• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

67mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)

SKU: SKU0607

Overall Rating 4.6   9
67mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
14/06/2019
5
Exactly as described and great value to boot - Thank You!
67mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
01/04/2019
4
Filters look like they are well made have not had a chance to use yet
67mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
02/11/2017
5
Great
67mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
18/07/2017
5
Also die Filter sind 1A und das Reinigungszubehör auch nur was mich stört ist die Gegenlichtblende weil diese sich sehr billig anfühlt und auch so aussieht aber ich ziehe keinen Stern ab weil ich meine Originale verwende.
67mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
18/07/2017
5
Je n'ai pas trouvé de défaut à ce kit peu onéreux.Pochette pratique pour les 3 filtres et petits accessoires sympathiques
67mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
09/12/2016
5
Non ho ancora avuto modo di provare le lenti ma la zigrinatura va benissimo, io ho una Nikon D3300 e ho ordinato la versione in 67mm, accessori perfetti, il pennellino lo adoro e il paraluce presenta solo un piccolo difetto, si vede il bordino se non si zoomma almeno leggermente, tutto sommato ho pagato poco il prodotto e mi posso ritenere soddisfatta per l'acquisto, molti accessori ed economici per tutto il kit, lo consiglio se non si hanno grosse esigenze come me :)
67mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
25/08/2016
3
Vous en avez pour votre argent... Donc pour un usage occasionnel pas de problème.Pour l'instant je n'utilise que le filtre polarisant pour photo d'objets de près sous lumière artificielle (élimination des reflets)
67mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
11/08/2016
4
J'ai acheté ce kit pour les filtres avant tout, surtout le CPL. Le pinceau permettra de nettoyer le boîtier sans dégâts, le tissus microfibre est un incontournable. Pour le reste... ben le pare-soleil direction poubelle : il est à vis et ce n'est pas ce qu'on fait de plus pratique (préférer les pare-soleils à baïonnettes). Enfin, le petit bracelet... bon, j'ai pris ce kit pour les filtres et là, je suis totalement satisfait.
67mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
24/06/2016
5
I had given this a one star due to it not fitting my camera; however, as I learned more (I'm new at this), I learned this WILL fit my camera IF I use the proper lens. My camera came with a 58mm lens; I just learned to read that. So..... here is my updated review:Everything pictured came with the package. And so far, it looks good. Much sturdier than I would have imagined. The filters are solid. For this price, I expected flimsy... they are not. For what I paid, and what I got, it's a phenomenal deal.As for Hishop (the seller) - after posting the negative review they immediately contacted me to provide an adapter ring shipped out to me for free, even though it was my mistake. I'll certainly take them up on that, although I'll willingly pay for it. The speed and attitude in the email will keep me buying from them for a long time.