• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F M18111 Nikon G/F/AI/AIS/D Lenses to Fuji X Lens Mount Adapter

SKU: KF06.109

Overall Rating 4.7   295
K&F M18111 Nikon G/F/AI/AIS/D Lenses to Fuji X Lens Mount Adapter
27/05/2017
5
- Solid build quality. Wish it had a few more stops though.- Mounting went smoothly the Fuji X-T20 body and Nikkor 50mm f/1.8G and Tokina 12-28 f/4 lenses. Time to go take some photos!
Solid build, smooth mounting experience. Solid build, smooth mounting experience. Solid build, smooth mounting experience. Solid build, smooth mounting experience.
K&F M18111 Nikon G/F/AI/AIS/D Lenses to Fuji X Lens Mount Adapter
07/12/2018
5
Just what I needed. It fits awesomely perfect in my Fuji mirrorless cam, it clicks properly when is installed ( so good!) and the connection is firm , no wiggle. The 4 nikkor lenses I have tried it with connect/disconnect with no issues at all. The aperture control ring has 6 clicks from wide to narrow, which is good enough for general purposes and it has a good resistance to it so the aperture doesn’t change inadvertently . And also, this adapter look great! What’s not to love?
Perfect fit! Perfect fit!
K&F M18111 Nikon G/F/AI/AIS/D Lenses to Fuji X Lens Mount Adapter
02/11/2018
5
This adapter is an awesome addition to my gear. I have a lot of great Nikon glass and I recently invested in a Fuji mirrorless system. This adapter allows me to use my favorite Nikon lenses on my mirrrorless system. I do wish the aperture ring had more stops than 4.
Great addition to my tool kit. Great addition to my tool kit.
K&F M18111 Nikon G/F/AI/AIS/D Lenses to Fuji X Lens Mount Adapter
20/05/2016
5
Fantastic adapter for the price. Machined very well and of apparently solid quality. Gives you the option of either direct lens aperture control (older and D series Nikon glass) as well as around 6 "clicks" of control of G-series lenses from wide open to closed. The aperture ring on this adapter is smooth to turn and stops are tangible (clicked into) albeit it has a very short throw. It would be ideal for it to be geared to extend the travel on this ring by 2x and also provide finer control of mid-stops. For the machining and price though - just know that you are getting probably the best bang for the dollar here. At this price, it actually gives you an option of purchasing an adapter for each lens that you own and use with a Fuji body. Just awesome.
Solid, functional, and an amazing deal. Solid, functional, and an amazing deal.
K&F M18111 Nikon G/F/AI/AIS/D Lenses to Fuji X Lens Mount Adapter
13/01/2016
4
Four Stars Four Stars
K&F M18111 Nikon G/F/AI/AIS/D Lenses to Fuji X Lens Mount Adapter
29/11/2016
4
Love the feel and made my lens smooth to work and I like the beefy feeling ,fits great in my Fuji x e2 and on my Dejur 135mm F2.8 Nikon Ai Mount Manual Focus Portrait Lens
Works great with Nikon lens and Fuji x e2
K&F M18111 Nikon G/F/AI/AIS/D Lenses to Fuji X Lens Mount Adapter
20/07/2015
5
This adapts my Nikkor lenses to use on my Fuji X-E2.Size is the same as my other Fotodiox pro. Also has the manual aperture ring adjustments to 6 clicks like the Fotodoix. But, much cheaper.Quality is made from aluminium. Also love the silver aperture ring matches to my nikkor len to my X-E2 - see attachment photo with my 40 yrs 1.2 55mm lens on.Price point is good. Also works on my G Lens and non-G (ones that has the aperture on the lens)Remember that this is all manual control. Best adapts to Nikkor prime lenses 1.8 G 35mm & 50mm, and 1.2 55mm lens.Not recommended for zoom as it's more difficult to manual focus and the camera body will shake, subject to bur shot, unless you use a tripod.You will get frustrated unless you shoot at infinity, than turn it all the way and you are good to go.
K&F Adapter Nikkor lens to X-E2
K&F M18111 Nikon G/F/AI/AIS/D Lenses to Fuji X Lens Mount Adapter
19/02/2020
4
Liked the build quality
K&F M18111 Nikon G/F/AI/AIS/D Lenses to Fuji X Lens Mount Adapter
22/01/2020
4
Well manufactured, does just what it says, enabling Nikon lenses to be attached to a Fujifilm X-series camera. Failings are in the designs of camera and lenses, not in the adaptor.
K&F M18111 Nikon G/F/AI/AIS/D Lenses to Fuji X Lens Mount Adapter
15/12/2019
5
Only use their adaptors, always great quality.