• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F TM2515T Camera Tripod Monopod Kit 60inch for DSLR Cameras

SKU: KF09.046

Overall Rating 4.8   48
K&F TM2515T Camera Tripod Monopod Kit 60inch for DSLR Cameras
20/10/2018
5
This tripod is beyond my expectations and it's on par, if not better, than other tripods in the same price range!The packaging is nice and neat. Comes with a carrying pouch and a smooth soft cover for the tripod head, which is really thoughtful in my opinion, because you don't see a lot of other companies that pay this kind of attention to their products. It's compact enough to attach to your daily camera backpack without slowing you down or having you feel sluggish from having a tripod on the exterior of the backpack. The tripod sphere head is really versatile and could be extended in multiple directions to take picture from an aerial view, which is great for product photography.It could also turn into a monopod to fit your daily routine by detach one of the leg and convert it into a monopod. The rubber ends of each leg helps it to stay firm and soft contact with the surface so rest assure that your tripod/monopod won't skid away unless you put it in an ice rink.This tripod is very sturdy and its legs feature the twist and turn and it all depends on your preference but it's not any more of a hassle to use if you prefer the manual lock on the legs.All in all, I love this tripod from K&F Concept just as any of their products. If you're at least intrigued by this product then definitely give it a try and your will grow to love it!
Lightweight, compact and full of surprises! Lightweight, compact and full of surprises! Lightweight, compact and full of surprises! Lightweight, compact and full of surprises! Lightweight, compact and full of surprises! Lightweight, compact and full of surprises! Lightweight, compact and full of surprises!
K&F TM2515T Camera Tripod Monopod Kit 60inch for DSLR Cameras
20/09/2018
5
I would like to categories my review by different factors. So if you have some knowledge about photography, you would understand the magic.1. Weight: Light weight. 3 and a half pound. This makes it portable at the same time reliable enough that your camera is safe.2. Length: Compact. You can see in the pictures how it fits well in such a small bag.3. Material: Although it's light weight, the material is impressively good in quality.4. Can be converted into monopod5. Rubber ends for firm contact with surface.6. Ball-head and all the levers make it easy to use. It has leveler so that you don't have to struggle much7. You can invert it to take nice bird-eye shots.
Cheap Thrills Cheap Thrills Cheap Thrills Cheap Thrills Cheap Thrills Cheap Thrills Cheap Thrills
K&F TM2515T Camera Tripod Monopod Kit 60inch for DSLR Cameras
24/03/2019
5
I had recently purchased a small Manfrotto tripod but it was too light and moved around when trying to take long exposures so I needed something sturdier. The TM2515T was recommended to me by a friend and with the all metal construction I figured it would be a better choice. It comfortably holds up my Sony A7Rii along with the battery grip.The bag that the tripod comes in is very nice and protective, it also comes with a smaller soft pouch to protect the tripod head. The tripod itself is very sturdy and has simple, easy to use locking mechanisms that hold the head in place right where I need it to be. The legs can extend to a crazy height and even then it is extremely sturdy and it includes a hook on the bottom to attach weights to weigh it down for windy situations. The tripod also folds down tio be very compact which makes it easy to bring with me on trips.There are two separate ball joints that lock in place using twist knobs and two seperate swivel joints that can also be locked into place. This allows for a ton of movement so you can put the camera right where it needs to be. The swivel joints turn extremely smoothly and I figure that people who do video can use that to their advantage.What I love the most about this tripod is the detachable tripod leg which you can combine with the head to use as a monopod. I do a lot of motorsports photography and this feature is super handy when using it to capture subjects in motion. Overall I love the tripod and I don't see myself switching to anything else for a long time due to the versatility and stability that this provides.
Sturdy, versatile and portable Sturdy, versatile and portable Sturdy, versatile and portable Sturdy, versatile and portable
K&F TM2515T Camera Tripod Monopod Kit 60inch for DSLR Cameras
25/02/2019
4
This tripod is compact, to give u reference it is the length of 2 of my shoes. It is very sturdy for it's size, I used it for my camera and it didn't shake or sway in the wind like my other cheaper tripods. I also like the fact that the bracket is adjustable and it works with my quick release brackets for my strap so it should work on most brackets, smart!
Portable and great build Portable and great build Portable and great build Portable and great build
K&F TM2515T Camera Tripod Monopod Kit 60inch for DSLR Cameras
16/02/2019
4
This is a good tripod for the money, it has all the features one would expect and works well. My heavy Canon DLSR mounts easily and the unit pans and pivots well. Try not to use for very big lens. I have used for the small one and it’s perfect. It is made of decent material. Strong, durable and very sturdy. No shaking tall enough for most of the jobs. I expect it to last me a long time before I spend money on a more expensive tripod. I am beyond pleased.
Gone through several and bought the good one Gone through several and bought the good one Gone through several and bought the good one
K&F TM2515T Camera Tripod Monopod Kit 60inch for DSLR Cameras
27/01/2019
5
This tripod is really light. I like the metal material, it has a high quality. Came in a high quality and durable bag. It has a 360 ball head on top with is really useful to take a panoramic shots.
Light and powerful Light and powerful Light and powerful
K&F TM2515T Camera Tripod Monopod Kit 60inch for DSLR Cameras
27/01/2019
5
 I got this to use with overhead product shots that I will be taking with my Canon SL2. For my camera, as you can see in the video, I don't even need any additional weight to support the tripod. The camera adapter plate is made of plastic but the build quality overall seems durable for my indoor use. It has telescoping legs and can be turned upside down as well if you wish to do so. I'm excited to use it more for overhead work as that's what I got it for.
Great for Overhead Shots, Very Versatile Great for Overhead Shots, Very Versatile Great for Overhead Shots, Very Versatile
K&F TM2515T Camera Tripod Monopod Kit 60inch for DSLR Cameras
18/09/2018
5
 Compact well made tripod. It easily folds in the strong compact case. It can be transformed to a monopod what is a big advantage.Also the 360° horizontal rotation is handy for panorama shooting.The center column has little loose when its its fully expanded.Overall, it's a great tripod.
Compact, lightweight, firm. Compact, lightweight, firm.
K&F TM2515T Camera Tripod Monopod Kit 60inch for DSLR Cameras
09/01/2020
5
Returned it! Too short and the camera plate is plastic. I'm not setting my DSLR with zoom lense on plastic. Doesn't make sense everything else is metal and looks well made but the make the plate and base plastic!
Missed it by this much.
K&F TM2515T Camera Tripod Monopod Kit 60inch for DSLR Cameras
27/01/2019
5
This carom tripod made of aluminum, easily foldable for travel and have a carrying bag with it.It looks like a professional tripod, but I’m an amateur photographer, I like its color very much.I'm still learning how to take a great photo, with this tripod I hope I can get better.It works perfect when I use it for taking photos of beach views last week in Santa Monica.Overall, it's a very nice tripod and I recommend it for the average user!
good tripod for traveling