• 39.99
Overall Rating 5   24
5
originally got this to for my Mavic 3 drone. I knew it was going to be a stretch trying to fit it in there and it turns out it wouldn’t, but it’s still a very good bag with enough room to fit a small/medium camera and a ton of accessories. The compartments can be easily reconfigured to whatever you’re trying to pack in and the zippers work well and don’t get caught at all. It’s also very comfortable to wear.
Good Small Camera Bag Good Small Camera Bag
07/07/2024
5
For the price point, this is a very nice camera bag. At time of this review this bag was listed at forty dollars, but on special for just under thirty two dollars, and for that amount, I think it is a great value so my rating is based on the overall impression of the bag, and what you get for your cost. I found the bag to be good overall quality. The outer material/inner padding looks like it would keep a camera safe from minor drops or bumps. A well zippered up bag should also keep it clean from light dirt or dust that might be flying around. The nylon material looks like the type that would repel a light mist or small splashes of water. The bag has a few separated compartments/pockets that will help with organizing your camera gear. A medium top pocket, larger main compartment with padded dividers that are adjustable via Velcro, a small thin zippered pocket on the flap, and an outer mesh pocket. The bag is versatile enough that it can be used for pretty much anything thanks to the removable dividers in the main compartment. I really like that the bag is low profile. Nothing on the outside of the bag screams camera bag. It’s just a nice looking sling bag. Not flashy, not “tactical”, not a fancy looking bag that looks like it would be filled with expensive electronics. While your needs may vary, I find this to be a nice and adequate size. It will hold an SLR type camera with a spare lens or two, along with an external flash, extra batteries, charger, and have some room to spare. Pretty much what an enthusiast would like to have with them on photo outing.
Picture Yourself With This Bag Picture Yourself With This Bag Picture Yourself With This Bag Picture Yourself With This Bag Picture Yourself With This Bag Picture Yourself With This Bag Picture Yourself With This Bag Picture Yourself With This Bag Picture Yourself With This Bag
04/07/2024
5
Uno zainetto piccino, ma in realtà ci sta comodamente una full frame con tre ottiche! Davvero pratico il sistema di apertura e di rotazione dello zaino, che permette di prendere la fotocamera o di cambiare ottica in piena sicurezza senza togliere lo zaino stesso!
Ci entra una full frame con tre ottiche! Ci entra una full frame con tre ottiche! Ci entra una full frame con tre ottiche!
03/07/2024
5
Out of the box, it weighs practically nothing, including camera gear, it weighs less than 3-4 pounds. The security loop is a nice feature in certain scenarios. There is enough space for a majority of camera gear needed for going to take photos.
02/07/2024
5
The quality of the bag is great, actually is better than expected for the price. The size is just perfect for a run and gun shoot. You can fit a couple of your favorite lenses along with batteries and accessories as it has a top spacious pocket. I like the ergonomic of this model, you can wear it on the front for easy access to the camera on the go.
Perfect size Perfect size Perfect size
01/07/2024
5
First off, this K&F concept sling bag is higher quality than I was initially thinking it would be. I am impressed with this and thought it looked like it was made by one of the bigger companies because everything feels premium. From the zippers, to the material of the pack itself, it's all high quality. The only thing I don't like that much is the dividers, as they are kind of stiff, and not really padded, so it is a little hard to position. Also, this bag cannot fit a camera with a grip on it, as it is a little smaller in height. I was ablew to put my camera with a cage on it and 2 lenses, but depending on the size of the lenses, you could probably fit more.
It's also nice there is a space on the top pocket to fit all sorts of things, as it is pretty large. Overall, a really nice sling camera bag that is much nicer than I was anticipating.
Nice quality sling bag to carry a camera with lens attached and 2 or more lenses. Nice quality sling bag to carry a camera with lens attached and 2 or more lenses. Nice quality sling bag to carry a camera with lens attached and 2 or more lenses. Nice quality sling bag to carry a camera with lens attached and 2 or more lenses. Nice quality sling bag to carry a camera with lens attached and 2 or more lenses. Nice quality sling bag to carry a camera with lens attached and 2 or more lenses.
30/06/2024
5
Premesso che non esiste la "borsa perfetta", questo modello monospalla da 10L della K&F ha un taglio che ben si presta a molteplici configurazioni o utilizzi...anche se parlo sempre nel campo della fotografia.

Parlando per esperienza personale e professionale, la borda monospalla la prediligo - rispetto allo zaino - per una questione di praticità, velocità nell'accedere all'attrezatura, comodità in generale.

Le dimensioni da 10L sono sufficienti per ridurre l'ingombro senza penalizzare il carico. Infatti in questa borsa riesco a farci stare serenamente: camera mirroless, drone, controller, batterie e accessori vari, gimbal nella tasca laterale. Il carico è comunque ben protetto e accessibile durante l'uso.

La tasca superiore è piccolina, ma sufficiente per un carico di accessori.
Quella inferiore (la principale) è personalizzabile con i separatori (5 in totale) ed un comodo elastico ferma lente. La tasca inferiore è accessibile attraverso una comodo conformazione della patta richiudibile che permette l'accesso alla camera senza aprire tutto lo scomparto.

Tra i punti in sospeso: sono perplesso circa la reale impermeabilità...avrei preferito un copri borsa aggiuntivo.
Non sarebbe stata male una tasca porta documenti accessibile dall'esterno. Ma considerate le dimensioni da 10L mi rendo conto che sarebbe stato un "problema".

Molto buono il rapporto qualità/prezzo, che pone questo modello (simile ad altre marche più costose) come valida opzione in questa categoria di articoli. La K&F è famosa per i suoi filtri ad alta qualità...spero che abbiamo mantenuto la stessa cura anche per questa borsa :)))

Al momento la consiglio...mi piace e la trovo molto ben fatta.
Molto versatile e comodo Molto versatile e comodo Molto versatile e comodo Molto versatile e comodo Molto versatile e comodo
29/06/2024
5
Everything was clear and fast.
26/06/2024
5
fits my d5300 with a 18-140, can just barely fit a second lens (70-300), extra room for a mic, charger, lens filters and batteries. Bag is good quality just have to move things around to fit your needs.
The bag is smaller then I though but fits exactly everything I need
26/06/2024
5
Muy buen bolso. Excelente calidad. Todo perfecto. Llegó a tiempo.
24/06/2024