• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

or

Multifunctional DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography Waterproof 10.63*6.69*16.53 inches

Product Code: KF13.087

Overall Rating 5   16
Multifunctional DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography Waterproof 10.63*6.69*16.53 inches
03/02/2019
5
I bought this for my boyfriend, and he loved it! I really liked the color and down-side zipper for the camera is amazing, you can use it to store other things as well.
Multifunctional DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography Waterproof 10.63*6.69*16.53 inches
20/01/2019
5
My son loves this when traveling to carry his camera & other electronics.
Multifunctional DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography Waterproof 10.63*6.69*16.53 inches
27/09/2018
5
It packs a lot of things and is still light. There are many compartments to place your camera, lenses, laptop, and accessories. Zipper end is elastic so it stretches when you pull on the zipper making the zipper less likely to tear off from wear. Buttons are Magnet, not velcro so it lasts. Will definitely keep using this backpack for me shoots.
Multifunctional DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography Waterproof 10.63*6.69*16.53 inches
21/09/2018
5
I bought this to use on a trip to Alaska, and it worked out great. I wanted something I could use traveling through the airport with my camera gear, and on day trips once I reached Alaska. I was able to carry a Minolta D3300 with a 18-300 lens attached, a 15-55mmm lense, battery charger, and extra battery in the bottom section, and my meds, hand lotion, lip gloss, snacks, a book, and a light weight rolled up jacket in the top section. There is a pocket in the back section that fit my kindle, and had room for more if needed. The front pocket fit my passport and plane tickets. It does fit in the overhead bin on a plane or tour bus. My only complaint is that the hooks on the front straps that close the top to the bottom don't hold well, but I will figure out something to replace/modify them with - not enough to keep me from buying it again. Once everything was in it, it was pretty heavy (more from the gear than the pack), but it sits good on your back and is comfortable to carry. On top of all this, it is a very nice looking pack.
Multifunctional DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography Waterproof 10.63*6.69*16.53 inches
18/09/2018
5
 I have to say that I'm very impressed by the backpack, I posted a video above showing what it capable of carrying. Even though my setup looks insane with all the gimbals sticking out, it is what I actually carry around to shoots. Definitely not the setup for traveling but it is a great setup for those who wants to carry less bags and have a secure/robust setup. For traveling I would definitely take my Zhiyun Crane away and use my Feiyu G6 Plus instead since that gimbal is much more compact. The material is very high quality, they use Nylon fibers which is one of the strongest fibers in the fabric scene, the buckles is able to hold my travel tripod with ease but even better was that it was able to hold my gimbal. I really love the compartments that it has and the magnet was a nice touch to the camera side. The backpack came with some accessories which contains cleaning supplies for your lenses and cameras; I just so happen to put my 7 Sony NP-FW50 batteries in that pocket along with 2 18650 batteries.Overall I am impress that it was able to hold, 2 gimbals, 3 lenses, 2 cameras, tripod, flash, 4 NPF Batteries, and many other accessories with ease. My back does not hurt when I use this backpack to travel around campus and I feel confident that it will hold all my camera equipment without fail.
Multifunctional DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography Waterproof 10.63*6.69*16.53 inches
17/09/2018
5
I am a photographer and purchased this for a soon coming trip. I love my purchase... The lower compartment that holds the camera body is awesome. It can be opened from the side without having to open the entire bag to get in. The top compartment will hold my 70-200 with ease. There even is a perfect spot to hold a laptop or ipad. I love the bag already and will get tons of use out of it.
Multifunctional DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography Waterproof 10.63*6.69*16.53 inches
15/09/2018
5
Little did I know when I ordered this backpack, it will be my everyday carry!K&F was so thoughtful they included a lens accessories kit that will keep your lens and gears clean and dust free. Definitely a nice touch!It has a laptop compartment that fits a 14 inch laptop comfortably, you could probably fit a 15 inch laptop in there but it'll fit more tightly. The padding are sufficient and it will keep your laptop safe. Next to the laptop compartment is another space for 2 day clothes or accessories, quite convenient.The camera compartment itself could be accessed quickly from the side and can store a body (with lens detached) and two small lenses. It depends on how big your gear really is but velcros are always there to help your keep things organized and safe.This bag also comes with a rainfly to go over your backpack should you be caught in a heavy rain but the backpack itself should be able to withstand almost everything you throw at it, just don't throw it into the pool!
Multifunctional DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography Waterproof 10.63*6.69*16.53 inches
28/08/2018
5
Gifted this bag to my photographer brother. Loved its unique space for camera. Alot safer for camera and also spacious and grest quality material.
Multifunctional DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography Waterproof 10.63*6.69*16.53 inches
01/03/2018
5
It is smaller than what i was expected, but its well made camera backpack and i am very satisfied with the quality. Thanks.
Multifunctional DSLR Camera Travel Backpack for Outdoor Photography Waterproof 10.63*6.69*16.53 inches
09/02/2018
5
As a photographer and filmmaker, I use and access some very expensive equipment. Think Canon L series lenses, 1DX bodies, strobes, continuous lights, microphones, the list goes on. But when it comes to camera peripherals, it is not always true that you get what you pay for. There are some delightful budget surprises out there and this backpack is one of them.For a start, it is reasonably priced and it is much better constructed than my three pricier old backpacks by a series of name-brand manufacturers. In fact, this K&F is just as ‘pro’ as the main backpack I currently use to move between locations. So why did I buy it, you might ask, if I already have a high-end backpack?Well, my main bag is the much venerated LowePro ProTactic 450 AW. It’s become more popular recently due to lot of positive YouTube reviews. I’ve had mine for years. The 450 is a large, high quality backpack. The main zip is on the inside, which ostensibly stops thieves in their tracks. I say ostensibly because the 450 still has pockets at the sides which don’t stop thieves at all. So it’s not perfect. It also has pretty thin straps which mean that although you can pack the kitchen sink, you can’t carry it for long because the weight is not distributed well across the terrible thin straps. And despite what has been said in reviews, the 450 still looks like a camera backpack. I mean, attaching a gorillapod to it is a bit of a giveaway about the contents, no?When I don’t need to take the kitchen sink and I just want to enjoy the day, the 450 is total overkill. On those days, all I need is one camera body with an attached lens and, at most, a mirrorless compact for another focal length if I really need it.Enter this delightfully unassuming and immaculately built navy backpack by K&F Concept. The features are all quite obvious from the product images, which I’ve supplemented in this review with my own pictures.As you can see, the backpack has a protective compartment with extra velcro inserts which easily houses a Canon DSLR body and lens (the one you see is the 16-35 but it also houses the 24-70 just fine). It also leaves enough room for another mirrorless body or premium compact. I use Fujifilm X series cameras so I’ve put one in to show you how things could fit for you.In the other photo, I’ve shown you that a 70-200 easily fits in the top compartment with lots of room to spare. So you really could use this as your day-pack with a 16-35, 70-200 and a mirrorless body with room for lunch, a water bottle, a phone, an LED light, a notepad, cuddly toy, etc.As someone who has owned a lot of camera bags, the build quality of this K&F is the best I’ve encountered in years. The materials chosen are high quality, the stitching is excellent and there is no cruel, silly use of leather. The design cues are thoughtful, including pockets for your SD cards, a rain cover which goes over the entire backpack, and a tripod support buckle if you need it. The padding in the straps and the extra padding on the back (see my picture) makes the whole thing more comfortable under the same load than my main LowePro 450 backpack.Overall, this K&F is a fantastic day pack. It is light, highly capable and very well designed. It is not true that you get what you pay for. Sometimes you get a bit more.