USD
  • Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches

Product Code: KF13.026

Overall Rating 4.7   439
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
02/04/2019
5
It was for my daughter and she likes it very much. very practical and easy to carry and organise.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
28/03/2019
5
Terrific value for money. Very well laid out inside. Plenty of small storage pockets to use.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
25/03/2019
5
There is one thing makes it very plain that this bag was designed and manufactured in China and that is the length of the shoulder straps and the waist belt with both being proportioned to fit the slighter Asian build. If like me you are of a ‘chunkier’ build you will find that if you are going to use the waist belt you will need to fit some sort of extension to lengthen it. I just managed to get the shoulder straps to fit but with nothing left to spare. Unfortunately this rather spoils what is otherwise a very good and well laid out equipment bag.Just to update my review of this item. Following my review being posted I was contacted by the seller who was genuinely concerned to rectify the problem I had and which they did their very best to do. They also pointed out that this is the smaller fitting version of this bag and that a version with longer straps is also available hence upgrading it from three stars to five.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
21/03/2019
5
Good material, strong and durable, comfortable for long walks
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
17/03/2019
5
The K&F camera bag is a nice size bag perfect for dslr/mirrorless cameras. The quality is good and very smart in 1 compartmemt you have enough room for a slim 15inch laptop or tablet and few other things to go along with it and on the rear the camera compartment is large enough to hold a dslr camera with lenses and accessories. I wanted something compact that could at least carry a DSLR and a few lenses with some accessories and this is perfect for my Sony A6500 with my sigma 30mm f1.4 my Sigma 16mm F1.4 and my zoom recorder aling with extra batteries and other Accessories.There are some pockets that will give you space for batteries and memory cards which is great and the padding is really good along with the shoulder strap being padded too so it doesn't hurt the shoulders even after some time. Honestly overall i love its great and would defo recommend to all. 5 stars from me.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
11/03/2019
5
That's the second bag from K&F concept I've got, cheaper than manfrotto, but same quality, now my camera and lenses are protected
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
06/03/2019
5
I bought several K&F concept camera rucksacks as well as one of their tripods. After settling on the right size bag for my needs, I was pleased to say I was really happy with my purchase, that was until it started falling apart at the seams. I don’t over pack it, only a Sony A7 ii, microphone and charging cables (see images) and I always wear it with two straps. Shame as this brand has normally served me well.* Very happy to report that shortly after this review was posted, the seller contacted me and offered a replacement bag. Swift delivery of the exact backpack shortly after = happy customer. That’s what I call service recovery!
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
05/03/2019
5
いろいろな製品を使用しましたが、今のところこれに落ち着いています(笑)背負った時の収まり具合がとても良い(これは重要)これにつきます。たくさん収納出来る製品ではありませんが、中級程度には必要にして十分です。今のところ、壊れホツレ等はありません。小出し用に小さなリュツクを用意して、二つで運用しています。
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
04/03/2019
4
Fits all my gear perfectly. Decent material.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
28/02/2019
4
Not for somebody with a tummy. The waist straps are short. I don't say I'm fat (38" waist), but there are quite a few middle aged blokes like me. The seller was great - tried to help and very prompt, but there was nothing they could do re an extension strap.Apparently this is their small size bag and the advice was to change it for the larger size. I'm not going to do that as the bag itself is superb, excellent materials and workmanship. Just the right size too, comfortably fitting my Fuji X-T3, 18-55, 55-200 and 60mm lenses plus lots of bits and pieces.I've ordered webbing and accessories for £8.00 from Amazon and shall extend the strap myself.Problem solved!