• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

or

K&F Concept 67mm Fader ND Filter Neutral Density Variable Filter ND2 to ND32 for Camera Lens NO X Spot,Nanotec,Ultra-Slim,Weather-Sealed

Product Code: KF01.1061

Overall Rating 4.5   22
K&F Concept 67mm Fader ND Filter Neutral Density Variable Filter ND2 to ND32 for Camera Lens NO X Spot,Nanotec,Ultra-Slim,Weather-Sealed
21/09/2019
3
そこそこは使えるフィルターだと思います。若干ムラが出てしまうのでシビアな方には向かないでしょう。フィルターの外径が使用しているレンズフードの内径より若干大きく、フィルター使用時はレンズフードが使えない状況となっております。
K&F Concept 67mm Fader ND Filter Neutral Density Variable Filter ND2 to ND32 for Camera Lens NO X Spot,Nanotec,Ultra-Slim,Weather-Sealed
05/09/2019
4
昼間や明るい場所でのSSをもう少し幅広くしたく、NDフィルターを探していました。固定か可変式かどっちにしようか迷いましたが、こちらの可変式を購入。やっぱり、可変式は便利で、何枚もフィルターを持ち運ぶ手間も省けます。個体差はあるようですが、ムラはありませんでした。唯一、箱がボロボロで届いたため、★-1としました。ただ、新品には変わりないみたいで、特に商品に問題はありませんでした。これで、日中の撮影のバリエーションが増え、大満足です。
K&F Concept 67mm Fader ND Filter Neutral Density Variable Filter ND2 to ND32 for Camera Lens NO X Spot,Nanotec,Ultra-Slim,Weather-Sealed
24/08/2019
5
Ok ima be honest I don’t usually do reviews and Although Amazon had delivered my product to the neighbors house and I had to go get it, I am by far happy with the results I am achieving with this little guy , hands down this is the best neutral density variable ND filter I have ever owned or used, the highlight roll off and details you can get with this thing is just outstanding , will be buying from this company more often! Thanks K&F Concept for Making such an awesome ND Filter
K&F Concept 67mm Fader ND Filter Neutral Density Variable Filter ND2 to ND32 for Camera Lens NO X Spot,Nanotec,Ultra-Slim,Weather-Sealed
16/08/2019
5
This filter changed my life... okay just my clips I guess! I actually use it interchangeably with video and photo. Video obviously so I can reach some settings I wouldn’t be able to without and keep shutter locked in. Photo just for speed for me honestly. Amazing quality!
K&F Concept 67mm Fader ND Filter Neutral Density Variable Filter ND2 to ND32 for Camera Lens NO X Spot,Nanotec,Ultra-Slim,Weather-Sealed
12/08/2019
3
商品自体はクオリティーも高く使いやすいですが・・・新品を購入したと言うのに指紋がべたべたと付いていた。納品前検品をやっていないんでしょうかね?販売店もちゃんとして欲しいです。
K&F Concept 67mm Fader ND Filter Neutral Density Variable Filter ND2 to ND32 for Camera Lens NO X Spot,Nanotec,Ultra-Slim,Weather-Sealed
01/08/2019
5
If you're considering buying one of these things then you are probably already aware of the shutter speed rule to have the most cinematic picture when shooting video...this is obviously impossible to attain in direct sunlight or other bright light without one of these filters! This filter serves its purpose greatly and has a very great build to it. Highly recommend!
K&F Concept 67mm Fader ND Filter Neutral Density Variable Filter ND2 to ND32 for Camera Lens NO X Spot,Nanotec,Ultra-Slim,Weather-Sealed
29/07/2019
5
So I purchased both the 2-5 and 3-8 stop and they both are so clutch. I literally have no issues going out on a bright day to shoot stills or video with these two in my arsenal. I’ll be taking them down to Vegas next month so I’ll get a real test, but for now these are the best. I love the hard stop.
K&F Concept 67mm Fader ND Filter Neutral Density Variable Filter ND2 to ND32 for Camera Lens NO X Spot,Nanotec,Ultra-Slim,Weather-Sealed
13/07/2019
5
Good quality. Love it so far
K&F Concept 67mm Fader ND Filter Neutral Density Variable Filter ND2 to ND32 for Camera Lens NO X Spot,Nanotec,Ultra-Slim,Weather-Sealed
03/07/2019
5
Súper excelente producto 100% recomendable
K&F Concept 67mm Fader ND Filter Neutral Density Variable Filter ND2 to ND32 for Camera Lens NO X Spot,Nanotec,Ultra-Slim,Weather-Sealed
16/06/2019
5
今回、数々のレビューや知り合いユーザーの意見評価を基にK&Fの可変式NDフィルターを選び購入しました。所有レンズの口径が多かった62mmと67mmを購入しました。最も決め手になったのは知り合いYouTuberの動画作品の画質の良さでした。 可変式NDフィルターはピンキリで高い物は3万円以上もする物もあり、また安価なものは数千円からあるのですが、可変式NDフィルターを使用する上で最も致命的なX状のクロスシャドウの現象が起きることです。 これは、2枚のCPLフィルターを回転させ濃度を調整する機能なので全ての可変式NDフィルターで起き得る現象なのですが、このK&Fのフィルターはストッパー方式でX状の現象が出る範囲を回避して使用域を制限しています。当然ND32値に寄れば寄る程「周辺減光現象」は顕著になりますが、これは元々の使用レンズの特性に依拠する事で周辺減光の出やすいレンズを使用していれば濃度を上げた際に症状が大きくなるのは仕方ない事ですので、許容値を普段から理解しておくことが大切だと思います。 このレンズの良かった点は、使用上での大事な要素である回転リングの適度なトルク感です。回転幅の少ない範囲でファインダーやモニターを覗いて濃度のセッティングを行う上で微細な調整感覚は重要なポイントとなります。 NDフィルターは劣化が早く2~3年で交換が強いられることもあるので、この価格でこの品質のものが手に入れられるのは非常にコスパに長けていると思います。