• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F M14101 Contax Yashica Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter

SKU: KF06.111

Overall Rating 4.7   83
K&F M14101 Contax Yashica Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
04/01/2018
5
The adapter works well on my Sony A7ii. The fit is spot on and it let’s me use some great affordable zeiss glass. Would highly recomend this as a cheaper alternative to the metabones version.
Great adapter
K&F M14101 Contax Yashica Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
28/09/2020
5
The product is as described. Solidly and precision built. Zero complaints and 100% satisfied.
K&F M14101 Contax Yashica Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
24/06/2020
5
It seems that all K&F concept adaptors have increased in price by circa £10 each during lockdown. Hving said that its well made and seems to be accurate in terms of flange distance
K&F M14101 Contax Yashica Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
14/05/2020
3
This is overpriced as for a simple adapter with no aperture control. The fit and finish is under average. The inner walls are painted black but are still glossy casing some glare when there are bright objects in the scene.
K&F M14101 Contax Yashica Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
11/03/2020
5
I've tried a few of these, and some work better than others. The K&F units all seem to lock in firmly and hold the lens securely. It's a pretty straightforward task, so it's nice when something does it well.
K&F M14101 Contax Yashica Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
28/04/2019
5
I've tried a few of these, and some work better than others. The K&F units all seem to lock in firmly and hold the lens securely. It's a pretty straightforward task, so it's nice when something does it well.
K&F M14101 Contax Yashica Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
06/11/2018
3
The fit and build quality is good. Unfortunately the inside is shiny and doesn't control internal reflections. I fixed it by mixing Matt Black paint with ground charcoal and coating the interior. As it dried I created a stippled surface with the paint brush. The flare has vanished.
K&F M14101 Contax Yashica Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
02/10/2018
5
Firstly, I have over 100 vintage lenses, so I've tried so many different adapters and this was the first K&F adapter that I bought in 2015 (I'm going through my old purchases to leave long-term reviews). Since then I've bought quite a few more K&F adapters for my other mount lenses, so at this point, you might be able to guess that I like these adapters a lot!So why do I like them so much? They are not the cheapest adapters out there, but for the price, they are the best adapters I've tried so far. They fit onto the camera quite snuggly which is obviously a good thing and the same can be said for the lens side on the adapter. Overall build quality is very good, even better than I would expect at this price point, so I highly recommend these to anyone using vitnage lenses on modern cameras!
K&F M14101 Contax Yashica Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
03/03/2018
5
Excellent adapter, works brilliantly on my A7 with a 50mm Yashica. Have used this for a lot of paid work so continue to trust it completely. Robust.
K&F M14101 Contax Yashica Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
22/02/2018
3
Für den Preis ist dieser Adapter sehr hochwertig konstruiert. Es hat kaum Spiel und man merkt bei der Handhabung nicht, dass man einen relativ günstigen Adapter in der Hand hält.3 Sterne gibt es leider dafür, dass der Autofokus des Sony A7 mit diesem Adapter fast nie den Fokuspunkt trifft.Selbst bei sehr guten Lichtverhältnissen und sich nicht bewegenden Objekten, ist es reine glückssache, ob der Fokus trifft oder nicht.Für alle, die manuelle Objekte verwenden möchten und den Fokus von Hand einstellen, ist dieser Adapter alle male zu empfehlen.