• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F TM2515T Professional 60 inch Camera Tripod Horizontal Aluminium Tripods Portable Monopod

SKU: KF09.085

Overall Rating 4.8   48
K&F TM2515T Professional 60 inch Camera Tripod Horizontal Aluminium Tripods Portable Monopod
20/09/2018
5
I would like to categories my review by different factors. So if you have some knowledge about photography, you would understand the magic.1. Weight: Light weight. 3 and a half pound. This makes it portable at the same time reliable enough that your camera is safe.2. Length: Compact. You can see in the pictures how it fits well in such a small bag.3. Material: Although it's light weight, the material is impressively good in quality.4. Can be converted into monopod5. Rubber ends for firm contact with surface.6. Ball-head and all the levers make it easy to use. It has leveler so that you don't have to struggle much7. You can invert it to take nice bird-eye shots.
Cheap Thrills Cheap Thrills
K&F TM2515T Professional 60 inch Camera Tripod Horizontal Aluminium Tripods Portable Monopod
04/09/2020
5
I had a canon 70D a semi professional camera, would buy a tripod since when i got the camera until recently, I want to do some video record. This product is perfect meet what I need, whatever you want to use for any direction, and can be adjusted to whatever the hight you need. The material is light for carry to anywhere.
K&F TM2515T Professional 60 inch Camera Tripod Horizontal Aluminium Tripods Portable Monopod
31/08/2020
5
Works great for macro photography as it is very versatile in the various positions you can mount your camera. You can get your camera extremely low to the ground but without having to splay out the tripod legs over a large surface area. If you have to get into a small nook to get that shot, this tripod does a great job. I would not consider it to be light tripod or quick to set up. It's probably not going to be the tripod I carry around for travel but it folds up into a very small (and nice) bag if you intend to travel with it.
K&F TM2515T Professional 60 inch Camera Tripod Horizontal Aluminium Tripods Portable Monopod
24/08/2020
5
Very sturdy aluminum chasis. Love the dark color in contrast with the orange. Very easy to set up just pull the legs out and set it on the floor. Likewise can be folded back and comes with a small nice bag to carry in. Height can be adjusted. Holds my nikon d7500 very well and can be rotated all around.
K&F TM2515T Professional 60 inch Camera Tripod Horizontal Aluminium Tripods Portable Monopod
24/08/2020
5
Really liked this tripod for its built quality. This is really sturdy and rotation feels very smooth at all of the sections, the ball head have very smooth 360 rotation. The mount plate is very easy to attach and detach for dslr. I used this with my canon dslr and took many night photos with higher shutter speed and all my photos does not have any blurr as there were some time when it was windy but it holds very well. This tripod is very light weight and carry will be easy during travelling. Opening and setting it up does not take much time as its very portable and it is easy to understand all its knobs without the instruction manual. I have not checked its manual yet but after one use I know all the functions easily as the knob position is easy to know which function it is going to control. Also with 360 rotation option and that is very smooth transition, the video do not have any shaking or tearing effect. Overall I really liked this tripod for its price range and portability and light weight design. Good buy
K&F TM2515T Professional 60 inch Camera Tripod Horizontal Aluminium Tripods Portable Monopod
11/08/2020
5
im not a big review writer so ill get straight to the point of this being super useful and its pros and consProsIdeal travel tripod,light weight ,very versatile, turns into a tripod, super easy to use ,its a space saver and it comes with a super nice carrying bagConsjust doesn't come with a ideal quick release head .. easy fix you can simply change it to a manfrotto releasehonestely i could find anything wrong with this tripod
K&F TM2515T Professional 60 inch Camera Tripod Horizontal Aluminium Tripods Portable Monopod
10/08/2020
5
Recently, my tripod I had before almost dropped my $3,000 camera setup. So I was in the market for a new tripod.I've used products from K&F before, and they work exceptionally well. I personally owned their ND filter which pairs really well with my Sony A7III.I am a content creator on YouTube and I also do real estate photography. So having a nice sturdy tripod is a necessity. I use my tripods almost on a daily basis, from recording videos, shooting b-roll, and real estate photography. Even though this tripod is not as light as my previous one. This one has a lot more benefits and features. The head of this tripod is amazing. It almost has a fluid like movement when you want to pan your camera. I really love that action. My previous tripod did not do anything like this. I'm still getting used to all of the knobs and dials that this tripod has, but I'm pretty sure I'll get used to it in the upcoming weeks.One of the key features that I really like about the tripod is that I can do overhead shots. This was something that I've been wanting to do without trying to buy an expensive and heavy C-stand. I wanted something that I can have that's portable. The tripod does fold-down pretty nicely in a small condensed package.So after a few days of use, it's still too early to see the longevity of this tripod, but I'm pretty sure this will last me for years to come.
K&F TM2515T Professional 60 inch Camera Tripod Horizontal Aluminium Tripods Portable Monopod
05/08/2020
5
Great for the money
K&F TM2515T Professional 60 inch Camera Tripod Horizontal Aluminium Tripods Portable Monopod
17/07/2020
5
I overly analyzed all the functionality and features of this item since my last purchase was not up to par at all. I am quite pleased with my purchase and cannot wait to get outside to use this tripod. The instructions could be better but you can kind of figure out how everything pieces together and works. It is not lightweight BUT it is very sturdy and durable. Monopod is easy to manage and figure out how to use. Another thing is the clip is not a quick release and needs to be fastened in which depending on your preference might be awesome secureness or annoying during a photo shoot. It also comes with an extremely nice carrying bag that I was not expecting. This was well worth what I paid, again in comparison to the last item I ordered from another seller. I have confidence in purchasing another K&F Concepts item in the future.
K&F TM2515T Professional 60 inch Camera Tripod Horizontal Aluminium Tripods Portable Monopod
30/06/2020
5
This is perfect for me. Due to pandemic events I needed to move hands on class online. Due to the nature of my class I needed to film tutorials, but needed to be able to film from various directions. This allows me to film from above, and from the side. The overhead shots do not have the tripod legs in them as the camera can cantilever far enough away.. In the end I am happy with it and glad that it made my life a little easier.