• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches

SKU: KF13.026

Overall Rating 4.7   449
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
03/03/2016
5
I was sent this item to review.This is a really nice bag. It feels well made, it's soft yet sturdy, has cushioned straps and the zips move really easily. It weighs just over a Kilogram and is about 40cm long and just under 30cm wide. The main body of the inside is padded out with orange covered foam and some grey Velcro covered inserts that can be moved about to meet the needs of your equipment. There is also a second 'main' area with a flap that folds down that could house either a small tablet/laptop, pens, folders that kind of thing, as well as a couple of pockets on the side. It has a headphones hole at the top of the backpack also. There are straps on the side with quick release clips on to hold items such as tripods and the straps all over including shoulder and waist are full adjustable. Inside the secondary area, there is a small bag which clips to the inside, which allows safe storage and easy access to valuables.Overall this is a well put together, sturdy yet light backpack. It is well designed with both practicality and fashion in mind and will serve anyone from professional to amateur photographers, as well as someone just perhaps looking for a backpack with compartments well.
A well put together, sturdy yet light backpack. Well designed and will serve anyone from professional to amateur photographers A well put together, sturdy yet light backpack. Well designed and will serve anyone from professional to amateur photographers
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
23/01/2017
5
Have a smaller version of this bag, which I love. However I needed a bigger bag to fit my Surface Pro 4 to use sometimes. This fits into the front pocket with a keyboard perfectly. My Nikon D5300 with lens attached, plus 4 lenses, and two chargers all displayed in photos demonstrate how everything fits.A lovely sturdy, well made bag.
Great bag which fits Surface Pro 4 in front sleeve
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
05/07/2016
5
The main compartment has an array of adjustable padded spaces including space for a camera with lens attached (up to about 35 cm long), and space for about 4 more lenses or flash units. All the spaces can be adjusted by moving the velcro-edged spacerts, and the entire interior is heavily padded to ensure lenses don't knock into eachother and cause damage. There are strong elastic velcro straps to hold your camera in place to ensure it doesn't fall out when you open the bag.The smaller front compartment has even more space for storage - great for things like spare batteries, memory cards, lens cleaner, car keys and anything else you might need to carry on your photographic adventure! As a bonus, there's also a waterproof cover on a little tether that can be unfurled and wrapped around the bag to protect it form the heaviest of downpours.Outside the bag, there are pockets on either side. One boasts straps that allow you to carry a tripod.The pack, fully loaded or otherwise, is very comfortable to wear, even for extended periods, making it ideal for the travelling photographer.The bag exudes style and quality, with attractive branding and flashes of orange trim making it stand out from the competition. I have no qualms about using it to carry my full kit valued at around £2000.
Excellent piece of kit that's sure to keep your expensive gear protected
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
30/03/2016
5
I am very satisfied with my purchase.The K&F Camera Case Bag BackPack is very stylish, inexpensive and of good quality.It has two main compartments, 2 side pockets, and 2 holding straps for your kit.The bag also containts a waterproof cover that fits well.The main compartment runs the full height of the bag and the front opens completely to allow easy access to all your equipment.There is a divider that provides spaces for your camera plus multiple lenses, batteries, and any other additional items you own. I use it for my action cameras and all their accessories.I really like it! For this price is a must have! I attached some photos to this review.
Amazing
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
22/03/2016
5
This is a very well made and designed backpack. It has a high quality finish and even the zippers are K&F Concept branded and have a robust feel to them. There is nice thick internal and external padding in the main compartment. It also has noticeable thick and very comfortable memory foam pad cushioning around the sides of the back and lumbar area of the backpack. The base of the backpack has two large and thickly ridged rubber pads to cushion impact and keep your equipment and contents safe and dry from liquids on wet or hard surfaces.There are plenty of storage compartments right around the backpack and on one side it has a tripod loops/straps with a stowable pocket support for the feet. The main internal storage compartments can be shaped to securely accommodate a host of photographic equipment as the lock down straps and thickly padded dividers have very grippy velcro ends for fastening.The backpack also comes with a thick fitted waterproof cover that comes in its own pouch which is attached on the keychain strap in the the front flap compartment.Here's my YouTube video [...] unboxing a closeup look at the multifunctional camera backpack.
A very comfortable, secure and highly practical camera backpack.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
13/03/2016
5
When starting out with my photography hobby I naively purchased a very large bag. I assumed, and rightly so, that I would have more equipment in the future so I might as well go for a bigger bag.This logic didn’t take into account the 80/90% of the time I would only want to bring a select amount of equipment. Lugging around a huge bag all the time, especially when hiking isn’t ideal.For me, this bag is the perfect solution for almost all of my work.___Small and versatile___I bring my camera, small tripod, a few lenses and flash and still have room to spare other things like my tablet, phone etc.Now my bigger bag is just used for storing item I rarely use.___Waterproof___The water proof cover has been really handy and the straps for over chest and waist are great for hiking and climbing to get that perfect shot!___Secure___The straps are a real highlight for me. OI do a lot of work in mountains and that sometimes includes climbing. The straps give me the added security and centre of gravity. The sections are well padded and overall the bag is very light but sturdy. I wouldn’t be afraid to drop it, even with all my equipment in it!Don’t be put off by the size, for me its biggest selling point!I highly recommend this bag, and one of my close friends has also purchased one after seeing it!Nb. I received this product free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.
Forget big clunky bags – Pack light and secure
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
20/01/2016
5
Having reviewed on Amazon for a while I was pleased to be offered the "Style 6" camera bag in return for an unbiased and independent review.There's no point in purchasing expensive camera equipment, and then storing it in a cheap low quality camera case, so padding and protection is very important to me. I have an extremely large case, and to the other extreme, a small case purely for just a camera. I was looking for something a bit larger that could at least take some lenses, filters and a flashkit too. On receipt of this case, things were looking good.In this case I fitted my D600 with 50mm lens attached, 3 other lenses and a flashkit. Inside there are Velcro separators so you can adjust the positions in order to suit the size of your equipment. So in regards to being a mid-sized case, this is brilliant for my needs.Padding seems sufficient though I wouldn't go throwing it around. In the front zip, there are multiple compartments available in which you'll find a supplied waterproof cover and where you can store your USB cards and filters etc.The overall construction is very good, zips work well and stitching appears to be very good. I will however be using this day to day so I will update my review over time.If you're looking for a mid-sized case to safely carry your camera, flash and lenses, then look no further. This is really good quality for the price and will suit your needs.Strengths+ Well constructed+ Easy to adjust internal sizing to accommodate equipment+ Looks Smart+ Waterproof cover suppliedWeaknesses- NoneWould I recommend?YesRating Justification:5 for construction, 5 for design, 5 for ease of use.
Great Mid-Sized Case, Multiple Compartments, Padded and Well Constructed
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
04/06/2020
5
I traveled in South East Asia with this bag for my camera and i have been happy with it
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
19/05/2020
5
I am sorting out all of my Christmas shopping whilst we are in lockdown and I've already bought one of these from the same brand and was really pleased with it. It's really hard buying for the men in my family as they don't like anything gimmicky or toiletries and have all the electrical products they might ever need so this seemed ideal.Our family are always enthusiastic about photography so I know he will love this.It's lovely quality ... really hard wearing but looks stylish. Plenty of internal pockets which can be adjusted.Good value for money and lovely quality .. really pleased!
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
19/05/2020
5
I really like this camera bag has loads of storage and I fit two cameras in the only slight downside is if your storing a tripod then it becomes quite bulky