USD
  • Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DSLR Camera Travel Backpack Waterproof 11.4*8.5*17.7 inches

Product Code: KF13.068

Overall Rating 4.7   20
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack Waterproof 11.4*8.5*17.7 inches
30/06/2018
5
I'm a photojournalist and I have a lot of gear. I don't like to bring it all with me when I'm on mini day trips so I was looking for the perfect bag. I've bought what I thought was a perfect bag before, but I have to say...this is the perfect bag for me. It fits my Canon 7D with a few lenses or 2 camera bodies and lenses. I also put my laptop in the slot and it's perfect. Really, it's a great bag. And, the slot at the very top holds my business cards.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack Waterproof 11.4*8.5*17.7 inches
21/05/2018
5
Really really really love this backpack. It comes with a rain cover and fits multiple lenses and attachments. The straps on the side are great and I can clip my laptop into the laptop area with my cooling pad still attached. Quality of the materials feels good and so far I've take this bad boy on multiples flights and locations and had zero issues with it. I wish the straps on the outside for tripods were a little bit long so I could strap my tripod into it while the tripod is in its case but that's a minor issue.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack Waterproof 11.4*8.5*17.7 inches
28/04/2018
5
I thought I'd hold off writing this review for a few weeks so that I could speak from a position of experience, rather than the honeymoon period of a new purchase.First off, why did I choose K & F Concept? Well, a few months ago I was looking for a decent tripod but didn't want to pay premium brand prices. After much research I decided to take plunge on a tripod by K & F. I was instantly impressed. It had a quality feel, did what it was meant to, proved to be a solid mount, and yet all this at well below premium prices. I therefore decided to keep K & F on my radar for future purchases.The inevitable day came when I decided a rucsac would be in order for carrying my expanding kit. An extensive period of research followed that saw me considering other brands such as Lowepro, Manfrotto, and the host of other lesser known brands on Amazon. But I kept coming back to this product from K & F.Of note, here's what I like (and in no particular order):+ Quality build, stitching and materials.+ My Dell Inspiron 15 fits perfectly into the laptop sleeve (photography and post is now all in one location when travelling).+ The laptop sleeve is against your back which is exactly where you want the weightiest object.+ Well padded throughout the whole pack.+ Padding creates a shell like, monocoque effect giving the pack a good shape.+ Easily accessible top pocket, perfect for keys, wallet, sunnies etc.+ Rain cover.+ Tripod mount (see negatives below).+ Ample room for a DSLR and approx 4 lenses. A nifty fifty, an 85mm, and something wide would easily be accommodated. (Mines a D80 with a Tamron 18 - 270 fitted).+ Convenient grab handle at the top which gets used a lot.+ The pack came with a complimentary cleaning kit; puffer, brush, spray bottle and lens cloth.+ Dedicated filter / memory card flap.+ Quick side access to camera whilst pack is still on the left shoulder.What I think could be improved:- The tripod mount. Other packs have a pull out pocket that supports the tripod's legs.(Yup, that's it, and still 5 stars from me).In sum, for the money I'm very impressed. With a quality feel, it contains several features that other premium brands don't seem to be able to match for the price. It's well thought out and a great grab-and-go pack that has accompanied me on several photography forays.Well done K & F. Another thumbs up from me.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack Waterproof 11.4*8.5*17.7 inches
27/04/2018
4
The product is good, but would have like some extra internal tabs to better configure the interior. Also, extra padding on the front and bottom would make the product protect the camera better. But overall very comfortable and practical.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack Waterproof 11.4*8.5*17.7 inches
08/03/2018
5
this is a great item. compact but lots of space. I opted for the one with a pocket at the top to put food and maps and such. its waterproof and comfortable to wear on long hikes. It's also slimline enough to slip into my much larger camping backpack so gold stars all around. The only add on which would make it even greater would be if there was an external net pocket just over the two side flaps - easy to slip stuff in whilst hiking would have been great.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack Waterproof 11.4*8.5*17.7 inches
