• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

or

Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches

Product Code: KF13.037

Overall Rating 4.7   411
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
03/05/2018
5
Seems well made and is very efficient and straightforward. Lots of room for lenses and cameras and a way to attach a tripod or monopod.
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
25/04/2018
5
Omg!! This is an awesome bag for my camera and gear. Love that it has a place for my tri pod too!
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
21/04/2018
4
Easily adjustable. Straps a little too short.
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
19/04/2018
5
Perfect for my light gear and holds my mac book pro as well
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
11/04/2018
4
La mochila es estupenda.Por fin he podido organizar la cámara y sus objetivos en un sólo sitio. Además de entrar cargador, baterías, lector de tarjetas, etc.Es china 100%, y por ello, creo que el precio es un tanto elevado, por eso le pongo 4 estrellas.Además a mí no me venía con el set de regalo. Sólo he recibido la mochila.
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
23/03/2018
5
First off, I'm an amateur photographer that recently purchased a 500mm Super Telephoto Lens. I was looking for a bag to carry all my equipment (Sony a6000 camera, regular 50 mm lens, 210 mm zoom lens, 500 mm Super Telephoto Lens, 2X Optical zoom lens, batteries, battery charger, 2 different lens lighting covers, and cleaning equipment. I have to give this bag a HUGE!!!!!! thumbs up because it all fit inside and I think I still have a little room to spare to put in a few more small items. The bag is well put together, very light and comfortable, and I love the design and color scheme as well. You won't go wrong purchasing this bag, and the price is unbelievable as well. I'm making this review of my own free will as a buyer and I have never been in contact with anyone to even make this review. That's just how much I'm glad I purchased this camera backpack, which is not that big neither. Once I measured my Super Lens from end to end and noticed that those same dimensions will fit perfectly inside the bag with room to spare, I knew I just had to have it. I couldn't believe how well the cushion inside protects the equipment, especially from moving around. I'm looking forward to see what others have to say about their bag too. Thank you.-LeFear Richardson (Tacoma, WA)
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
23/03/2018
5
Llego sin problemas, muy comoda, practica, resistente al agua, la uso habitualmente en el trabajo ya que el material se puede amoldar a las almohadillas que lleva de velcro
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
21/03/2018
5
Ha superado nuestras expectativas, una compra magnífica. Muy sólida, protege perfectamente el material y es muy cómoda de usar. La recomiendo
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
20/03/2018
5
Without the hefty price tag this bag is everything I needed. Can put my little tripod, mirrorless camera, dslr and two extra lenses with all the other bits and pieces.

Only thing it could have is a drink holder but we can't have it all.
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
18/03/2018
4
A well-made holder that I can fit two 4/3rds cameras, two flash units, five prime lenses in. Now I have to carry spare batteries, gels, filters, reflector, remotes and a few others items. Then I scratched my head about where the water bottle fits. If you need to carry about the same amount of equipment then I would suggest a larger unit or if you carry less equipment then this holder is well worth the money