• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

or

Large DSLR Camera Backpack 16.9*11.8*7.9 inches fits 15.6" Laptop

Product Code: KF13.084

Overall Rating 4.5   21
Large DSLR Camera Backpack 16.9*11.8*7.9 inches fits 15.6" Laptop
10/06/2019
5
Have a Alaska trip coming up this August...this backpack will carry two cameras and several lens...plus separate area for laptop or tablet.. straps on the back make securing a tripod no problem...which leads to why I selected K & F..... I have K & F tripod Model TC2534..... truly the best tripod I have ever used... carbon fiber....feature loaded.... quality materials and craftsmanship.... wasn’tDisappointed as I found the same quality in their backpack...
Large DSLR Camera Backpack 16.9*11.8*7.9 inches fits 15.6" Laptop
08/06/2019
5
Very good bag but it’s little too heavy for my taste. What the the camera and all my lenses and flashes it becomes super heavy.
Large DSLR Camera Backpack 16.9*11.8*7.9 inches fits 15.6" Laptop
03/06/2019
5
Another big deal – a big backpack with lots of space in a very special design as needed. This item allows you to transport a few lenses, one or two cameras and some filter and other accessories in a whole bunch.

In an intelligent design there are enough bands and belts to transport it so lightweight and easy that you forget how much you have to carry.

Inside it is soft enough, on the outside strong and elegant with an additional hood against stormy weather. I'm a little afraid about the storage-position for the laptop - but it also works as dicribed.

The shoulder straps are very soft and handsome, ideal formed on a body as it should. Additional there are small belts to fix the whole bag on a trolley. And – a small but important point – the bag stands alone without tumbling over.

Highly recommendable!
Large DSLR Camera Backpack 16.9*11.8*7.9 inches fits 15.6" Laptop
12/05/2019
5
It was a gift for my wife who is a photographer. Always had to carry two bags. Great solution!
Large DSLR Camera Backpack 16.9*11.8*7.9 inches fits 15.6" Laptop
04/05/2019
3
Look, don't get me wrong; this is an excellent bag. It's well made, sturdy, well padded, and on and on and on. The straps are MILES better than 90% of the competitors, and the removable, padded waist strap is a home run. The snap buckles are first class and the zippers work great. But why, why, WHY is it (like ALL of the camera backpacks) actually smaller than described? I don't care what video boy Jeff What's-his-name prattles on about for 12+ minutes in his flashy, quick edit, in your face diatribe; the bag is smaller than he and everyone else says it is. I had a simple mission; First, I needed a bag deep enough to hold my Pentax K3-II, with the battery grip attached, which it is deep enough to do, both at the top of the bag and the bottom. Second, it also needed to accommodate that rig with my Sigma 150-500mm lens attached, which again it does both up or down, but better pointing up. Next, I needed it to hold my Sigma 120-400mm on one side, and my JBL Flip 4 speaker on the other. THIS is where things got "tight". When I measured everything before buying the bag, the numbers all worked, and if I was of a mind to remove the lens collars and hoods, it would be a breeze, but I'm not, and that wasn't how I measured it to begin with.. Unfortunately, once I received the backpack, it was clear that the width dimensions were off by at least an inch. Fortunately, a combination of some extra-creative packing and the "give" in the bag's sides and padding gets it all to work, but it is tighter than I would have liked and than I was counting on. After sending back no less than 3 other bags which were MUCH too small, despite THOSE published measurements, as well, I'm keeping this one, but unless you're carrying some really small gear, his bag is NOT "too big". BTW, note that NONE of the pictures of the loaded bag (or any of the other bags on Amazon) show the bigger lenses packed with the lens hood reversed, as you would normally store it. That's your clue. Had this bag matched the advertised size, this would have been a 5 star review, but it comes up one star short.UPDATE: So, used the bag for the second time and... the stitching for one of the side buckles gave out. *sigh* I am SO sick and tired of sending these bags back, I'll just find a way to stitch it myself. Make this a THREE star review.
Large DSLR Camera Backpack 16.9*11.8*7.9 inches fits 15.6" Laptop
20/04/2019
3
Like the design of the bag, especially the double straps in back to hold the tripod, other than that it is just a so-so bag. Own the Lowepro 300 which I really like. This bag is comparable in size, though it allows for an additional camera. The bag weighs more than the 300 and has cheaper zippers. Will be sending it back.
Large DSLR Camera Backpack 16.9*11.8*7.9 inches fits 15.6" Laptop
07/02/2019
5
Heavy but decent bag
Large DSLR Camera Backpack 16.9*11.8*7.9 inches fits 15.6" Laptop
21/01/2019
5
I bought this to house my Mavic 2 pro drone and all its equipment. I'm loving it so far and there's so much space I don't know what to do with it. Another plus is that it has the laptop pocket against its back so your laptop is pressed against your back so to speak nice and secure. Have a friend who's a photographer and he drools over this backpack.
Large DSLR Camera Backpack 16.9*11.8*7.9 inches fits 15.6" Laptop
14/01/2019
5
I liked it but it was little big for me. I wish it was smaller.
Large DSLR Camera Backpack 16.9*11.8*7.9 inches fits 15.6" Laptop
04/01/2019
4
I like it but returned it because it feel too bulky. I perceived that the material was durable.