13/02/2018
3
La verdad es que la mochila es "casi" perfecta. Estuve mucho tiempo mirando y comparando pero hay un factor que hace que no le de las 5 estrellas y es que esperaba que el bolsillo de arriba estuviera incomunicado con el resto de la mochila, sin embargo no es así, va con velcros y a veces algunos pequeños utensilios que llevaba se han caído a la parte inferior
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack Waterproof 11.4*8.5*17.7 inches
11/02/2018
4
en las fotos me engaño bastante la verdad,no le doy cinco estrellas por no darlas pero como mochila las merece creo.como no se si me engaño ami las fotos o son asi le doy 4 estrellas,pensaba que estaba mejor distribuida y mas cavidad para el tamaño que tiene,como mochila se ve muy bien y parece resistente y protectora del equipo,yo le hubiese puesto cremallera para candado en el costado de la cámara,es fácil que te lo abran,recomiendo la compra pero yo personal no se si volvería a comprarla,
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack Waterproof 11.4*8.5*17.7 inches
31/01/2018
5
Brilliant bag, well thought out and well made.I have had the bag now for a few weeks now giving me the chance to really test it out.It's best points are;- Well padded and fully adjustable gear section- Large capacity- Side access zip pocket- The ergonomic fit- Heavy duty locking zips- Good sized laptop sectionI've found the bag great for what I do, I spend a lot of time traveling on public transport and airlines the bags done really well. All my kit has survived the knocks and bumps that is come with life on the road. I've managed to get everything I need for a days shooting in kit section as well as my wallet, phone charger, pack back... etc in the top storage section.there is still room for improvement, there could be a padlock compatible zip on the side access pocket, also the ability to remove the tripod straps on the rear. Otherwise this bag is really up there with some of the best of them.Good work K&F
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack Waterproof 11.4*8.5*17.7 inches
31/01/2018
5
Very good pack. Very happy.Great size, not too big but plenty of room for a day out with various lenses and accessories. Comfortable. Well built, should last well. Overall good value.Best bits:Solidly built;Main compartment quick access side panel;Top and side ‘trinket’ zipped pockets for small items like batteries, SD cards, cleaning kit etc;Plenty of space for a day out with camera and 5 additional lenses, speedlite and 13” laptop plus lots of other small items (or sandwiches!);Main compartment interior zipped safety ‘net’ nice feature to save lenses falling out when opening main zip;Main zip has padlock rings which I’d use if wearing in crowded areas;Comfortable to wear, chest strap with up and down adjustment nice touch;Tripod straps and accessory loops;Inconspicuous so not too obvious it’s a camera bag;Shoulder cinching straps to pull pack closer to body;Waterproof cover;Mine came with a complimentary cleaning kit which I wasn’t expecting!LimitationsAlways need more small pockets, could be plenty more both outside and inside main compartment;One or two additional padded velcroed dividers for main compartment would be handy to allow more configurations (I always carry camera in hand so rarely need to store camera in the pack);Accessory loops in same place as tripod straps, so use one or other but not both, so how about additional accessory strap loops on sides also.Maybe top straps to hold coat.Declaration: I received a discount from K&F to try this bag completely without any conditions whatsoever. I offered to submit a review once I received the pack, and these are my own experiences of this bag ‘warts and all’.
DSLR Camera Travel Backpack Waterproof 11.4*8.5*17.7 inches
26/01/2018
5
I ordered this backpack to see if I would like it for my photography trips on the glaciers here in Alaska. I have used it numerous times now and by far do I like it the best from the others that I have. I now have put the others aside and am using this one full-time. The pockets with quick access to the needed items is fast and simple. I also like the way you can customize the camera area to hold multiple lenses. This backpack is well designed and laid out. My fellow photographer friends like this one a lot and are ordering one for themselves. Its a very nice bag and you will not be disappointed any. Definitely a 5 star product.