• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

46mm ND2 to ND400 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter

SKU: SKU0689

Overall Rating 4.5   77
46mm ND2 to ND400 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter
03/09/2017
4
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JL4IG34/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_0It is a good nd filter for the price, but when it gets closer to maximum it starts to show some kind of vignette before the dark cross.So, have to be careful closer to the max ND to avoid this vignette.Using with a olympus omd10 mark2 w/ olympus 17mm f1.8
It is all right! It is all right! It is all right! It is all right!
46mm ND2 to ND400 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter
10/02/2016
4
"VIDEO TESTED with Osmo X5" For the price its a great deal! But dont expect miracles! Its good but dont set it to the max because you will see ugly weird vignetting. I find it very useful for fine tuning your exposure so for me its great because i dont have to remove the filter and swap it you just adjust it to your liking but you cannot set it to max cuz the image quality is greatly affected. tested one day only but i will be using it for the week to come in different environments.
... TESTED with Osmo X5 ... TESTED with Osmo X5 ... TESTED with Osmo X5
46mm ND2 to ND400 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter
02/04/2017
5
Haven't had time to test yet, but is the filter supposed to 'come apart'? When I took it out of the case, the one part stayed behind. See attached picture...UPDATE: Changed to 5 stars - seller contacted me and offered a replacement. New filter is all good. Good seller, will buy again!
Filter comes apart
46mm ND2 to ND400 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter
02/03/2020
4
Value for the money is great. Does have the weird X at max ND but for me, I more than likely won’t ever be using it to that extreme. Overall, I would purchase this again
46mm ND2 to ND400 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter
19/02/2020
4
The product works as intended, but as other reviews have said there is no "stops" in this filter. So I would just continue spinning the filter hoping I was going the right way, but that is really a minor inconvenience. The picture quality from the filter is great and help prevent me from having an overexposed subject during a shoot.
46mm ND2 to ND400 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter
31/01/2020
5
Very pleased!
46mm ND2 to ND400 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter
04/01/2020
4
Does its job. Some IR pollution. Great build quality. The cross X pattern happens with any variable ND when set to max setting. I use this for video to allow me to open up my aperture and lower my shutter speed to 1/50
46mm ND2 to ND400 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter
24/12/2019
5
The most convienent tool in camera bag
46mm ND2 to ND400 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter
11/11/2019
5
Perfect!
46mm ND2 to ND400 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter
04/11/2019
3
Changes colors sometimes, not good...