• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F M12101 Canon EF Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter

SKU: KF06.069

Overall Rating 4.7   116
K&F M12101 Canon EF Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
05/07/2016
4
Fit snug and works as described. Now I can use all my old lenses again!!!
Four Stars
K&F M12101 Canon EF Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
16/06/2016
5
I'm a Blackmagic and Sigma/Canon lens user, I bought the SonyA7sII as secondary camera and I've used the Metabones before, but this little piece here just made my day, due to my field is Filmmaking I use all my lenses in Manual so I do not use the electronic communication, so Metabones is a waste of $400 bucks for me.This is only my opinion, Sony camera is NOT my main camera and Metabones for me is over priced.
AMAZED!! Save yourself $385 (Metabones)
K&F M12101 Canon EF Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
29/02/2020
5
Received this adapter 2days ago, perfect quality and really cheap, i wanna use in my video works.thanks a lot
K&F M12101 Canon EF Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
01/12/2019
3
I wish that I had known that it doesn’t allow auto focus but I’m sure that’s my own mistake. There also is a weird vignette look to all of my photos because of it. But if you’re really dying to Use other lens with your camera than this is okay
K&F M12101 Canon EF Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
21/11/2019
5
Using this for a canon macro 60mm EFS lens to a Sony a6000. Works exactly how it should. The lens isn’t too heavy idk if that affects where light gets in but I’ve had no problems so far and as of this moment intend to do this for all future lenses that aren’t e-mount.
K&F M12101 Canon EF Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
22/08/2019
5
Great adapter. Using my Canon 70-200mm to my Sony a6000.. FYI this is for manual focus only, set focus peaking on the camera. Also set the aperture of the canon lens to your desired f-stop with a careful trick. Overall it works great! Recommended.
K&F M12101 Canon EF Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
28/06/2019
5
Get to use my sony body with already owned cannon eos lenses. Awesome ! Manual mode all day!
K&F M12101 Canon EF Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
22/05/2019
5
Light Material
K&F M12101 Canon EF Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
02/01/2019
5
... but they were wrong. Nice snug fit. No wobble in the mounts. Very happy.
K&F M12101 Canon EF Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
28/10/2018
5
This was a gift to my granddaughter to use on an upcoming cation in Japan. She was very excited and said she loves it.