• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F M10131 M42 Lenses to Canon EF Lens Mount Adapter

SKU: KF06.148

Overall Rating 4.8   14
K&F M10131 M42 Lenses to Canon EF Lens Mount Adapter
25/04/2018
5
Very solid adapter, feels like a real EOS mount when mounting a lens. The quality is amazing and I am very happy with it.

Tried multiple other (cheaper) adapters but neither was any good. Be carefull when buying cheap adapters because they can damage you camera!

The K&F one is the best price/quality out there. Just buy this one.. :)
K&F M10131 M42 Lenses to Canon EF Lens Mount Adapter
15/04/2018
4
Can't fault the quality but didn't stop my Helios lens from hitting the Canon 5D mirror when set to infinity. Think that's a fault of the camera rather than the mount
K&F M10131 M42 Lenses to Canon EF Lens Mount Adapter
01/03/2018
5
Der Ring ist komplett aus Metall !Habe ein 500er mit Gewinde habe den Passring/Adapterfür meine EOS 70D drauf geschraubt und alles super !Allerdings sollte man bedenken viele Funktionen werden könnennatürlich nicht unterstützt werden da es sich natürlich nur um einenAdapter handel der aber über jeden Zweifel was die Qualität betrifft erhaben ist.Deshalb vorher Informieren und nicht meckern über nicht unterstütze Funktionen dieder Adapterring nicht unterstützen soll und kann !
K&F M10131 M42 Lenses to Canon EF Lens Mount Adapter
19/01/2018
4
L'adattatore è bello pesante e robusto, ho montato delle ottiche nella mia 5d e sembra andar bene. Ovvio, bisogna controllare quali ottiche non toccano troppo lo specchio senno si rischia di romperlo ma questo adattatore fa il suo egregio lavoro. Lo consiglio chiunque voglia montare ottiche vintage sulla sua dslr. Lo consiglio!Peccato per la confezione che era un po' acciaccata , ma il pezzo era integro ma con due graffietti. Forse il prezzo poteva essere più basso ma alla fine la robustezza e la filettatura sono ottimi
K&F M10131 M42 Lenses to Canon EF Lens Mount Adapter
12/01/2018
5
Adaptador muy sólido, encaja perfectamente, por su ergonomía presiona el pin de apertura de los objetivos Fujinon y permite por lo tanto su controls através del anillo. Recibido antes de la fecha indicada. Repetiré.
K&F M10131 M42 Lenses to Canon EF Lens Mount Adapter
29/11/2017
5
Nutze es an meiner EOS 1300d und bin sehr zufrieden. Habe mein altes Helios Objektiv angebunden und es funktioniert alles.
K&F M10131 M42 Lenses to Canon EF Lens Mount Adapter
09/11/2017
5
K&F Concept M42-Canon EOS Objektiv Mount Adapter Ring für M42 Objektiv auf Canon M-XSehr gutes Produkt und sehr schnelle Lieferug. sehr zufrieden.
K&F M10131 M42 Lenses to Canon EF Lens Mount Adapter
25/07/2017
5
Auflagemaß stimmt, Fokus geht ins Unendliche, der Adapter sitzt perfekt, und das Objektiv lässt sich sehr gut reinschrauben. Wertiger Adapter.
K&F M10131 M42 Lenses to Canon EF Lens Mount Adapter
10/02/2017
5
Der schmale Adapter passt sowohl prima an die alten Objektive als auch an meine Canon 6d. Er ist sauber und stabil gebaut ohne scharfe Kanten.
K&F M10131 M42 Lenses to Canon EF Lens Mount Adapter
17/11/2016
5
Great fit on a Pentax Asahi Super Takumar lens and I've been happy with my other K&F adaptors. I'm rating 5-stars based on these factors, BUT should state a warning (likely a rare use case) for anyone looking to attempt what I did: I wanted to adapt my M42 lens to a Metabones Speedbooster (for the extra stop of light) via this M42 to Canon EF adaptor. I would then mount the whole configuration to a Panasonic GH4 (micro 4/3 body).... however, the camera gave me a black screen and indicated no lens was attached. I'm guessing it was the Speedbooster that had the issue and not the camera. Like I said, my other K&F products (on a pentax K lens directly to my micro 4/3 camera) fit perfectly and the lens/camera work together just fine (of course, the focus and aperture is completely manual).