USD
  • Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

77mm ND2-ND32 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter Nano Coated

Product Code: KF01.1063

Overall Rating 4.4   22
77mm ND2-ND32 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter Nano Coated
16/03/2019
4
It looks very good quality, very sturdy, the only problem is that once you have the filter on, my lens cap couldn’t stay on any more and the lens hood also can’t be added or removed without taking the filter off first
77mm ND2-ND32 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter Nano Coated
27/02/2019
5
At time of this review I have had the filter for roughly 4 days.Easily my favorite attribute about this filter is the lack of 'X' problems with photos. With many variable neutral density filters you can spin the filter too far and create an 'X' unintentionally. K&F have solved this issue by only allowing the filter to twist to a certain spot so the use will not accidentally ruin any photos. The filter feels very rugged and sturdy. The portion of the filter that does not spin has grooves on it to easily hold on and twist the outer ring. Great product so far.
77mm ND2-ND32 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter Nano Coated
14/02/2019
3
画質、光量移動には不満は有りませんでした。が、内径、外径共に77mmではあるのですが、中央部が突起しておりフードが取り付けられません。昔みたいに、「ねじ切り」フードならば問題はないのですが…。
77mm ND2-ND32 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter Nano Coated
29/01/2019
4
日差しのカットダウンや水面の滑らかさがキレイに仕上がる
77mm ND2-ND32 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter Nano Coated
15/01/2019
3
使用感等は、他の方のレビュー通りで、趣味での使用には十分です。開封時の汚れ等も、他の方のレビュー通りで、白い粉やら指紋やらがついていました。クリーニングすれば問題はないですが、この手間があるかないかで評価に繋がるので、改善されることを期待します。フィルター自体の動作は問題ない範囲ですが、可変させるときにグラグラするというか、遊びがあるなという感じでした。緩んでNDの値が変わることはないですが、この辺りが安い作りだなと思うところです。ネジ切りの精度は可の範囲ですが、大三元レンズに直付けは気が引けます。他のプレビュー画像にもあるように、フィルター径よりも一回り大きいので、フードがつけられなくなります。
77mm ND2-ND32 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter Nano Coated
09/01/2019
5
昔この手のものを使ってコントラストが物凄いことになった記憶がありますがこれは普通にNDフィルターをつけている程度にしか感じません。おすすめです
77mm ND2-ND32 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter Nano Coated
31/12/2018
5
Much better than I expected. No awkward colors on a white wall. Recommended for a medium budget.
77mm ND2-ND32 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter Nano Coated
13/12/2018
3
when using in its lowest setting, this ND filter creates a vignette around the corners. which, arguably is worse than the X effect. I will be returning my ND filter.
77mm ND2-ND32 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter Nano Coated
18/11/2018
5
他のレビューにあるような指紋のような汚れなどはまったくなく、操作感も悪くないので満足しています。動画撮影に使用するには必要十分なNDフィルターです。
77mm ND2-ND32 Variable Neutral Density ND Filter Nano Coated
07/10/2018
3
Looks nice feels nice. I want to love it definitely feels like quality. First of all its not dark enough for me (didn't take off or hold it against the filter) today I was in the woods shaded area I only need a little nd filter. This would have been fine I told some cool shots with it , got home pulled them up on the note book.... completely unusable shots I was near the dark setting on this filter I believe if you keep it lighter your fine . But at this point just buy a nonverible nd filter probably get 3 for the price of this one. I also a cheap ice nd filter and got way better picture then this one.