• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F M12121 Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Lens Mount Adapter

SKU: KF06.090

Overall Rating 4.7   191
K&F M12121 Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Lens Mount Adapter
03/01/2017
5
I have a Blackmagic Micro Cinema Camera that i almost bought a metabones adapter for when i stopped and thought....why would i purchase a metabones for it when i only use manual cinema lenses on it? Like Rokinon DS, Xeen, Zeiss, etc. So i went on Amazon and came across this. I was going to grab the Fotasy, but the way this one looked and the of it display just looked a bit cooler and for the price....why not just give it a try. So the first thing i noticed was the build quality....its amazing! Honestly it feels extremely solid and even stronger than my metabones, but its important to remember this is not a metabones, but if your using it for cinema work then its a great pick up. It fit very tight and clicked into my micro cinema. Like i said it is very tight and may feel like your going to damage something because you will feel a slight scraping, but not to worry because you really just need to break it in just like a metabones. Definitely a great buy and a must have. Will be purchasing a couple more.
Amazing Build Quality Amazing Build Quality Amazing Build Quality Amazing Build Quality
K&F M12121 Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Lens Mount Adapter
31/01/2018
5
I bought this to mate my Olympus OMD EM1 (Mark1) with my Canon EFS 55-250 and EFS 10-22 lenses. Works well. Gives me a 500mm equivalent on my Micro43 camera (when using the 55-250mm lens). Great $20 investment!
What have you got to lose?
K&F M12121 Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Lens Mount Adapter
16/09/2017
5
I was wait this adapter.This is just right, very good~Thank you...
Camera adapter  Canon eos ef lens for olimpus omd m-1 mark ll body.
K&F M12121 Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Lens Mount Adapter
26/02/2016
5
Best addition to my Olympus OMD E-M5 and cost saver!This was the best purchase I could've made to save a ton of money. I'm an avid Canon user and wanted avoid buying expensive lenses, so this product was the perfect item.Yes it is all manual settings but if you know your equipment you will not have a problem using this attachment.
Best thing to have and save money!
K&F M12121 Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Lens Mount Adapter
11/09/2019
5
My buddy had one of these let me borrow it. After using it, I had to buy one of my own. What I especially like about this is the build quality - it's got a VERY satisfying feeling when connecting it to my MFT cameras. It's very sturdy holding the lens (I typically use a, admittedly light, 50-250mm EFS lens with it).This is a "dumb" lens mount. So your aperture is fixed at what you left it at, stabilization won't work, and you're stuck with manual focus only. This is cool as there's "smart" versions of these than I've read can mess up your camera. So I have peace of mind while using this. Just be sure to set your camera to work with "No Lens".I use this on an Olympus OM-D E-M10 m1 and a Panasonic G85 - works great on both.
K&F M12121 Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Lens Mount Adapter
05/09/2019
5
Great value for someone with a M43 and a EOS camera. As expected you must use manual focus and you cannot change amputure. Image is a little softer than when using it on a true EOS camera. I included a shot taken with a canon EF 75-300 1:4-5.5 III USM on the Panasonic lumix dmc-g7 mirrorless camera. No complaints about this adapter does everything as expected. Great if you want to use some cheaper used lenses. M43 lenses are pricey and some vintage lenses can come cheap, perfect temp solution while saving for a high end lens. Now my wife and I can share EOS lenses.
K&F M12121 Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Lens Mount Adapter
23/08/2019
3
Hard to focus, depth of feild is out of whack.
K&F M12121 Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Lens Mount Adapter
06/08/2019
5
excelente! todo llego en perfecto estado y el tiempo récord. Gracias
K&F M12121 Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Lens Mount Adapter
28/07/2019
5
High quality. Nice fit. Less likely to get this adapter stuck in the lens because of the release lever. Don’t buy cheap one 14 bucks adapter. One of my lenses got permanently stuck with a cheap Fotodiox adapter. Be careful! I am using this adapter with 70-200mm f4 zoom L lens. Works like a charm. No loss in quality. Read other reviews on how to use various size f stops. Works only with Canon EF lenses (with a red dot). DOES NOT WORK with EF-S lenses (White dot).
K&F M12121 Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Lens Mount Adapter
29/06/2019
5
not a bad adapter, obviously has no electronics or it's own aperture. but it holds the lens on and feel solid. doesn't seem to leak light anywhere. a nice option for adapting lenses if you don't need to worry about electronic apertures or autofocus.