• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

or

Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter

Product Code: KF06.090

Overall Rating 4.7   199
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
06/01/2019
5
do the job, very good
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
11/12/2018
5
Adapter fits Limux GH4, so I can attach Canon tele lens. Make sure to check "operate without lens" option "ON" before switching lens and it will work. No electronic auto focus is available through adaptor.
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
05/11/2018
5
Great. Does the job, build quality is great and for a good price compared to others.
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
12/10/2018
5
Product worked as described and is made of durable materials.
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
26/09/2018
4
Fits a canon to a black magic. I bought this used and it was perfect! Would receive not spending over 25$ for this item if u can help it.
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
30/08/2018
4
野鳥のビデオ撮影のため、どうしても1000mm超の超望遠域が必要だったのでGH4をヤフオクで買ってシグマの50-500+2倍テレコンを装着するために買ってみました。他のレビューにあるような工作精度に不安がありましたが装着は問題なし、電子接点がないので露出制御ができずレンズの開放F値で固定される点は購入前に了承済みでしたし、ビデオ撮影ではMFで使っていたレンズなのでこの点も私的には問題なし。でも、もっと明るいレンズを使う場合にはやはり絞らないといけないのでもう少し価格が高くなっても電子接点を付けてほしい、ということで星一つ減らしてみました。
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
19/07/2018
4
It works great! It doesn autofocus
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
09/07/2018
5
good product... but you can't use the lens with autofocus...!!!
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
20/06/2018
3
Does what it’s supposed to do. If you’re looking to mount your canon to a panasonic/olympus body with no features whatsoever, then this is right for you. figured out it didn’t work with my 50mm f1.8 canon stm lens because there wasn’t a connection between the camera and lens. no auto focus and the manual focus on the 50mm f1.8 didn’t even work. in conclusion, spend the $200 and get something that actually allows you to use your lenses to their full potential. unless you’re a manual focus kinda guy/gal (manual focus works with most other lenses.)
Canon EF Lenses to M43 MFT Mount Camera Adapter
09/06/2018
3
Don't be confused by what this adapter does and doesn't do. Many reviews and answered questions are misleading. Just to be absolutely clear, this adapter works with the Panasonic Lumix G7 body and Canon EF lenses, NOT Canon EF-s lenses. If your lenses have the RED dot, them this adapter will work for you. If they have the WHITE dot, then you will not be able to focus the lens when mounted and should not bother with it.K&F has a good product here. The ir build quality is very good and the adapter fits very snug on the camera and Canon lenses. K&F's description of the product is also accurate... it's for EF lenses. Just be advised that this is a mechanical adapter... it has NO electronics and your Lumix G7 will not be able to auto-focus an EF lens nor will it be able to adjust the aperture. Once an EF lens is mounted, you are on your own in the camera's manual mode only.Once you mount a lens on the G7, you will need to go into C mode (custom) on the settings dial and toggle down to turn ON the setting that allows the camera to operate without a lens. That will allow the shutter to operate. Unfortunately, the adapter does not come with instructions so this isn't obvious.Sadly, my EF-S lenses are the smaller ones that I wanted to use with the G7 and that is why I bought the adapter. Shame on me for not realizing that they are not what it was made for. Don't make the same mistake.