• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches

SKU: KF13.026

Overall Rating 4.7   449
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
16/07/2016
5
I have accumulated few camera bags in different sizes and styles in last few years mainly from LowPro and ThinkTankPhoto. I was looking for something compact to transport one camera and 1-2 lenses. I am glad to test and review this product. This bag is not only lightweight and compact, but you can actually fit lots of gear. Overall I am satisfied with this bag and definitely recommend it. Here is the summary of my review findings:* Good quality materials inside and out.* Nice padding inside the bag and inside dividers are fully customizable. One of the unique feature was there are some safety belt lines inside to avoid accidental dropping.* It easily fits my Canon EOS 5D Mark III along with long lens Canon EF 70-300 L lens with hood attached, 2 prime lenses and large speedlight 600EX. Another possible arrangement is Canon EF 24-105 L lens instead of 70-300. Please see attached photos. I tried to fit both 24-105 and 70-300 together which is too tight and bag bulges on the side. This is perfectly okay since this bag is not designed to handle that much amount of gear. It should be noted that 5D with battery grip will not fit easily due to height limitations of bag.* On front there are two compartments. The front compartment is small and middle compartment is fairly large. You can pretty much fit almost everything you would typically carry like extra batteries, charger, cables, memory cards, cleaning clothes etc.* Bag seems quite water resistant and also includes rain cover.* There is provision for tripod (tripod holder)on one side. Also both side there are pockets to keep water bottles, snack bars etc.* There is headphone slot as well.* High density EVE foam lined in the interior dividers to prevent from shocking and dropping.* Wide padded shoulder strap, adjustable slings, waist belt and safe buckle for easy carrying made is a great travel companion* Back of bag is well padded and ventilated for maximum comfort.* I wish it was little deeper so that camera with battery grip can easily fit. Other than that, it is perfect bag for my needs.Overall, good bag if you want to travel light. I received a sample product for unbiased testing and review.
Good compact camera bag that can fit lots of gear Good compact camera bag that can fit lots of gear Good compact camera bag that can fit lots of gear Good compact camera bag that can fit lots of gear Good compact camera bag that can fit lots of gear Good compact camera bag that can fit lots of gear Good compact camera bag that can fit lots of gear Good compact camera bag that can fit lots of gear Good compact camera bag that can fit lots of gear Good compact camera bag that can fit lots of gear
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
05/03/2016
5
Great camera gear backpack, it is well made with quality materials. The design is well thought out & it is very functional. It has substantial padding to keep my gear safe. It is large enough to hold a lot of camera gear. There are many zippered pockets, pouches compartments and sections to nicely organize all of my stuff. It has a spot for everything. I can fit both EOS cameras with a couple lenses in the bag or I can fit my camera with several lenses, flash & gear in the main compartment. The main compartment has partitions that can be moved around to suit the equipment needed. They are securely attached with Velcro, made of a soft material and have a good amount of padding so that the camera & lenses don't damage each other. It has a larger pocket that would fit a small laptop or tablet, plenty of places to store cards, filters, batteries etc. The straps are well padded with breathable mesh material and comfortable, it has both the chest strap and waist strap to properly distribute the weight making it comfortable and more ergonomic. All of the straps are adjustable and move freely and lock in place properly. There is a handle on top like a backpack & rubber feet on the bottom. It is mostly black with gray & orange inside. There are too many storage pockets to speak of but they are well thought out with some on the outside for quick access and many many inside. There's even one almost hidden velcro double partitioned pouch on the bottom that I found. I love that it is a waterproof bag to keep moisture out of the camera gear. Inside a pouch there is also a waterproof rain cover that can be used for the bag or my camera equipment for extra protection which is awesome. On the side there are adjustable clipped straps for my tripod too. I think they thought of everything. There is a slot for headphones to come out of. I have a similar camera bag by Roots but it is slightly smaller & is not waterproof, doesn't have a waterproof cover, place for my tripod or as many pockets. I will include a few pictures of them side by side for comparison.I was provided a sample for quality testing and review. Overall this is a great camera backpack, well constructed, great design and many pockets for organization. It is comfortable and can hold a lot of gear. I am very happy with this camera bag. Highly recommended. The only thing I am missing is some nice weather so I can take this backpack hiking. Comon spring.
