USD
  • Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

ID115HR PLUS Smart Bracelet Sports Wristband Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor - Blue

Product Code: 01A00073L

Overall Rating 4.6   88
ID115HR PLUS Smart Bracelet Sports Wristband Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor - Blue
11/12/2018
5
Found this to be pretty good after using for a few days. Comparable to Apple Watch or Fitbit, also feels pretty well made, unlike the ones I got before made of plastic this one feels like the Fitbit. Highly recommended for those who like to spend less for something of identical features.
ID115HR PLUS Smart Bracelet Sports Wristband Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor - Blue
07/12/2018
5
I bought this one month ago , but wanted more time to give it a proper review . I must say it is really amazing , you only have to charge it once a week and you’re good to go. I call it the faux Fitbit because it looks like the original and feels like one but only cheaper. Do not trust the heart rate though.
ID115HR PLUS Smart Bracelet Sports Wristband Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor - Blue
03/12/2018
5
I wanted to get a fitness tracker that didn't cost an arm or a leg. It does all the functions that I wanted in a fitness tracker, and it's not too overly complicated. It's comfortable and a good size. I like that the charger is a regular USB cord so I don't have to carry another charger with me everywhere I go. It's affordable and covers all the necessary features that other brands of fitness trackers have. Will probably get one for my husband too.
ID115HR PLUS Smart Bracelet Sports Wristband Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor - Blue
03/12/2018
5
I wasn't sure if this would stack up to the EXPENSIVE fitness trackers, but I like it! Plus, I have lost TWO previously, so if I lose it, I don't want it to be an overpriced one. I can't review the sleep portion, because I don't like to wear things at night, but I am a terrific sleeper, so I don't have a use for that function. IT is helpful to set alarms. I eat every 3 hours to stabilize blood sugar, so it makes it helpful to keep myself on track. Or, I do water timers. I have 2 year old twins, so I need reminders of menial tasks throughout the day. I laugh at my steps per day, because I get a LOT of steps in!
ID115HR PLUS Smart Bracelet Sports Wristband Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor - Blue
29/11/2018
4
Although I have found the heart rate monitor to be less than accurate, I purchased this mainly for the step counter which is working well as long as I remember not to put the watch on too tightly. It's easy and quick to recharge. I did have a little confusion on downloading the app to my phone as there are 2 VeryFitPro apps. But once I got it paired, the app works well in tracking my steps day to day. Overall, considering the difference in price from a FitBit, I I'm very pleased!
ID115HR PLUS Smart Bracelet Sports Wristband Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor - Blue
27/11/2018
5
Fits perfectly. Accurate pulse measure. Great for keeping track of fitness goals.
ID115HR PLUS Smart Bracelet Sports Wristband Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor - Blue
27/11/2018
5
Really like it, perfect for a cheaper version of a smart watch! Does everything its expected to.
ID115HR PLUS Smart Bracelet Sports Wristband Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor - Blue
26/11/2018
5
Bought this for my husband. He wears it all day and night and takes it off in the shower. He loves it to say the least
ID115HR PLUS Smart Bracelet Sports Wristband Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor - Blue
19/11/2018
5
I like it flashes text messages on screen along with incoming calls
ID115HR PLUS Smart Bracelet Sports Wristband Fitness Tracker Heart Rate Monitor - Blue
15/11/2018
4
Decent value for the price. Accuracy is good as long as you swing your arms when you walk.