• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

Fashion DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography fit Canon Nikon

SKU: KF13.066

Overall Rating 4.8   236
Fashion DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography fit Canon Nikon
29/07/2017
5
This is my first camera backpack and I was pleasantly surprised. It ressembles my daily backpack, the Herschel Medium Little America which I like the design of and is very stylish. The magnets on the straps seems decent, I hope they're durable and lasts a long time.Firstly, when opening the top compartment, I found inside a little bag of tools to clean your camera lenses! I didn't see it written anywhere on the product page but it is a nice extra, it includes a bunch of tools like lens tissue, microfiber cloth, etc. (you can see them in my picture). The upper compartment is said to hold stuff like your clothes, you can hold a few in there but not too much or else you won't be able to close the straps, same problem with my Herschel bag. It uses a drawstring to tighten the closure for the upper compartment, you then close the top with the magnetic straps.You will also have a side pocket and the small front pocket where you can put stuffs for quick access. The size pocket opens with a zipper while the front one has a strap as well as a zipper to make it safe. You also have a little tripod strap on the same side as the side pocket, I guess you can use the side-pocket to hold the feet of your tripod also by unzipping just a bit the pocket? Because otherwise the feet could hang loose.Now for the other "side-pocket", when you open it, it is actually a quick access to your camera! I find it really useful if dont want to hold your camera in your hands or hanging around your neck. Very neat feature.Now onto the main compartment, you have to access it from the back of the bag, which is nice I think for added security to go unnoticed, it wont scream "Hey I have a camera in this backpack", and just overall better look. You will have dividers to re-arrange the inside however you want to fit your camera gear since it uses velcro. It has 4 little pockets in the main compartment, I use them for my batteries for example.It also has a chest strap for added support, and last but not least, a little compartment at the bottom, when you open the zipper you will find a cover bag that will protect your backpack from the rain!Overall, very satisfied with this backpack, nice colors, good quality, back and shoulder straps are padded to make it comfortable, lots of pockets.
Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features. Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features. Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features. Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features. Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features. Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features. Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features. Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features. Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features. Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features. Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features. Awesome and stylish camera backpack! Lots of space and features.
Fashion DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography fit Canon Nikon
19/08/2018
4
Been using this for a few weeks and am quite satisfied with the construction quality and materials.The leather parts are a bit more yellow than advertised but I didn't really mind it. The magnetic buckles don't come off easily, and the drawstring entrance at the top will hopefully deter any prying thieves.My initial thought was that it is quite small. I thought it would be slightly larger and was disappointed a little bit but it managed to fit all of my essentials which left me impressed. Even the tripod pocket can only fit smaller profile ones, and only barely fit my water bottle (which I assume was not designed to hold!) but I'm happy it did. My small tripod fit comfortably. The inside had enough room for my Panasonic G7, 2 lenses, an H4 Zoom Recorder, and the shotgun capsule for H4. But I feel like that's all I was gonna be able to fit in there. I'm sure a full size camera would fit by adjusting the dividers more. The dividers were incredibly hard to move because they are just so damn sticky! I suppose that could be a plus for more protection. Also plenty of small pockets for batteries, SD cards etc.The top pocket I feel like could have had more room and is smaller than I would've liked. But for my day to day work I was able to fit my headsets, Macbook charger and a lunchbox. Anymore would simply not fit. I initially thought the iPad pocket was a laptop pocket and was that my Macbook wasn't going to fit. HOWEVER, my 13 inch Macbook Pro was able to VERY tightly squeeze into it.Overall, I wish the backpack was bigger. If they ever do make a bigger one, it would be absolutely perfect (hence 4 stars). Looks nice, fits the essentials, and is very comfortable on the back with the soft padding. The back does heat up after prolonged use and I suspect would be a problem in the summer which I have yet to try it in. Will continue to use this as my daily driver until I decide I need more space.
Great looking daily essentials hybrid bag. Great looking daily essentials hybrid bag. Great looking daily essentials hybrid bag. Great looking daily essentials hybrid bag. Great looking daily essentials hybrid bag. Great looking daily essentials hybrid bag. Great looking daily essentials hybrid bag.