Comfortable, waterproof, holds & organizes a lot of gear Comfortable, waterproof, holds & organizes a lot of gear Comfortable, waterproof, holds & organizes a lot of gear Comfortable, waterproof, holds & organizes a lot of gear Comfortable, waterproof, holds & organizes a lot of gear Comfortable, waterproof, holds & organizes a lot of gear Comfortable, waterproof, holds & organizes a lot of gear
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
20/11/2017
5
When I first received this bag I was not expecting something of such quality for this price bracket. It is very well thought out with ample room for a few selection of lenses, Dslr camera and a couple of other bits in the main compartment. Also in the main compartment are some zip lock pockets which will house filters or a note pad. The front pocket has enough room for an ipad or other tablet as well as your mobile phone. There is also a handy hole at the top of this pocket to allow you to feed your headphone cable through to allow you to listen to music whilst you walk around looking for images. Additionally there is another zip pocket for small items on front of the bag. Additionally and much to my surprise is a Cleaning kit which includes a blower, cleaning cloth, a little spray bottle, a lens pen and some cleaning wipes all stored in a handy little zip up wallet. Finally a handy rain pouch to cover the bag in those unexpected or expected showers allows you to ensure your expensive camera gear is well protectedThe construction of the back is second to none every detail has been thought of from the layout to the comfy padded straps and back. The other major advantage that we also discovered is that it can be used with a forward facing baby carrier allowing you to take the little one out with you on your shoots. The bag sits very well on the back with lots of support from the straps with ample padding to ensure wearing this for a long time does not become an uncomfortable experience . All the camera gear is well protected by nice thick padding and it means if you should accidentally drop the bag then everything should be fineOverall a very well thought out bag and great value for money I would Highly Recommend this product.
Wow Probably the best camera bag in its price range that money can buy. Wow Probably the best camera bag in its price range that money can buy. Wow Probably the best camera bag in its price range that money can buy.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
17/09/2017
5
When I purchased this camera bacpack, I tought it will be another Amazon-like cheap backpack, good quality but nothing special.When it first came I tought they made a mistake and send to me different product than I have ordered. But not.I do like K&F Concept products more and more.Built quality:Fabric backpack is made of is nice quality. Backpack do not absorb stains - it is water resistant. Any dust is easy to wipe with damp cloth.Functionality:There is plenty of pockets: tablet/ipad, side pockets for water bottles, tripod thing, side small pocket and main compartment. Inside tablet pocket there is rain cover (pictured). It works great! There was massive storm and no drop went thru!Main compartment is very easy to arrange, and dividers hold lenses and cameras very strong - like in another more expensive brands.Overall I am very happy with my purchase and will recommend that bag to everyone - as well as for pro as well as casual photographers.
Great backpack, Quality better than expected! Great backpack, Quality better than expected! Great backpack, Quality better than expected!
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
10/07/2016
5
This is a very well made, compact backpack perfect for camera gear- and it even attaches a tripod to the side of it!The slim front pouch is a great spot for a cell phone and doesn't feel super easy to access- which provides a bit of safety from pick pockets. The center pocket neatly holds notepads, pens and more gear or supplies. The padded slots inside securely hold a DSLR camera, various lenses, cases, gadgets, and can be reconfigured to suit your needs. The backpack holds a nice shape and can easily fit into luggage or a larger backpack (which is exactly how I plan to configure my carry on luggage).The pack also features padded and rugged straps with both shoulder, waist and chest connections to assist you in carrying a heavier load of gear. The chest connector was slightly higher up on the pack and I think if I a person were taller than 6'2" the pack wouldn't fit quite as well. I very much like that the pack isn't huge and seems to fit the perfect amount of gear I would choose to travel with for any given trip. The overall finish and branding on the back pack looks classy and of high quality and it features hot orange trim and accents inside of the middle pouch. It even comes with a branded rain pouch to cover your gear in emergencies. A very well made, well thought out product!GREAT photography bag overall and exactly what I needed.I received this backpack along with the 62 inch tripod for testing and review purposes. All opinions expressed here are genuine and true to my impression of the items!
