• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

or

40.5mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)

Product Code: SKU0710

Overall Rating 4.5   19
40.5mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
04/03/2018
5
Muy contenta con mis flitros. Mis fotos han mejorado gracias a ellas. Con el filtro polarizado estoy encantada! Aún me queda mucho que aprender en el mundo de las fotos pero los filtros me ayudan bastante a mejorar la calidad
40.5mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
29/12/2017
5
All exactly as hoped for.
40.5mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
23/06/2017
3
Product itself is fine and all the filters fit and work as expected. With modern cameras and software there is no need now for the FLD filter in my opinion and the set would be much better if this was replaced with a neutral density filter as i would only ever use 2 out of the 3 filters making it a less than cost effective package. But overall its an OK set and the holder is useful to have.
40.5mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
20/05/2017
4
I have only tried the UV filter, but they all seem well made, and are good value at the price.
40.5mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
10/02/2017
5
Als Anfänger bin ich mit denen sehr zufrieden für das Geld.Lassen sich leicht aufschrauben und die Verarbeitung find ich gut.Habe aber kein Vergleich zum Profimaterial.Preis Leistung find ich sehr gut
40.5mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
04/02/2017
5
Era justamente el polarizador que necesitaba mas los otros que me van a ir bien pera las fotos, con el lila se puede jugar mucho.
40.5mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
14/08/2016
5
This is a good set of stackable filters for your camera. I do recommend reading up on filters if you never used them before to get an idea of how to set up your camera. I mainly use the ND filter to slow down the shutter speed for videography to help prevent the jello effect. I also use the PL filter to reduce glare while filming as well. However these work great for pictures too. The filters come in a nice foldable pouch for storage and a lint free clothe for cleaning. These filters like most of K&F products are high quality at a good price.I received this product at a discount price in exchange for a honest review.
40.5mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
08/08/2016
4
En realidad sólo quería el filtro polarizador, pero por el precio de este set, preferí tener los tres filtros.El filtro polarizador me parece bastante neutro (no veo que la escena se torne más azul o verde) y sí que resalta los cielos. Se puede girar, para orientar a la posición que más nos convenga.La bolsa en la que vienen es muy cómoda y protege perfectamente a los filtros.
40.5mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
23/07/2016
3
Ok for protect your lenses from scratches but the filtering capabilities are not up to par.I have since purchased some B+W filters... quite a bit more pricey but the quality difference is very noticeable.
40.5mm Filter Set (UV, CPL, FLD)
16/07/2016
5
Fast delivery, items of a high quality at a great price