• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

Or connect with

TM2534T Lightweight Compact Tripod for Canon Nikon Camera Professional DSLR Photography 72 Inch Aluminium

SKU: KF09.015

Overall Rating 4.7   450
TM2534T Lightweight Compact Tripod for Canon Nikon Camera Professional DSLR Photography 72 Inch Aluminium
25/01/2019
5
I'm a Professional photographer, the tripod stables really important, this tripod is very nice, small and flexible, it’s suitable for outside, I like this product.
Professional quality Professional quality
TM2534T Lightweight Compact Tripod for Canon Nikon Camera Professional DSLR Photography 72 Inch Aluminium
27/09/2017
5
High quality item as described. Very sturdy, high quality materials. Knobs are good legs are easy foldable and very sturdy as well. Panorama head moves very smoothly. For me the ability to turn your tripod to monopod is amazing and the process is very easy . I recommend this product 100%.
Excellent Excellent
TM2534T Lightweight Compact Tripod for Canon Nikon Camera Professional DSLR Photography 72 Inch Aluminium
26/01/2020
5
The tripod is made of high quality and the finish is excellent. It seems very durable, super quality and light weight to carry.The central column can be inverted, making it useful for positioning the camera vertically over a subject. The quick-release mechanism works very smooth and nice.I’m really happy to buy this tripod and it worth for its cost.
Tripod for high quality and long time.
TM2534T Lightweight Compact Tripod for Canon Nikon Camera Professional DSLR Photography 72 Inch Aluminium
17/11/2019
5
I have owned number of tripods in the past but none of them was a ball headed one. Bought this after reading good reviews and not disappointed.Other reviewera have already commented on main features of the product and so far, it resembles my opinion after a week use.First of all, the build quality is outstanding. Comes with high quality carrying case. It has plethora of advanced features as compared to my older tripods, so happy with the purchase.The mount is sturdy enough to mount Dslr with heavy lenses. The weight is on the heavier side but it's worth with what it has to provide. I had no difficulty carrying it with slr backpack.This will now be my go to tripod for slr. I recommend this if you are not too tight on budget.
Advanced tripod for your professional photography.
TM2534T Lightweight Compact Tripod for Canon Nikon Camera Professional DSLR Photography 72 Inch Aluminium
23/02/2019
5
Great looking and the functions are outstanding.This tripod can be set up in so many different configurations it's making me think of new shots I can take that I wouldn't have been able to do before. The material and build qualities are superb and all the locking devices have a very positive and secure feel. The ball head is nice and smooth and easy to adjust and the pan feature is silky smooth and accurate. With some careful leveling, this tripod will be great for panoramas. Overall I'm very impressed especially at a price that's MUCH less than the 'big brand' names.
Very versatile
TM2534T Lightweight Compact Tripod for Canon Nikon Camera Professional DSLR Photography 72 Inch Aluminium
31/10/2018
5
I have purchased a lot of those "Cheap" tripods over the years and finally got fed up when i almost lost my Nikon in the ocean when using one of them.I always do a lot of research and actually rented a couple high-end ($500+) tripods before i settled on this K&F Concept TM2534T DSLR Camera Tripod 66 Inch Portable Magnesium Aluminium Monopod 4 Section Professional Tripods With 360 Degree Ball Head.I could not be more pleased and satisfied! I have recommended it to all my friends. If you are using a DSLR, this is all you will need unless you go to a crazy heavy/long telephoto lens (but if you can afford one of them, you can afford a $500+ tripod for it).Paul
Only Tripod You Need - Huge Bang For The Buck
TM2534T Lightweight Compact Tripod for Canon Nikon Camera Professional DSLR Photography 72 Inch Aluminium
07/09/2018
5
everything it says it is
very high qulity
TM2534T Lightweight Compact Tripod for Canon Nikon Camera Professional DSLR Photography 72 Inch Aluminium
15/07/2018
5
Let me begin by stating that my review is whole hearted and honest, I'm not getting anything or getting paid. That being said, this product is amazing. From the design to the way it's easy to set up and take down, it's great. But the two things that sold me where the tripod head, it is so smooth I can't explain. The only way is to hands on experience how smooth panning is. Also there customer service is top notch, I'm all the way happy and would recommend this to everyone.
Smooth head and great customer care
TM2534T Lightweight Compact Tripod for Canon Nikon Camera Professional DSLR Photography 72 Inch Aluminium
07/12/2017
5
better than i expect!!! it is not 171cm high it is up to 200cm with both columns extended!!!! i love it !!
Love it
TM2534T Lightweight Compact Tripod for Canon Nikon Camera Professional DSLR Photography 72 Inch Aluminium
04/10/2017
5
First thing I want to say is the build quality is excellent! 95% of the tripod is metal(only things that aren't are a couple of the adjustment "knobs" and the adjustments to extend the legs).Being all (or mostly) metal it has a nice weight to it, but it's defiantly not TOO heavy.I wanted something with a bit of heftiness to it, because I own a Nikon D7000 with a battery grip which isn't the lightest camera setup. This tripod holds it excellent and I don't see it tipping over very easily.All of the adjustments are easy to tighten/loosen and smooth.The ball head is awesome as well, so easy to adjust and get it where I want it.It's also a fluid head which works beautifully, no complaints here.Another HUGE reason I wanted to get this particular tripod is for overhead shots, and let me say it's super simple to setup for those shots. With just a few adjustments and movements, you're all ready to mount your camera and get your overhead shots!With each of the 3 tripod legs being fully adjustable, getting it setup on most surfaces will be easy.Sometimes you don't have the option to be on fully flat ground, and being able to adjust each leg separately is a huge deal and works very good.Not sure how much I'll personally use it, but being able to remove one leg and with a couple of quick adjustments and having a mono pod is awesome. It works as good as any other mono pod, and still being able to have the ball head, it's nice.With the legs fully extended and everything else fully extended, it gets pretty tall. I'm around 5"11 and it probably goes at least a foot over my head. Not sure if anyone will every need it THAT tall, but if you do you have the option for it, which is always good.It also comes in a nice carrying bag, so if you're traveling, it breaks down quickly and fits nice in the bag.Overall I don't really have anything negative to say about this tripod.For me personally, it's everything I've been looking for in a tripod plus some.I've only had it for a week or so.. so for longevity, only time will tell.But personally I feel like it'll hold up good with the all metal design.The only kind of negative thing, it is a bit heavy being all metal, but not too bad.I'll take the bit of heftiness that it comes with to know that my camera isn't going to fall over while being mounted.
Great Tripod, Well worth it.