• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter

Product Code: KF06.090

Overall Rating 4.7   199
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
21/09/2019
3
OLYMPUSとPanasonicのカメラを利用しているので、Eos用とNikon 用の変換アダプタを購入してみました。ケースは同じなので、、見た目ではどちらかよくわかりませんが、、アダプタに記載があるので、判別は可能です。撮影したら、またレビューします。
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
11/09/2019
5
My buddy had one of these let me borrow it. After using it, I had to buy one of my own. What I especially like about this is the build quality - it's got a VERY satisfying feeling when connecting it to my MFT cameras. It's very sturdy holding the lens (I typically use a, admittedly light, 50-250mm EFS lens with it).This is a "dumb" lens mount. So your aperture is fixed at what you left it at, stabilization won't work, and you're stuck with manual focus only. This is cool as there's "smart" versions of these than I've read can mess up your camera. So I have peace of mind while using this. Just be sure to set your camera to work with "No Lens".I use this on an Olympus OM-D E-M10 m1 and a Panasonic G85 - works great on both.
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
05/09/2019
5
Great value for someone with a M43 and a EOS camera. As expected you must use manual focus and you cannot change amputure. Image is a little softer than when using it on a true EOS camera. I included a shot taken with a canon EF 75-300 1:4-5.5 III USM on the Panasonic lumix dmc-g7 mirrorless camera. No complaints about this adapter does everything as expected. Great if you want to use some cheaper used lenses. M43 lenses are pricey and some vintage lenses can come cheap, perfect temp solution while saving for a high end lens. Now my wife and I can share EOS lenses.
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
23/08/2019
3
Hard to focus, depth of feild is out of whack.
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
06/08/2019
5
excelente! todo llego en perfecto estado y el tiempo récord. Gracias
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
28/07/2019
5
High quality. Nice fit. Less likely to get this adapter stuck in the lens because of the release lever. Don’t buy cheap one 14 bucks adapter. One of my lenses got permanently stuck with a cheap Fotodiox adapter. Be careful! I am using this adapter with 70-200mm f4 zoom L lens. Works like a charm. No loss in quality. Read other reviews on how to use various size f stops. Works only with Canon EF lenses (with a red dot). DOES NOT WORK with EF-S lenses (White dot).
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
29/06/2019
5
not a bad adapter, obviously has no electronics or it's own aperture. but it holds the lens on and feel solid. doesn't seem to leak light anywhere. a nice option for adapting lenses if you don't need to worry about electronic apertures or autofocus.
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
12/06/2019
5
I love this thing. I upgraded from a Canon t3i to a Panasonic g7, but this let's me keep all my lenses which is absolutely amazing. Added bonus is that there's a crop factor of I believe 1.6? So my 55-200 mm is now actually an 88-320 mm on my Panasonic so please remember that when purchasing. Sturdy metal construction. I've never had any wobbling or unsteadiness. It does also increase your camera's apparent size, weight, and silhouette, so it's not going to be as light as just the kit lens let's say. Great product. Works as advertised. 10/10.
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
24/05/2019
3
I bought this to adapt my Canon EF lenses to my Lumix GX8 and G9. The adapter fit nicely on both cameras and on my EF 200 f/2.8 L I. But it would not fit anywhere nearly correct on four other lenses I tried it on (mount would jam tight after about a 1/4 inch turn, long before it could be twisted to lock): 28 f/2.8 IS, 50 f/1.8 STM, 400 f/5.6 L, and EF 2X II. So it was returned.
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
15/05/2019
5
Works great dose not have auto focus but what do you expect for the price great Product A++++. Works perfect with canon lenses.