• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

K&F M22101 Sony A Mount Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter

SKU: KF06.146

Overall Rating 4.8   49
K&F M22101 Sony A Mount Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
18/06/2020
5
Works excellently with my A6000 and old Minolta lenses
K&F M22101 Sony A Mount Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
13/04/2020
5
Bought it to try out a cheap A mount zoom lens on my Sony mirror less camera and it seems to work perfectly. Very impressed with the build quality. It is made of metal and feels solid. The connection on both the lens and camera feels very secure and lock in place with a reassuring click. There are no electrical connections as you wou would expect at this price, so it's manual focusing and a ring for adjusting aperture which again feels good quality. One of those purchases that when it arrives makes you think 'i made a good choice'. Made me look at the K&F Concept websitecabd rforr other products which also seem to have good reviews. No hesitation in recommending this product.
K&F M22101 Sony A Mount Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
18/08/2019
5
Hi there, I previously ordered this adapter for my sony 18-70mm (A-mount) lens for my sony a7 full-frame camera. But for some odd reason the adapter seems of cropped lens. can yu guys please recommend the right adapter?Thanks.
K&F M22101 Sony A Mount Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
31/05/2018
5
This lens adapter fits well onto a Sony A6000 which e-mount. And with that I can use lenses of Sony a-mount.
K&F M22101 Sony A Mount Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
26/03/2018
3
Even though the description did not recommend using this on a Sony A7 II camera, other reviewers said it fit OK. I found this adapter too tight for my comfort, though I could get it on and off with some effort. I returned it for a full refund with no issues.
K&F M22101 Sony A Mount Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
17/01/2018
5
Parfait pour adapter mes objectif Minolta AF sur mon Sony alpha nex 3.Réglage de l ouverture et mise au point en manuel.
K&F M22101 Sony A Mount Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
04/01/2018
5
rispetto al prezzo pagato e ai prodotti della concorrenza, ottimo. ne avevo già provati diversi senza risultato. questo adattatore tra l'altro è abbastanza massiccio. Mi sarei aspettato il solito "plasticone", ma si tratta invece di metallo, con particolari per l'innesto ed il bloccaggio di buonissimo livello.L'adattatore si innesta correttamente sulla fotocamera Sony (qualsiasi e-mount, nel mio caso una a6300L) e permette, dall'altra parte, di innestare obiettivi per Minolta di tipo AF.Testato con un AF 80-300, funziona perfettamente, connettendo saldamente l'obiettivo alla a6300.Naturalmente si tratta di un adattatore privo di elettroniche, per cui tutti gli automatismi dell'obiettivo non potranno essere sfruttati (AF su tutti).Sono riuscito comunque in modalità manuale, ad usarlo con successo.Sono molto soddisfatto.
K&F M22101 Sony A Mount Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
03/12/2017
5
Genau passend, einfach im Handling für meine Minolta, Sigma und Sony Objektive adaptiert auf die alte NEX5. Preis Leistung ist optimal! Hochwertig aus Metall. Blendenring mit Rasterfunktion fühlt sich auch gut an.
K&F M22101 Sony A Mount Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
08/11/2017
5
Como indicó va genial con el objetivo minolta en modo manual. Se ve rigidez y consistencia tiene para regularle el paso de luz y por el precio está muy bien
K&F M22101 Sony A Mount Lenses to Sony E Lens Mount Adapter
30/10/2017
4
Ottimo se si ha bisogno bisogno di un adattatore che non sfrutta le componenti elettroniche del corpo macchina, i problemi sussistono nel momento vuole ottenere un risultato eccellente sfruttando a pieno le potenzialità della propria macchina fotografica! Consiglio a chi sa davvero cosa sta comprando