• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches

SKU: KF13.037

Overall Rating 4.7   408
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
17/09/2018
5
I buy this producto for my Epson S41 proyector and is the best choice, is beautifull and useful, i love it.
Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
27/05/2016
5
This is a very high quality backpack. It is very well padded, with tick walls, including the front and the back. This makes it very comfortable to wear.It has a squared profile and a somewhat hard shell, which means it is not collapsible and hence more protective. The interior size is quite adequate, being a rectangle with removable dividers. It has two small pouches on the outside and the color scheme is very pleasant. K&C defines its own styles with the color combination and profile, adding quite a nice touch.The inner compartments are perfect for SD cards, lens cleaning pens, small manuals, tripod quick mounts, lenses, and the camera itself, of course. The foam "foundations" for the velcro-ed compartments are firm and sturdy [yet very well padded]. The shoulder strap is is not so well-padded as the shell itself, and there is a belt strap for ease and a healthier walk, in addition to some degree of protection.This backpack is relatively small but can hold a lot of gear. It fits my Nikon D40, four lenses, accessories and has space to spare.All in all, you can't go wrong with this backpack. Very functional and great looking, as well as very comfortable.
Very nice backpack Very nice backpack Very nice backpack Very nice backpack Very nice backpack Very nice backpack
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
18/05/2016
5
This is another home run from K&F Concept which is great for taking on trips. You can fit everything you need in this bag and then some. Now, I am not a professional photographer, so perhaps this is not a perfect bag for everyone. However, for your semi-pro or everyday "prosumer," this bag leaves you wanting for nothing. The build quality is also amazing. The zipper pulls are very strong and well-made and they never caught or took any real effort to close. They were very smooth in their operation even with the bag very full. Take a look at the pics and you will see that I managed to fit the following in this bag:1. 15" Toshiba regular laptop, not an ultra-thin Zen book, MacBook, etc.2. Canon SLR with superzoom lens3. Regular Canon lens4. SD cards5. Battery charger and extra battery6. Filters7. Lens hoods (2)8. Power cables9. Mini tripodEven with all this, I still had more room on the front and side zippered pockets as well as enough room inside to take a few iPhone chargers and the power brick for the laptop. What more could you possibly need for a carry-on when travelling? How about the ability to carry a tripod? It does that too! In fact it carries this one (DSLR Tripod Carbon DSLR Tripod Monopod DSLR Tripod Nikon Kit 66.14 inch TC2534 K&F Concept) which is also a fantastic item by this company. Pair these two up, grab a camera or two (because they will fit), and you are ready to rock and roll! You can take your pics on any terrain and then edit to your heart's content because you were able to fit your laptop in the bag too!Recommended buy!Overall, this is a very easy recommendation for me. The only complaint I have is the strong odor emanating from the bag. I am sure it will eventually go away, but please be aware of this if you are sensitive to this sort of thing. The only other problem I have is with the weight. Considering everything this bag can hold, I better start working out to be able to carry it! I was contacted by the company and asked to test this product at a reduced price. Once completed, I gave the above review based on my findings.
Perfect for travellers! Perfect for travellers! Perfect for travellers! Perfect for travellers! Perfect for travellers! Perfect for travellers!
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
30/08/2017
5
I just started to take pictures with my camera. I wanted to have a safe a sturdy back pack to store and carry it all!This bag is REALLY sturdy and has the ability to morph inside to reflect what i have in lens and items! It has 8 different sized removable dividersIt has a spot for my IPAD which I didn't even know was there!My tripod fits as well without getting in the way.It claims to be waterproof (not testing this) and can be equipt with a lock for anti-theft.The only negative is the logo on the front is too big...should be smaller and less visible...Over all a really good quality camera case and best price I have seen for this type of bag!
Great bag, and price! Great bag, and price! Great bag, and price! Great bag, and price! Great bag, and price!
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
19/09/2017
5
This may be one of my best investments this year. This bag can hold my camera and kit securely. I wouldnt suggest throwing it around. But for a padded backpack, it holds everything together.It has adjustable padding that can be moved around to suit your needs. The pockets are nice and deep enough to carry my large cameras. Its got pocket sleeves on the inside flap as well as another zippered pocket the front. I like that I can access my gear from the top. The bag also has those extra pockets that i can also fit in my tablet.The bag itself looks to have been put together well. Nice and solid all around. And doesnt look like some cheap back found at the store next door. The shoulder straps are adjustable in length.This bag also includes a lense cleaning kit.No defects upon inspection.
Padded and adjustable Padded and adjustable Padded and adjustable Padded and adjustable
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
27/08/2017
5
All you need to keep your DSLR and bunch of lenses. This is the perfect and safest bag to carry your dslr camera and lenses. It has enough space to carry long and small size lenses. It has several partition to keep them.It also has space to keep memory card , money , keys etc. The side pocket is best to keep tripod. So this is perfect to carry everything in a small bag. It's not heavy at all. The partitions are so thick to keep lenses safe. Great purchase at a very good price.
This is the perfect and safest bag to carry your dslr camera and ... This is the perfect and safest bag to carry your dslr camera and ... This is the perfect and safest bag to carry your dslr camera and ... This is the perfect and safest bag to carry your dslr camera and ...
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
05/05/2017
5
I wish I could give more than five stars not only for the product but for the excellent customer service I received when ordering this item. I have purchased more than one item from this company but the experience I received for this particlar purchase exceeded my expectations by a long shot.Like many customers I did a bunch of research on which camera bag I wanted to carry my equipment. I was stuck between this one and the altura wander series. I ended up going with this one because of the design and also the style inside the bag where the camera equipment is stored. (See pictures) There is plenty of room to store your equipment and you can customize it to your liking. The bag also features adjustable straps which are very comfortable. In my set up I also purchased the K&F carbon fiber tripod which goes perfectly with this bag.I definitely recommend this product not only because of the features but because of the great service that comes with it.
A Bag for Travel Photography A Bag for Travel Photography
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
22/10/2018
5
I love this bag.. better than what I expected.Holds my camera gear well, plus the extra accessories storage is a plus.And is reasonably priced. Happy!
Happy with this purchase
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
10/01/2018
5
I really needed a nice camera backpack since I have multiple lenses and I plan on getting another camera too. This backpack one is bigger than I realized. I like that there are a lot of compartments and I can adjust them as big or as small as I need. The bag is made of durable fabric and it is made nicely. I like the kit it comes with. It has some cleaning stuff in it and that was greatly needed.
Very good bag
Large DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.24*5.51*16.54 inches
09/01/2018
5
The K&F Concept Professional Camera Bag for DSLR Camera is an excellent bag. Great quality of material (see my photos) and light weight, tough on the outside but nicely padded in the inside. The compartments are adjustable and easy to reset to whatever you need.It’s a really great bag for the “on the go” photographer who is looking for a small bag with a lot of space, some extra pocket, and it even fit my 15” MacBook Pro!I just love it and definitely will recommend it to my friends and fellow photographers
Great bag to the “on the go” photographer