• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F Lens Filter Case for Round or Square ND CPL 100x100mm - K&F concept

SKU: KF13.106

Overall Rating 4.6   11
K&F Lens Filter Case for Round or Square ND CPL 100x100mm - K&F concept
03/11/2020
3
Seemed decent quality. Not thick enough for variable ND filters which is what I bought it for so I had to return it.
K&F Lens Filter Case for Round or Square ND CPL 100x100mm - K&F concept
01/11/2020
4
The case is excellent quality work! The slide out is a game changer.One minus: the holder does not fit.Filter only!
K&F Lens Filter Case for Round or Square ND CPL 100x100mm - K&F concept
10/10/2020
5
If you have square filters and don't have a protective case for them then this is a great option for you. You can fit one circular filter in the front and then 3 square ones in the small slits. You then pull the string to extend the filters out. Overall the case is very protective. My only complaint would be that it is slightly on the bigger side so it takes up a decent amount of space in your bag.
K&F Lens Filter Case for Round or Square ND CPL 100x100mm - K&F concept
08/10/2020
5
Nothing much to say. The pockets look and feel soft.
K&F Lens Filter Case for Round or Square ND CPL 100x100mm - K&F concept
06/10/2020
5
the carry case is good but needs more coverage on the side; I keep the filter in the box to avoid dust.
K&F Lens Filter Case for Round or Square ND CPL 100x100mm - K&F concept
30/09/2020
5
This is the most convenient and most compact soft
K&F Lens Filter Case for Round or Square ND CPL 100x100mm - K&F concept
27/09/2020
5
Perfect little holder with belt loop
K&F Lens Filter Case for Round or Square ND CPL 100x100mm - K&F concept
23/09/2020
5
I gave it my husband and he really liked this case. It is really durable and I liked the fact that it is waterproof so you can not be afraid for the safety of the filters. I also liked the presence of a tape which you can easily push and pull the filters. It does not take up much space and is convenient to take with you.
K&F Lens Filter Case for Round or Square ND CPL 100x100mm - K&F concept
18/09/2020
5
It’s a sturdy box and is even easy to use under low light conditions. Does a great job of keeping expensive filters safe.It’s a little chunkier than I’d like but it stores what’s needed very well.
K&F Lens Filter Case for Round or Square ND CPL 100x100mm - K&F concept
13/09/2020
4
This is a pretty neat filter holder that fits my needs almost perfectly. I used to carry a 3 graduated filters and three solid filters Lin with a polarizer and the filter holder. This required a large case like the Mindshift Hive, that took up a ton of space in my bag. However, a few months ago I made the decision to stop using graduated filters because their effect can easily and more efficiently be crated in post. Now I only carry 3, 6 and 10 stop solid ND filters and a polarizer, so I don’t need such a big case.That’s where this case comes in. It fits these 4 filters perfectly with zero left over space! 3 slots for the 100x100mm NDs and one wider slot for my polarizer. It’s nice and compact and it’s a hard case so the filters feel much more secure than they ever did in the soft cases I’ve used in the past. The addition of the ribbon that helps pull the filters up for easy access is ingenious. Works really well and saves me from having to dig my fat fingers through the case to try and pull out a filter. Really neat idea!My only “complaint” is that the closure doesn’t seal the contents from the outside completely. The top lays pretty flush with the opening of the case and it has a string magnetic closure, but there’s still the slightest sliver of an opening that can potentially allow dirt, lint or other debris to enter. But this isn’t a deal breaker and the gap is much smaller than I’ve seen with any other case except those with full zipper closures.In summary, I would absolutely recommend this case for someone who has only these 4 filters to carry. I can’t imagine there’s a slimmer, better protected and easier access case out there for this.