• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F SN25T ND1000 Square Filter 100x100mm + Metal Holder + 8pcs Adapter Rings For DSLR

SKU: SKU1495

Overall Rating 4.7   49
K&F SN25T ND1000 Square Filter 100x100mm + Metal Holder + 8pcs Adapter Rings For DSLR
5
This kit helped me get some great shots!
Wow! Wow! Wow!
K&F SN25T ND1000 Square Filter 100x100mm + Metal Holder + 8pcs Adapter Rings For DSLR
30/09/2018
5
I recently purchased this set of filters for my Nikon camera but they also fit other brand cameras I own. That is a huge plus for me. For the money, this filter set perfectly meets my needs. This set is good quality, comes well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I would recommend this set to others.
This is a good one This is a good one
K&F SN25T ND1000 Square Filter 100x100mm + Metal Holder + 8pcs Adapter Rings For DSLR
15/01/2020
5
The pack looks premium, the glass is high quality. Love it for less than $100.
Great product for a great price
K&F SN25T ND1000 Square Filter 100x100mm + Metal Holder + 8pcs Adapter Rings For DSLR
08/12/2019
5
A few years ago, I started beefing up my camera equipment. I had a Canon 5D Mark IV camera body, but didn’t have great glass. So, I started my gear journey by upgrading my lenses. I now have four amazing lenses including a 70-200, 24-70, 100mm Macro, and a Wide Angle lens. After I finalized my collection of lenses, I started looking at accessories I needed to accompany those lenses and came up with a short list of items that included high-quality filters. The problem I had was that I needed to be able have filters that works with all my lenses. Buying filters for each one of your lenses can get really cost prohibitive. So, one solution I found was to get a square filter with step-down rings. K&F Concept has a great option for this type of set-up so I gave it a try.About a month ago, I shot photos at a wedding on a mountaintop in Tennessee. It was in the middle of the afternoon and the sun was super bright at the location of the ceremony. The venue was huge and I wanted to pack my camera bag somewhat light so that I didn’t have to struggle with tons of equipment. The square filter set from K&F concept was perfect for this type of work. The kit is lightweight and it makes it possible to use the one filter for several different sizes of lenses. During this wedding I was working with an 82mm lens and a 77mm lens as my primary glass. At the ceremony site, I had to quickly swap lenses and reapply the filter in order to get the shots the couple wanted. I found gaps in the ceremony where I could quietly and quickly change lenses and attach the filters without disturbing the event. It worked perfectly and even though some people might consider it cumbersome, I thought it was a lot easier than having to swap lenses and then screw filter into each lens.When using these filters, I shot exclusively in RAW, but did not perceive any color cast from the filters. The mount is solid and the filter is well-protected by the soft lining in the case. It’s very easy to attach the mount to the lenses and in my opinion is actually easier to work with than individual filters.I do feel like the lens adapter could fit a little more snuggly onto the camera lens, but I’m definitely not complaining about that and it is certainly not a dealbreaker. It’s just a tweak that could make the product even better than it already is.One of the most appealing features of this product is its price. At $73, it’s much more budget-friendly than purchasing a single ND1000 filter. This is a great set-up for beginners and professionals alike.
A great budget-friendly option for filters
K&F SN25T ND1000 Square Filter 100x100mm + Metal Holder + 8pcs Adapter Rings For DSLR
03/10/2019
5
Nice finish with a excellent thumb lock. All metal parts that are machined to fit perfectly. Very nice product with first class glass. Made in England.
High Quality all metal construction
K&F SN25T ND1000 Square Filter 100x100mm + Metal Holder + 8pcs Adapter Rings For DSLR
06/03/2019
5
This is tough to beat. Not only do you get a 100mm GLASS (not plastic) 10-stop ND filter, but you also get the filter METAL mount and multiple METAL lens adapters. Even if you need to buy step-up/down adapters because the ones included do not fit your lenses, this is still a bargain. Even though this comes in at well below the price of other 100mm 10-stop filters (without the mounting system), it performs excellently.My unit doesn't produce any noticeable color cast, but I also shoot solely in RAW, so a color cast wouldn't be an issue anyway. The case for the filter is firm, so I don't worry about it very much when it's in my camera back, and the soft lining keeps the filter safe from scratches (so long as nothing coarse gets inside, of course). Better still, the filter mount features a second slot should you wish to use additional 100mm filters (e.g. graduated filters). I point out the size because this is the "standard" in these filters, rather than the more common 80-something mm ones you see in comparably-priced square ND filter bundles that use smaller, cheaper plastic filters instead.The only issue I found, and this is really just nitpicking at this point, is that the filter mount never really feels very securely attached to the lens. The filter and mount won't fall off if the camera is moved or tilted forward, but the mechanism that attaches the mount to the lens adapter could be a bit tighter fitting in my opinion. Nevertheless, great product at a great price. Anything "better" will be considerably more expensive, and even then, how much "better" will it be?
Best Value for entry into 100mm filter use
K&F SN25T ND1000 Square Filter 100x100mm + Metal Holder + 8pcs Adapter Rings For DSLR
02/09/2020
4
This was the first filter set I purchased and it delivered it's purpose.
K&F SN25T ND1000 Square Filter 100x100mm + Metal Holder + 8pcs Adapter Rings For DSLR
24/08/2020
5
Good Product and reliable one
K&F SN25T ND1000 Square Filter 100x100mm + Metal Holder + 8pcs Adapter Rings For DSLR
24/08/2020
4
Arrived a day before scheduled delivery, BUT _no_ notice it was being delivered today and we were thinking of going out to enjoy the sunny day! Before you rip the inside black & orange boxes apart: the boxes can be opened from the front pulling from the bottom front edge. Very well-packaged and product presentation! Following instructions within, screwed in the lens filter adapter first, then clipped the filter holder to that. Ring edge away from the orange filter holder tab must be edged in at an angle first, then leveling the filter holder, push the tab to finish the placement. Easy! Practice a few times before going out since IF not mounted correctly, it'll feel as if the filter holder is in place but still isn't. My older 100x80mm filters fit also, so I can still use older filters as needed. Box cutter placed in pictures for size comparison. Will update as necessary when I use it out in the field, BUT I can already see using filters in my future will be a LOT easier and enjoyable!!!
K&F SN25T ND1000 Square Filter 100x100mm + Metal Holder + 8pcs Adapter Rings For DSLR
31/07/2020
5
First time using an ND filter and I’m really pleased with the photo I took. The quality is really good. Thank you!