Compact, Classy, & Sturdy Camera Gear Backpack! Compact, Classy, & Sturdy Camera Gear Backpack! Compact, Classy, & Sturdy Camera Gear Backpack!
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
24/06/2016
5
A complimentary sample was provided for reviewing purposes and my first impressions were of a very high quality camera bag that arrived very well presented.At the time of review, it was available in 4 different styles and I received the "Style 6", although the seller does say that there are 2 versions of that style.I certainly wasn't disappointment with the one that I received as it was well made, looked and felt durable, was a really nice size and looked stylish.It was about the same size as a small rucksack / schoolgirl bag but much thicker and had a significant amount of padding throughout.Tour of the pockets*************************- Small sized zipped pocket upfront- Second front pocket was zipped and medium to large sizeda) Medium sized open netted pocketb) 3 small sized open pocketsc) 1 padded medium sized pocket for up to 10 inch tablets- 2 small zipped pockets on each side- Main compartment opens via zipa) 2 small sized, zipped, netted pocketsb) Large area with a removable network of removable sectionsc) Sections can be rearranged into a maximum of 8 compartmentsIn terms of user experience, I found that it had more than enough padding to protect my iPhone, iPad, DSLR and small lenses and I found that the well padded and adjustable straps were comfortable on my shoulders / back and I liked how it also came with a removable rain cover which was an added bonus.
Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use! Superb camera bag - rucksack / backpack that was almost too nice to use!
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
06/04/2016
5
Backpack for camera with excellent quality / price ratio.During my test, result it's great with any type of use thanks to its strength and greatness.Outside the backpack is very compact, the size "Medium" measuring 37.5cm high 27cm wide and 16cm deep.Despite its small size I was able to put just about anything, camera, lenses, external flash and iPad as well as the tripod at outside.The backpack is made of durable nylon, results pretty raincoat with water. For further protection, inside it's placed an elastic cloth to cover the backpack from water and dirt, the cloth is not bulky and is attached by a rope.At the center of the backpack there are several compartments to place the material, inside there are 6 pre-configured spaces, but you can delete separators thanks to Velcro coating, positioning them as best as you want depending on the size of the camera and objectives.The space to carry an iPad is good, all compartments are secure and hold the products from accidental opening of the backpack.On the front there are 2 more hinges: one to place a small size objects thanks to small pockets and protective nets, another one for sheets or thin objects.On the front there is a slot for passing the headphones of an MP3 player, which is always placed into the front pocket.The weight of the backpack is good, it easily carries by hand thanks to the handle at the top.On the bottom there are rubber bases, which allow the support to the ground of the backpack avoiding tipping.The sides have two arched zippers (not fully open) to position other items.There are two comfortable laces places on the left side to carry the tripod, both are adjustable and slacciabili.Thanks to the padding really well made on the back, the backpack is comfortable even when the weight increases.There are two sponges on the side at shoulder level, one at the bottom of the low back, and two more on the risers.You can also snap the backpack around the body, with two bands placed on the bottom.So I really recommend the purchase at this price, the backpack contains just about everything despite its compactness, the best you can find in this price range.