Fashion DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography fit Canon Nikon
12/03/2019
5
First thing I have to say about this camera backpack is I am in love with it. I’ve just spent at least 2 months trying to find the best camera backpacks that will benefit my travel need, and I’m so excited to have this product. I tried 2 other backpacks before. One was too small, and it doesn’t even have an additional pocket the iPad that I always bring. About the other one, the foam divider doesn’t make of good material to provide good shock relief to protect my camera gears. This K&F Concept Large Capacity Camera Backpack gave me a solution for both problems that I have before.1. Build – This camera has the Right-side access that let me get my gear without putting the bag down. The perfect photo capturing moment won’t last forever, so I really love the right-side feature of this backpack, which provides easy, quick access to my camera. About the design, this backpack does look cooler, more fashionable than other backpacks that I have before.2. Comfortable –It is very lightweight that makes me feel very comfortable for my travel purpose, especially hiking. With all the gears that I bring, the weight quickly adds up, but the backpack still provides a very comfortable feeling while carrying it. There is an adjustable chest belt keeps the straps tight on my shoulders, which can secure reduce the backpack tightly in my back, provide shockable relieve for the interior.3. Capacity – It is designed in a way to take full advantage of its size. I normally bring the standard DSLR with 2- 3 lenses (one of them is the 70-300mm which is a pretty big lens), tripod, my iPad and other odds small accessories.
High Quality Camera Backpack / Recommend to everyone!! High Quality Camera Backpack / Recommend to everyone!! High Quality Camera Backpack / Recommend to everyone!! High Quality Camera Backpack / Recommend to everyone!! High Quality Camera Backpack / Recommend to everyone!! High Quality Camera Backpack / Recommend to everyone!!
Fashion DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography fit Canon Nikon
02/02/2018
4
I am a self proclaimed bag addict. So when I decided I was not happy with my current camera bag, I took on the task of searching for the next bag to add into my arsenal. Insert K&F Concept here. I have plenty of larger bags for traveling, but I need a good daily carry and day pack. And after receiving the bag, I found out that this is perfect as a day pack. If you area traveler, this bag is probably about 10L to small for you. And it the laptop sleeve is a hair to small for a 15" MacBook Pro. But as a city shooter, or outdoor shooter this is perfect. To start this bag has my absolute favorite feature in a mountaineering style bag. A pocket in the flap! Most bags completely over look this, and then the flap is just waisted space. AND! This bag comes with a rain fly stashed inside this pocket. So double bonus. The zippers so far seem nice and sturdy. The zip/unzip smoothly without being held up or snagged. And the magnetic clasps are really nice. They hold very nicely and actually make a better bond than my Hershel bag. The top opening is equipped with a nylon sleeve with pull tie. This will allow you to actually over stuff the bag if you are out in the city and pick up a few things. The tripos/bottle pocket is nice and expandable for you to fit that full size tripod, or bottle of liquid gold. the top compartment has some mesh pockets, as well as a hook and loop divider that you can remove to add more gear, or remove the camera dividers and use this as a straight backpack.Moving into the camera cube area. There are two points of access, the larger rear opening (keeping your gear safe from would be thieves) and the quick access side camera opening. Both opening feature two small hook and loop closure pockets. I am using pockets on the larger back opening for my batteries. I an currently not using the other two, but they would be great for memory cards. Inside the cube I am able to fit my Sony A7Sii with 24-240 on the body, as well as two more lenses and a lavalier mic, and I still had room for at least one more lens.The Con's of this bag. The laptop sleeve is a hair to small for a 15" MBP, and the rear opening is a tad to small and covers the top section of the cube.The Pro's of this bag. It is a great size for a day pack, and city shooters. It allows you to carry everything you need for the day, and not over pack and lug around gear you are not going to use. The rear opening is a tad smaller than the cube helping to keep things you place in the top section of the cube secured inside. (I know, I know).
