• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Wish List
  • Your wish list is empty.

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

Overall Rating 4.4   22
Hidden 1080P Mini Spy Camera Wireless with Infrared Night Vision - SQ11
4
Only an hour for recording but does the job. Caught nosey neighbors behaving badly so I'm happy.
16/07/2021
Hidden 1080P Mini Spy Camera Wireless with Infrared Night Vision - SQ11
4
Likes...It takes decent day picture, decent day videos...Dislikes... Overpriced toy you can find it cheaper elsewhere, cheap made mount and clip, not easy at all to put the memory card in, not sure if all features work because there is no way to tell can't get it into motion sensor... Not recommend this is just a toy...
15/07/2021
Hidden 1080P Mini Spy Camera Wireless with Infrared Night Vision - SQ11
4
At first I was surprised at how small this camera was, but it is a great camera for the price. Shipping was fast. Good customer service.
28/04/2021
Hidden 1080P Mini Spy Camera Wireless with Infrared Night Vision - SQ11
5
This camera is very small which is great for capturing projects on the micro level, however the video quality is far from 1080 HD. The video quality is equivalent to the old video recorders from the 90’s which although nostalgic, is not what I was expecting.
25/03/2021
Hidden 1080P Mini Spy Camera Wireless with Infrared Night Vision - SQ11
4
Doesn't charge. Doesn't record. Instructions suck.
18/02/2021
Hidden 1080P Mini Spy Camera Wireless with Infrared Night Vision - SQ11
3
Product is a fake. Does not function at all. I bought this for a hobby project. Waste of money do not buy! I am returning mine and getting my money back!
19/01/2021
Hidden 1080P Mini Spy Camera Wireless with Infrared Night Vision - SQ11
5
Confusing directions, and i never got it to work correctly. my SSD card got stuck and i had to take the stupid thing apart to retrieve. Junk.
04/12/2020
Hidden 1080P Mini Spy Camera Wireless with Infrared Night Vision - SQ11
3
24/09/2020
Hidden 1080P Mini Spy Camera Wireless with Infrared Night Vision - SQ11
4
Does everything as advertised: I used photo and video mode, motion detection, and night vision. Decent audio and video quality. Great little device for the price.The only thing I discovered is that you can't use night vision if the supplied cable is plugged into the camera (it doesn't have to even be connected at the other end). Either night vision will not turn on (hold power for 3sec and release... nothing happens) or it is turned off (if it is already on). Reviewer Jack P also found this behavior. I'm not sure why there is this limitation. I was planning on using this as a "game camera", using night vision/motion detection overnight to video animals. But not being able to use night vision while hooked up to a power bank means it won't work for that. It would be a 5-star review if night vision worked while plugged in.
09/08/2020
Hidden 1080P Mini Spy Camera Wireless with Infrared Night Vision - SQ11
5
Great camera
02/06/2020