Compact, strong and very capacious. Compact, strong and very capacious. Compact, strong and very capacious.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
18/03/2016
5
This camera bag comes with TWO full size zipper compartments as well as side zippers and a mini zipper in the front.This bag is enough for a photographer that needs to move around during a gig and requires a couple of lenses on hand as well. In my case, I used this bag during a wedding shoot and I needed to keep the itinerary for the event somewhere on me and it's so convenient that there's a second large zipper compartment for me to slip my folder inside.I keep all my memory cards in a hard cash and stored in the front zipper for easy access. I keep batteries on the side zippers for easy access as well.Overall, it's a very resourceful design and I love the orange contrast they have inside. It lets me see my equipment and locate them faster when i'm running around.I hope this review was helpful!UPDATE (June 3rd, 2016): It's been a couple months since I used this bag and it holds everything I need. I use to use a huge pelican case to hold my camera, lenses, batteries, chargers, cage, handle bar, and ND filters. I now can put everything in this bag with room to spare! It's a lot easier to carry this and it makes "run-n-gun" work a whole lot easier. For those who want to get around easier as a freelancer. This is super handy. I still highly reccomend it.
Great bag to carry a decent amount of on-the-go equipment! Great bag to carry a decent amount of on-the-go equipment! Great bag to carry a decent amount of on-the-go equipment!
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
22/03/2016
5
This is a very well made and designed backpack. It has a high quality finish and even the zippers are K&F Concept branded and have a robust feel to them. There is nice thick internal and external padding in the main compartment. It also has noticeable thick and very comfortable memory foam pad cushioning around the sides of the back and lumbar area of the backpack. The base of the backpack has two large and thickly ridged rubber pads to cushion impact and keep your equipment and contents safe and dry from liquids on wet or hard surfaces.There are plenty of storage compartments right around the backpack and on one side it has a tripod loops/straps with a stowable pocket support for the feet. The main internal storage compartments can be shaped to securely accommodate a host of photographic equipment as the lock down straps and thickly padded dividers have very grippy velcro ends for fastening.The backpack also comes with a thick fitted waterproof cover that comes in its own pouch which is attached on the keychain strap in the the front flap compartment.Here's my YouTube video [...] unboxing a closeup look at the multifunctional camera backpack.
A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack. A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
06/03/2016
5
Built Quality and FeaturesThis K&F Camera Case BackPack Bag is Light Weight, Waterproof Nylon material built, excellent quality and very appropriate and practical design.1- Built Matterial. This K&F Camera Bag is mainly made of Nylon waterproof quality material and it provides a solid layer of protection to the Cameras and other expensive gadgets. which need extra protection while traveling and daily usage.2- Protection- This Camera Bag has been careful designed to cushion any valuable gadgets to protect them from any possible shocks and it gives a good sense of protection with a perfect fit with adjustable colons and plenty of pockets for extra accessories.3- BackPack Shoulder strips – This bag can easily fit into should with adjustable shoulder strips and it hangs well about the back. It also has top chest and belly buckle belts with easily faster and unfasten clips to give an extra support and grip for backpack shoulder bag. It’s pretty easy to adjust the tightness of strips whenever it’s required.4- Water Proof – This bag is made of Nylon material which is waterproof but I was given a waterproof cover to wrap up the whole bag and it could still carry it on my shoulders. It’s amazing when I know I am not going to open bag during traveling its will protect bag from any sort of dirt and water damage.5- Overall look- One of my colleague who is a professional photographer, when he inspected bag, he was quite happy with its built quality, pockets for extra accessories and over all look/design of the bag. He said, he would definitely buy this bag.Negative1- It would be nice to have a possibility to extend the size of bag to fit the larger gadgets and equipment’s.2- They could possible add some sold plates at front and sides to give it an extra protection but it would add extra weight.3- They could try give a more sexy look… hmmmm –No major issue whatsoever5/5ConclusionThis product is made of Nylon, waterproof light material backpack multi-functional, light weight and easy to use bag. It does look a very good quality material and its absolutely beautiful design with perfect fit, I would happily recommend this product to all possible buyers
Excellent Built Quality + Light Weight + Fully padded + Waterproof Bag Excellent Built Quality + Light Weight + Fully padded + Waterproof Bag