• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F M11201 Nikon F Lenses to Nikon 1 Lens Mount Adapter

SKU: KF06.079

Overall Rating 4.5   43
K&F M11201 Nikon F Lenses to Nikon 1 Lens Mount Adapter
18/01/2016
4
The quality is very good for the price.In addition, HiShop staff really value your comments.To have more fun, one shall use a manual focus and manual aperture lens with it."The darkest picture":I used Holga HL-N 60mm f/8 standard lens with it on my V1. The resultant pictures are so dark even set ISO=HI and a pretty slow shutter speed (1/15)."The brightest picture" (Please pardon the blurry picture):I used Sigma 17-50mm f/2.8 EX DC OS HSM FLD for test. The adaptor works fine when I used a trick to keep the aperture fully opened (ISO=200, exposure time=1/15)."The reference picture":Under the same condition (ISO=200, exposure time=1/15), taken by NIKON 10-30mm f/3.5-5.6 (F4.5).
The quality is very good for the price. The quality is very good for the price. The quality is very good for the price. The quality is very good for the price. The quality is very good for the price. The quality is very good for the price. The quality is very good for the price.
K&F M11201 Nikon F Lenses to Nikon 1 Lens Mount Adapter
12/11/2017
5
I bought this adapter to mount my dad's old AI lenses to my Nikon 1 J5. I set the camera to Manual as suggested and the whole setup works flawlessly. The camera meters properly. Shutter speed, ISO and exposure adjustments may still be changed freely on the camera. Aperture and focus are of course adjusted manually on the lens. The build of the adapter is very sturdy, and all metal as advertised. I'm very happy with my purchase, and the price was excellent! I works correctly with my dad's old Soligor 2X teleconverter and my Nikon 1 mount extension tubes. I could not be more pleased with this little (but hefty) piece of hardware.
Just what I wanted...! Just what I wanted...! Just what I wanted...! Just what I wanted...! Just what I wanted...!
K&F M11201 Nikon F Lenses to Nikon 1 Lens Mount Adapter
02/09/2019
4
Hi, the supplier contacted me right away with commitment to make this order right. I fully expect the transition to go smoothly, and will continue to expect K&F to be well-received, and good product. I'm updating to 4 stars today just on my appreciation for their quick, polite response to make this slightly odd case right. Nice job K&F, customer service is so important, and you're doing the right thing. Cheers!Item is probably good. Build quality seems exactly fine, except I received the FD->NEX version, rather than the Nikon F ->Nikon 1 that I ordered. I have been sidelined in this project for a long while, and just figured out the problem now that I've started the effort again. ***Would LOVE if K&F would contact me for an exchange for this completely unused and unusable item. I very much expect that I'd happily be changing my 1-star to 5-stars, once I get the right product and confirm it's working as expected.***
K&F M11201 Nikon F Lenses to Nikon 1 Lens Mount Adapter
29/08/2019
5
It works great on my telescope adapter.
K&F M11201 Nikon F Lenses to Nikon 1 Lens Mount Adapter
26/06/2019
5
Good product simple to use and exactly as described
K&F M11201 Nikon F Lenses to Nikon 1 Lens Mount Adapter
25/10/2018
5
Great 'dumb' alternative to the expensive Nikon FT-1
K&F M11201 Nikon F Lenses to Nikon 1 Lens Mount Adapter
26/09/2018
3
The adapter itself seems pretty good, well made, fits well and works just fine on the one manual lens I own.However on all the other lenses I own that do not have a manual aperture ring it's basically useless! It stops down to the maximum aperture and the little Nikon 1 can't handle hi ISO very well, so unless it's on a tripod shooting landscapes or even night sky shots then forget it.
K&F M11201 Nikon F Lenses to Nikon 1 Lens Mount Adapter
16/09/2018
4
Nice lens but have to repair already
K&F M11201 Nikon F Lenses to Nikon 1 Lens Mount Adapter
28/08/2018
5
Works great, using a huge cinema lens on the nikon 1 is as good as i thought it would be. It does make the lens slower, so you do need a lot more light, but it works fine outside during the day.No automation, so everything has to be manual, but this is 1/10th the cost of the official FT1 adapter.
K&F M11201 Nikon F Lenses to Nikon 1 Lens Mount Adapter
14/07/2018
4
Worked well to couple my J4 to a 500mm reflex manual lens for lunar photography.