• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight

SKU: KF09.010

Overall Rating 4.7   149
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
11/09/2018
5
Just ordered the TC2534 Carbon Tripod , the customer service if very good , after emailing them with a question about my order they got back to me in a quick manor and helped me , so thank you , its hard to find good customer service no days

cant wait to get my order :)

thanks K&F !!!!
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
06/09/2018
5
attractive....VERY SMOOTH ROTATION OF BALL..
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
20/08/2018
4
When I opened the package, it freaked me out at first because I found strange fungus kind of substance that looked and felt disgusting. I wish I had taken pictures to post here. Once I cleaned that from the provided case, the actual tripod was good. I can recommend it but the way it came with the case was freaking me as if I was getting exposed to some kind of fungus or something. Probably it was stored in a dirty place where things grew the way mushrooms grow on the dead trees.
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
26/07/2018
5
I received exactly what I ordered. This tripod performs well for my intended use .its light weight folds up in a small package that is easy to carry especially inside the carrying case. Quite sturdy even with a 200-500 zoom
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
23/06/2018
5
This is a long-time review of the K&F Concept TC2534 66 inch Professional tripod and the company behind the product. I purchased this tripod in early 2016 to be a lightweight tripod I could strap on my camera backpack when hiking. I have used $25.00 to $1400.00 tripods and this tripod is well worth the cost and the company's customer service is outstanding. A few months after purchase I had a rubber foot come unscrewed and the company sent me a replacement. Reciently I had a plastic component inside the upper part of one leg break "after almost 2-years of constant use" and contacted customer service again. This company is so good at standing behind their products. So the price is great, the customer service is outstanding, now I will talk about how the tripod performs in the field.The sole reason I purchased this tripod was to use in the field while hiking, doing landscape and when doing my other photo shoots. This tripod has the ability to stand 66 inches or get as low to the ground as you would want to get. You can put any head you want on this tripod "I often use a Manphoto 410" and you can mount the camera below the tripod for product or macro photography. I mount both my Fuji XPro and my Mamiya 645 AFD II Medium Format camera with complete stability.I HIGHLY recommend this tripod for all photographers.
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
15/05/2018
4
No untruths from seller. Stellar tripod package. More manufacturers should take notice and follow suit to keep up. This is a bit larger than my MeFoto but it grows to a hight I can photograph from without breaking my back. I'm 5'8" tall and this tripod is wonderful. Light weight, short center post if needed and mostly a wonderful tripod to lug, set-up, snap a photo, move and repeat. It handles my Fuji and my Canon gear. No complaints at this time. More as time marches on.
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
26/04/2018
4
I bought this to stay stable in the New Mexico spring winds, and it does that well. Nice and solid, a definite step-up from entry-level aluminum tripods. Not quite as light as my current portable aluminum tripod (but close) but it is a quantum jump in stability. Legs adjust well, locks are smooth and easy to turn. Reversing the column for close to the ground shots just requires unscrewing the head, reversing the column, and putting the head back on. One leg detaches to be a monopod -- just unscrew it and the head screws right into that spot. There is a small bubble level in the head.Cons: The head is so-so. In particular, very stiff in rotation. It may be better with time, but right now it's not going to work if you intend to pan with the camera -- you would have to put enough force on it to tip the whole thing over. Also, I wish their was a lever option for the quick-release along with the knob.
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
25/04/2018
5
Very light and solid. I messed up one of the clamps and lost one of the pieces. Customer service sent me a new part, no charge.
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
08/04/2018
3
I was expecting something a little more beefier. But will do for its intended purpose, low angle shooting
K&F TC2534 Carbon Tripod Monopod Kit for DSLR Camera Lightweight
05/04/2018
5
El tripode tiene buena calidad, y es bastante estable.La cabeza no aguanta mucho peso, con mi 70-200 ya se mueve.