• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Wish List
  • Your wish list is empty.

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

Overall Rating 4.9   75
S211 Flexible Camera Tripod Processional DSLR Tripod 72"/1.83m 22lbs/10kg Load with Detachable Monopod & Transverse Center Column
5
Have been looking for a new tripod for a long time, but as of now I can't afford those expensive ones.
Found this one here at K&F Concept and it fit's my need spot on! I get the height I need, no bending down, can stand normal and use my camera without even raising the center column. It handle my canon EOS 77D with my Tamron 70-300 with ease, and that lense have no tripod mount.

Have used it for long exposure and no problem so far. I simply love it. And exceptional happy with the color , this orange color are just made for my Canon with Ellie PD Short from 3 Legged Thing

Have fallen in love with gears from K&F Concept, so when I can afford a more expensive tripod I know where to look.
I have no problem recommend it. It's great value for your money
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!
26/06/2020
S211 Flexible Camera Tripod Processional DSLR Tripod 72"/1.83m 22lbs/10kg Load with Detachable Monopod & Transverse Center Column
5
I've already purchased K&F Concept Tripod and it is a trusted tripod brand for me!I am adding this tripod because I need a tripod that can take an overhead shot for the unboxing or craft recording.What's great about this tripod is that not only, it can take an overhead shot for unboxing review recordings, but it is also a great tripod and turns into a monopod if you need to.I've uploaded sample pictures of the overhead shot.1. Closer overhead shot - you can set this on (see picture)2. If you need to set the tripod up off the table, you can also do that! (see picture)3. Well... not to mention, it is also a great tripod if you want to take the photo.4. You can also change the ball head if needed. This is really premium quality!Again, I love this product and I wish many people can find this tripod for their photography
I love this tripod!!! I love this tripod!!! I love this tripod!!!
07/10/2020
S211 Flexible Camera Tripod Processional DSLR Tripod 72"/1.83m 22lbs/10kg Load with Detachable Monopod & Transverse Center Column
5
This is my first tripod so I don't have anything to compare. But right out of the box I could feel the quality in the material, the tripod not giving out this wiggly feeling but rather strong. I wants a tripod to scan my film so I would love if it can rotate around in various angle, and this one did just that. The tripod is quite heavy to me, so this definitely probably be staying at home, I may try to hike with it. If I did, I will definitely update you guys.
Quality and does the job.
10/09/2020
S211 Flexible Camera Tripod Processional DSLR Tripod 72"/1.83m 22lbs/10kg Load with Detachable Monopod & Transverse Center Column
5
I have been shooting for about 12 years now, and after going thru some really bad tripods, I had to end up with a $600 Manfrotto Carbon fiber which I LOVE.This tripod for its price is VERY close to a high end one. Super light, quite as close as my Carbon Fiber manfrotto, very smooth movement on the head, easy to set up, open, and close. It closes down so tiny, than it is amazing fro traveling.The option of having one of the legs a a monopod is magnificent, you have two in one.I feel the legs could be a little weak in my opinion, but understand they are made from aluminum and this is a tripod under $200 which could deliver as much as any other tripod from a good brand on the $400give or take.I feel I am going to give a little rest to my Manfrotto to avoid over use, and take this on traveling, if something happens, I am not losing $600.
A very nice, well built and designed prosumer tripod that offers a lot of value for the price.
07/07/2020
S211 Flexible Camera Tripod Processional DSLR Tripod 72"/1.83m 22lbs/10kg Load with Detachable Monopod & Transverse Center Column
5
Awesome tripod that I highly recommend.
17/08/2021
S211 Flexible Camera Tripod Processional DSLR Tripod 72"/1.83m 22lbs/10kg Load with Detachable Monopod & Transverse Center Column
5
Very useful for product photography
24/07/2021
S211 Flexible Camera Tripod Processional DSLR Tripod 72"/1.83m 22lbs/10kg Load with Detachable Monopod & Transverse Center Column
5
02/07/2021
S211 Flexible Camera Tripod Processional DSLR Tripod 72"/1.83m 22lbs/10kg Load with Detachable Monopod & Transverse Center Column
5
I ordered the 'K&F Concept 72 Inch Camera Tripod, S211 Transverse Center Column Aluminium Professional DSLR Tripod with 360 Degree Ball Head,Quick Release Plate,Detachable Monopod 10kg Load for Travel and Work' for review and would like to share my thoughts.I had been looking for a tripod with the ability to shoot straight down without the legs getting in the shot and this K&F does the job! I really had my doubts as to the quality of this tripod but after much use (this one has become my main), I am really impressed with the build quality and versatility. It is very stable especially if you hang some weight on the built in hook. It is very easy to brake down and set up. All of the adjustable leg clamps hold tight and seem to be quite durable. Overall this is a great all around tripod and value for the money.
02/06/2021
S211 Flexible Camera Tripod Processional DSLR Tripod 72"/1.83m 22lbs/10kg Load with Detachable Monopod & Transverse Center Column
5
I like recording time-lapse videos while drawing or painting. I can't hold my Sony camera at an angle that will capture the surface I'm working on so this was PERFECT. I love how versatile it is because I can adjust the extended arm so it looks like a traditional tripod. It's really the best purchase I made recently. It's extremely sturdy so when the camera is pointing downwards at my desk, I don't have t worry about it falling and breaking. This tripod is perfect for outdoors/field work. You can easily pack it up and put it in the travel case that comes with it. I definitely recommend this!!!!
24/05/2021
S211 Flexible Camera Tripod Processional DSLR Tripod 72"/1.83m 22lbs/10kg Load with Detachable Monopod & Transverse Center Column
5
I like the stability of the tripod. Its not light weight but not so heavy. Sturdiness is good. The monopod is an extra added feature.
17/05/2021