• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Favorite
  • Your wish list is empty.

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

Overall Rating 4.8   777
2PCS DL201 16MP 1080P Trail Camera 0.4s Trigger Time HD Outdoor Waterproof Hunting Infrared Night Vision Mini Game Camera
5
Would by again
17/03/2022
2PCS DL201 16MP 1080P Trail Camera 0.4s Trigger Time HD Outdoor Waterproof Hunting Infrared Night Vision Mini Game Camera
5
No complaints. Works great. Once a microSD card is formatted in the device, it can be used. Then, get yourself a microSD card reader to plug into your phone (at least works for Android) and review images on the phone or tablet rather than a tiny screen.
16/03/2022
2PCS DL201 16MP 1080P Trail Camera 0.4s Trigger Time HD Outdoor Waterproof Hunting Infrared Night Vision Mini Game Camera
5
Good night vision. Easily picks up movement!
14/03/2022
2PCS DL201 16MP 1080P Trail Camera 0.4s Trigger Time HD Outdoor Waterproof Hunting Infrared Night Vision Mini Game Camera
5
It is easy to use for seeing critters in the dark
11/03/2022
2PCS DL201 16MP 1080P Trail Camera 0.4s Trigger Time HD Outdoor Waterproof Hunting Infrared Night Vision Mini Game Camera
5
The trail cam lost the date and time the first night out, but after resetting, it has worked flawlessly. The night time images are amazing. I was impressed enough to order 2 more of the same trail cams.
09/03/2022
2PCS DL201 16MP 1080P Trail Camera 0.4s Trigger Time HD Outdoor Waterproof Hunting Infrared Night Vision Mini Game Camera
5
Quality of pictures is really good. Clear night pictures
08/03/2022
2PCS DL201 16MP 1080P Trail Camera 0.4s Trigger Time HD Outdoor Waterproof Hunting Infrared Night Vision Mini Game Camera
5
Easy to program. Pics looked great on computer. Will buy again
07/03/2022
2PCS DL201 16MP 1080P Trail Camera 0.4s Trigger Time HD Outdoor Waterproof Hunting Infrared Night Vision Mini Game Camera
5
I purchased 3 units "Gardepro A3 Trail Camera" from this Company thru Amazon on October 23, 2021.1st unit failed to operate within 30 days, Amazon Replaced.I now have a 2nd unit that failed as of March 4, 2022. I replaced all batteries and verified that SD card was properly inserted. Internal screen stays blank, and unit will not turn on?I have just requested a replacement for this unit. Amazon will not cover so had to e-mail company, waiting for reply? Factory Warrenty is covered from defects for 1 year, we will see how painful this is?
07/03/2022
2PCS DL201 16MP 1080P Trail Camera 0.4s Trigger Time HD Outdoor Waterproof Hunting Infrared Night Vision Mini Game Camera
5
Really enjoying this camera! It's my first, so I don't have anything to compare it to, but it does everything I want. Fascinating to see what moves through my backyard at night. ***Particularly impressed with the Instruction Booklet! It is written in clear, conversational English, and is easy to understand and follow directions.
06/03/2022
2PCS DL201 16MP 1080P Trail Camera 0.4s Trigger Time HD Outdoor Waterproof Hunting Infrared Night Vision Mini Game Camera
5
I bought this hoping to take some fun photos of the critters in our neighborhood, but I couldn't get it to work. I literally went through 4 different formatted popular branded SD cards and even bought a brand new one. I kept getting "SD card error" None of them worked and none of them were recognized, even after added the firmware.I decided to get it replaced and everything worked. However a product should work and not have to be immediately replaced.
05/03/2022