• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

or

DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 44*27.5*11cm

Product Code: KF13.066V5

Overall Rating 4.7   28
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 44*27.5*11cm
18/04/2019
4
Nice looking backback for photography and smaller tours. There is space for photography equipment like one camera and two lenses + space for smaller items in the bottom part. At the upper part there's additonal space for everything else you'll take with you. It has good wearing comfort and keeps moisture away of it. Decent quality for the price.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 44*27.5*11cm
07/04/2019
5
This bag works great! It's has many pockets and compartments to put your stuff in. I like that buttons are magnetic, makes it easier to close versus the snap buttons. The camera compartment can be taken out and that you can have access to it on the side zipper without taking stuff out of the main pocket to reach it. So convenient n
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 44*27.5*11cm
02/04/2019
5
Two in one product I think is the best way to label it. It has features and quality that make it a worthy camera bag, but it also is not a PURE camera bag and doesnt have all the little neat things Ive seen in other bags I have reviewed. It has zippers in unique places and compartments that are clearly for spare batteries and SD cards. Even thought the top compartment doesnt really zip (drawstring and flap over it) I believe it should be waterproof, but I have not tested this out yet and will update this review if there are any issues.8.5/10 - Nice bag. Not a dedicated camera bag in my opinion but easily is a one-bag-fits-all situation and it really cuts down the amount of backpacks I have in my house.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 44*27.5*11cm
21/03/2019
5
旅行だけではなく、出勤でも使えます。愛用のlaptopがちょうど入るので、それ以外もゆとりとした空間があるので、いろんな使い道があります。防水素材で加工されたので、小雨の日にも心配なし。
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 44*27.5*11cm
16/03/2019
5
思った以上に収納性が良かったです。素材もしっかりしていて、防水もできるので、安心してカメラを入れてとても気にってます。とても良い買い物ができたと思います。
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 44*27.5*11cm
11/03/2019
5
KATA無き後カメラリュックジプシーに陥っています。店舗で見ても気に入るものがひとつも無く、長年愛用のKATAが壊れてしまってのでいよいよ本格的に探した時に出会いました。大容量入るのにカメラバッグとすぐに判る余計な自己主張も無くさりげない外観、絶対に譲れないサイド両ポケットと三脚も取り付けられるとすぐに購入決意。届いてみたら他社のレビューで覚悟はしていたけど、小柄女性には想像以上に大きすぎました。リュック本体の重さもずしっときます。縦横は大きくても良いのですが、奥行がありすぎる‥。本当にランドセル。通勤ラッシュで一人分の奥行を必要とするこのリュックは周囲に嫌がられるだろうし、一度大きめなカメラバッグを持ち込み気がついたら全部ファスナーを開けられるという嫌がらせを受けたことがあるので、この大きさのものを持ってラッシュに乗り込む勇気はありません。ラッシュの電車では無く、機材が沢山必要な時に使用することにしました。カメラ標準ズーム、望遠ズーム付き二台、交換レンズ2、クリップオンストロボ二台、13インチノートパソコン、上部に一日分の着替えと各種充電器入ります。長く愛用したいと思います。
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 44*27.5*11cm
09/03/2019
5
無事に届きました。自宅用じゃなくて、いつもお世話になる知り合いのカメラマンさんの為に購入しました。プレゼント用のつもりだから、いろいろ比べながら購入してたが品質どうかなぁって心配しました。実物を見ると安心しました!大きさちょうどいいし、ポケットも多くて使いやすそうです。何よりもお洒落なところが気に入りですね。知り合いもきっと喜ぶでしょう。ありがとうございました。
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 44*27.5*11cm
01/03/2019
4
購入後レインカバーが入っていませんでした。問い合わせたところ素早い対応していただき無事に届きました。お店の対応は◯欠品があったためこの評価とさせて頂きます!