So when I decided I was not happy with my current camera bag So when I decided I was not happy with my current camera bag So when I decided I was not happy with my current camera bag So when I decided I was not happy with my current camera bag So when I decided I was not happy with my current camera bag
Fashion DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography fit Canon Nikon
02/10/2017
5
This is a durable and well-made camera bag that does not look like one, which is why I love it. I travel a lot and take my camera gear and another tech with me all inside one bag. Usually, I keep them all in my other camera bag, because its well padded and keeps everything secure. The only problem with that bag, it looks like a camera bag. I get a little nervous carrying it around to various cities where I could potentially get robbed.I decided to get a bag like this because not only does it have the required padding to keep my camera gear safe, it looks like a very normal backpack. Most people would not guess that it has expensive things in it. As I mentioned, the bag is definitely well padded. The bag has a mesh backing making it breathable. There are several ways to access the bag. I really like the hidden compartment, which can only be accessed when the bag is not on your back. You can easily strap down a tripod to one side of the bag. The individual compartments inside are all velcro lined, so it's easy to adjust and remove the sections to make sure all my gear fits correctly. This is a very stylish looking bag.
A stylish looking camera bag, that does not look like a typical camera bag A stylish looking camera bag, that does not look like a typical camera bag A stylish looking camera bag, that does not look like a typical camera bag A stylish looking camera bag, that does not look like a typical camera bag A stylish looking camera bag, that does not look like a typical camera bag
Fashion DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography fit Canon Nikon
10/08/2017
5
Initially when we got this, we thought it was black, however it is a navy blue color. Oddly enough, it looks a loads nicer in blue.We ordered this because my wife needed a backpack for her camera equipment as well as everything else she carries around daily. She mostly uses her gopro, but has lots and lots of accessories. This bag absolutely fit the bill.Its extremely well-made, from what we can tell so far. We've had it for a couple of weeks now, and it survived our local Pokémon Go-Fest with ease, both withstanding multiple children and carrying everything we need it to.It has pockets literally everywhere. It's wonderful. Dividers are perfect for keeping things where they need to be, without jostling around, and the padding inside is quite soft. The top cinches closed, to keep everything secure inside.To be honest, my wife hasn't put it down. She now uses it as her purse when not carrying her camera equipment. I absolutely recommend it, and would definitely buy it again.
Roomy, Pockets for Days, Sturdy! Roomy, Pockets for Days, Sturdy! Roomy, Pockets for Days, Sturdy! Roomy, Pockets for Days, Sturdy! Roomy, Pockets for Days, Sturdy!
Fashion DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography fit Canon Nikon
07/03/2019
5
Overall awesome.Pros: 1.materially its strong magnets attach well. (Straps are magnet buttons)2. Looks really nice aesthetically3. Feels like it will last4. Losts of pockets5. Great for on the go would be awesome for family events (which is why I bought it)Cons: 1. A little small to use on pro level2. The compartments don't make a ton of sense and ease of access is a little weird
Great for on the go Great for on the go Great for on the go Great for on the go
Fashion DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography fit Canon Nikon
03/11/2017
5
Finally I find this perfect bag for my boyfriend.It has all the spaces a professional camera need.And it also give a rain cover.In the back part it has really comfortable design. I would like to recommend it.
Finally I find this perfect bag for my boyfriend Finally I find this perfect bag for my boyfriend Finally I find this perfect bag for my boyfriend
Fashion DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography fit Canon Nikon
27/08/2017
5
Love it !! Quality material and great design!!
Five Stars Five Stars Five Stars
Fashion DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography fit Canon Nikon
27/07/2017
5
Let me start off by saying how comfortable I found this bag to be when I was using it. This bag has many pockets which are amazing when you are out and about to take pictures. As many camera bags are very expensive and hold just the camera and lens. Where this one can do just that and hold much more. The look of the bag is also quite stylish and gives it a nice trendy vibe to it. The straps are magnetic with an adjustable strap which I liked it but can be frustrating at times as if you too much in the bag as it will start to comes off. The bag also has a spot where the camera is going to be safe as the pocket is located in the back of the bag in a secret compartment. Overall I was very pleased with this purchase.
Very happy with this purchase. Very happy with this purchase. Very happy with this purchase.