• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F XN25 67mm ND1000 Filter 10 Stop ND Lens Filter

SKU: KF01.976

Overall Rating 4.9   9
K&F XN25 67mm ND1000 Filter 10 Stop ND Lens Filter
03/07/2018
5
Wow I’m so impressed with this nd filter.. it has helped me to take way too many good long exposure pictures. The quality of this filter is amazing and really love how easy it is to operate
This is the best
K&F XN25 67mm ND1000 Filter 10 Stop ND Lens Filter
16/12/2019
4
Purchased the 10-stop ND filter for the super-long exposure work I'm starting. The filter arrived on time as expected; there were some minor polishing marks on one of the filter surfaces (removed with a microfiber cloth), but no optical defects appeared in any of my test exposures. (And believe me, I looked for them!) I've purchased a few K&F Concept filters now and have always been satisfied...solid workmanship, optical quality is great and again, the price is right. I can certainly recommend this one.
K&F XN25 67mm ND1000 Filter 10 Stop ND Lens Filter
09/09/2019
5
Great
K&F XN25 67mm ND1000 Filter 10 Stop ND Lens Filter
20/07/2019
5
I was pleasantly surprised just how tact sharp the photos are with this ND filter being as affordable as it is. I shot in AWB "auto white balance" and did no color correction in post processing these images and was able to shoot at F22, ISO 50 for 30 seconds in the middle of the day with this 10 stop ND filter.
K&F XN25 67mm ND1000 Filter 10 Stop ND Lens Filter
06/06/2019
5
Works just fine. Haven’t noticed any picture quality problems.
K&F XN25 67mm ND1000 Filter 10 Stop ND Lens Filter
25/05/2019
5
Love this ND filter and I will get more. You don’t have to break the bank for great results
K&F XN25 67mm ND1000 Filter 10 Stop ND Lens Filter
20/04/2019
5
 Some of the Best Filters I’ve used! I was sent these filters to test and review but I will never review a product that I cannot give an unbiased and honest opinion on. I personally don’t do any photo or video work that would require such a deep cut off of light. But if you were doing work that included HARSH sunlight then this is the filter you need. It will cut down even the brightest of light
K&F XN25 67mm ND1000 Filter 10 Stop ND Lens Filter
09/03/2019
5
Awesome product!
K&F XN25 67mm ND1000 Filter 10 Stop ND Lens Filter
09/03/2019
5
B-a-n-a-n-a-s.. This filter is bananas!! I was skeptical as it was relatively inexpensive but Holy sharpness batman!! I can't not express how happy I am with this fine piece of glass. In a 1:1 magnification with my photos I see no discernable loss in quality. No halos or fringing.I'm using a Sony a7 with tamrons 28-75 2.8 FYI.