• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

  • Favorite
  • Your wish list is empty.

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

Overall Rating 4.8   780
New 4K60FPS waterproof sports camera WIFI touch remote control anti-shake camera outdoor sports DV black
4
The product seems to be sturdy. The visual quick start guide is not clear as to how to open the battery door. It reminded me of IKEA instructions. The product arrived in perfect condition and all the bits were there, including many mounting options! I will start using it on bicycle rides next week. So far the product has exceeded my expectations.
10/04/2021
New 4K60FPS waterproof sports camera WIFI touch remote control anti-shake camera outdoor sports DV black
5
i wanted a camera that i could use to get some footage with my fpv quadcopter, knowing that the camera is always in risk , this camera is giving me great image quality at an awesome price
09/04/2021
New 4K60FPS waterproof sports camera WIFI touch remote control anti-shake camera outdoor sports DV black
5
came as described, easy set-up, lots of accessories. only had a day to noodle with it so this is initial look: good image stabilization, easy to set-up, no H20-proof test yet. also will test external mic (bought separately) with e-bike ride soon (weather not optimal) and update review. Peace -
09/04/2021
New 4K60FPS waterproof sports camera WIFI touch remote control anti-shake camera outdoor sports DV black
5
Super solid camera! Definitely a better alternative to a go pro!
08/04/2021
New 4K60FPS waterproof sports camera WIFI touch remote control anti-shake camera outdoor sports DV black
5
Does what it says, good price, good features. I use a lot to record time lapses from my work. Recommend.The only down side for me is the app that is clunky.
08/04/2021
New 4K60FPS waterproof sports camera WIFI touch remote control anti-shake camera outdoor sports DV black
5
it was probably an OK value 'cause I got it at $85 sale price. Not worth a penny more IMO. It is not a serious action cam. The stabilization only eliminates shaking but not any wobble and produces serious frame snapping when the camera is moved around. So it's useful for example on a bicycle or car mount and for hand held shots with little movement. beware Youtube reviews!!Good video quality and they have evidently fixed the low mic volume issue. Videos sound fine... but.... I also found audio/video sync issue at higher than 30 fps. Issue seems to be resolved by using 3 min time interval in loop recording mode (max file size) but at 60 fps the clips were still getting out of sync. And the frame rate was coming out as weird fractions and didn't work with Lightworks or even the Windows 10 Photo video editor. eh. very limited use. bottom line: there is probably still no cheaper option than a GoPro7 Black or the DJI Osmo that will be worth your $$$
06/04/2021
New 4K60FPS waterproof sports camera WIFI touch remote control anti-shake camera outdoor sports DV black
4
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this device. Works perfectly for what I needed. Video quality is "good enough." It may not be quite as good as a gopro, but it costs a fraction of its price too.TERRIFIC value for the pricepoint.
05/04/2021
New 4K60FPS waterproof sports camera WIFI touch remote control anti-shake camera outdoor sports DV black
5
Great camera. Worked perfectly for snorkeling in the Florida Keys. I started with it mounted on my snorkel but soon found that it was pointed down too far, so I switched to holding it a on a selfie-stick a few feet out in front of me. That worked perfectly. Video quality is fantastic.One problem I encountered is that when I take some video, power the camera off for a while and then turn it back on, it says the SD must be formatted. Even if the card is large and still has a lot of space left on it. Formatting will erase what is already on it, so the only other option is to carry another empty card that you can switch to. Since I'm not sure if this is the camera's fault or the SD card I'm using, I still gave it 5 stars.
05/04/2021
New 4K60FPS waterproof sports camera WIFI touch remote control anti-shake camera outdoor sports DV black
5
So far everything looks good, will post back after usage and seeing how things look!***UPDATE***Video quality was not as good as I was expecting, causing a huge disappointment. Sound quality also wasn’t good. The app used to transfer files over was buggy and would crash a lot. Would not recommend.
05/04/2021
New 4K60FPS waterproof sports camera WIFI touch remote control anti-shake camera outdoor sports DV black
5
Its a good camera if you are looking for something cheaper and intend to use occasionally. The video quality and stability is good, the user interface could be better but does its work. It should tell when the card is full. This is the best camera for someone who doesn't want to spend $400 in a Go-pro and needs something similar and relaible.
03/04/2021