4
I needed a tripod that would be easy to get on a plane and this is perfect for that. My monfrotto isn't that great at getting level vertical Real Estate photos but the K&F Tc 2534 does this nicely. I do wish there were larger and more levels to be able to check orientation. The 1 level is in front, that would be under the lens. Not an easy or quick check. I can tell after just a couple uses this tripod is less sturdy than I'd like but I'm hoping for the best because the price was doable.
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
19/09/2018
5
Packaging - I don't really care for the packaging, but some might be interested. It's a nice glossy box, not some cheap cardboard.Tripod head - some reviews said it was stiff, but mine is very smooth to maneuverTripod legs - they seem very sturdy. I don’t know how to quantify it, but the tripod itself feels very well built, and definitely should be able to handle travels and exploration.I’ve been getting more into my photography and ended up taking a liking to landscape photography. I had bought a cheaper travel manfrotto but wanted to upgrade to a nice carbon fiber tripod. This tripod folds up nicely and is well built. My manfrotto tripod seems rather flimsy compared to this one!Other things that I liked:- Comes with a travel bag- Has the ability to detach a leg and turn it into a monopod, for those times when a tripod would be overkill. I didn’t think I’d like this function but now I’m going to start exploring situations when a monopod is sufficient.
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
11/09/2018
5
Just ordered the TC2534 Carbon Tripod , the customer service if very good , after emailing them with a question about my order they got back to me in a quick manor and helped me , so thank you , its hard to find good customer service no days

cant wait to get my order :)

thanks K&F !!!!
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
06/09/2018
5
attractive....VERY SMOOTH ROTATION OF BALL..
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
20/08/2018
4
When I opened the package, it freaked me out at first because I found strange fungus kind of substance that looked and felt disgusting. I wish I had taken pictures to post here. Once I cleaned that from the provided case, the actual tripod was good. I can recommend it but the way it came with the case was freaking me as if I was getting exposed to some kind of fungus or something. Probably it was stored in a dirty place where things grew the way mushrooms grow on the dead trees.
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
26/07/2018
5
I received exactly what I ordered. This tripod performs well for my intended use .its light weight folds up in a small package that is easy to carry especially inside the carrying case. Quite sturdy even with a 200-500 zoom
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
23/06/2018
5
This is a long-time review of the K&F Concept TC2534 66 inch Professional tripod and the company behind the product. I purchased this tripod in early 2016 to be a lightweight tripod I could strap on my camera backpack when hiking. I have used $25.00 to $1400.00 tripods and this tripod is well worth the cost and the company's customer service is outstanding. A few months after purchase I had a rubber foot come unscrewed and the company sent me a replacement. Reciently I had a plastic component inside the upper part of one leg break "after almost 2-years of constant use" and contacted customer service again. This company is so good at standing behind their products. So the price is great, the customer service is outstanding, now I will talk about how the tripod performs in the field.The sole reason I purchased this tripod was to use in the field while hiking, doing landscape and when doing my other photo shoots. This tripod has the ability to stand 66 inches or get as low to the ground as you would want to get. You can put any head you want on this tripod "I often use a Manphoto 410" and you can mount the camera below the tripod for product or macro photography. I mount both my Fuji XPro and my Mamiya 645 AFD II Medium Format camera with complete stability.I HIGHLY recommend this tripod for all photographers.
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
16/06/2018
5
Very lightweight, flexible and well built.
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
09/06/2018
3
When we open the box the carrying bag had suff all over it and smelled musty. I would guess this wis mold. The tri pod also had mold inside the box. The strap and velvet bag smelled anf had to be was also