USD
  • Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches

Product Code: KF13.026

Overall Rating 4.7   439
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
18/10/2015
5
I have a growing interest in photography and I have been learning as I go. One of the things I have discovered is that a good camera bag – sufficiently large to hold the camera, lenses you need and any accessories – is absolutely essential. I have a messenger-style camera bag that works well enough but I have run out of room in it and it does not have the capacity to hold all of my extra lenses and filters. I looked to this camera bag as a solution. It definitely holds more than my old bag, it seems to be made well and there are some nice features to this bag.This is a backpack style bag and it is about the same size as a small travel backpack, though it is an order of magnitude thicker. There are zippers and pockets everywhere. There's a lot of padding to protect the camera and multiple movable partitions.The main compartment is large enough to hold a small laptop if all of the partitions are pulled out. There are three small partitions and two large ones and these can be arranged in any configuration to accommodate a wide array of accessories. As shipped, the partitions are arranged to allow for the camera lens and camera to sit through the middle of the pack which maximizes the padding and protection for the most valuable parts of your setup, and the smaller partitions are about right for 2-3 lens kits. I have a smaller camera – a Samsung NX300 with the 18-55mm lens – so I need less room for my camera and rearranged the configuration to permit room for several filter kits, a telephoto lens, a fisheye lens and a few smaller accessories, all in the main compartment. I have not yet purchased additional lenses but will rearrange when I do.The main compartment also has a pocket that is suitable for either a thin book or a tablet. So, even with all of my other gear in the main compartment, I still have room for my tablet. I really can't ask for much more than that.There is a smaller zippered compartment on the front that has room for even more accessories. In this I have loaded up a spare set of macro lenses that would not fit in the main compartment. Inside this compartment there is yet another pocket suitable for holding a tablet as well as a mesh pocket for loose items, my choice being a couple of pens. However, the most interesting item in there, attached by a tether, is a waterproof nylon cover for the whole bag. So, if you need to go out in the rain with this backpack, you can do so without fear of getting your equipment wet.On the sides there are two small pockets, sufficient for holding a couple of small items like a filter or two or even a very small flashlight.On the front there is one more zippered pocket that is well suited for thin items, like a map, magazine or papers.The shoulder straps are adjustable and padded so getting the pack to fit just right is not an issue. However, there is a carrying handle loop on the top of this bag and I prefer carrying this bag using that instead (I have always preferred carrying backpacks this way).This is a very nice camera bag. A lot of thought went into the design and it can hold a lot of equipment for its size. It has replaced my other camera bag outright.Disclaimer: I was provided a sample of this product in exchange for a fair, honest and thorough review. Even though I received this product at no cost I have rated and reviewed this product without bias, based solely on my experience with it.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
17/10/2015
5
カメラ道具一式を大きさや形に合わせてマジックテープの位置を変える事で自在に収納出来るリュックタイプのカメラバッグです。要所要所に非常に拘りと気配りが感じられます。まず素材は撥水加工が施された高密度ナイロンで、付属品としてクリップ付きでさっと取り出せるレインカバーも収納されていて、カメラをきちんと雨から守る配慮がなされています。カメラ用のバッグですので、全体に厚みのある保護材、エアクッションも内蔵されていて衝撃から守ってくれる安心感もあり、例えばビデオカメラなどを入れて運動会などに持って行くのにも適しています。収納する際は両ファスナーが完全に下まで下がるのでぱかっと開き、収納のしやすさは抜群です。中はマジックテープで仕切りが付いていますが、全て取り外しも出来、自分の好みでカスタマイズ可能です。全てのマジックテープを外せば、きちんと感のあるリュックに変身するので普段使いにも出来ますし又大きさも手頃なので女性の方が持たれても違和感がないです。保護材がしっかりと入っている割には軽量であり、もしたくさん詰め込んだ場合でも安定させる為のベルトも2本付いていて腰ベルトを嵌めれば身体の負担も軽減します。サイドポケットがやや小さ目なので500mlのペットボトルは入りませんがポケットの上部にベルトが付いており、それで留める事は可能です。リュック底部は裏面の生地が直接地面に接触しない様にしっかりとした足が付いているのも嬉しいです。私がバッグを選ぶポイントとして、ある程度、自立して軽量、使いやすさを満たしている事などがありますがこちらはそれらをクリアした非常に丁寧な作りで長く使用出来そうなカメラバッグで大変気に入りました。きちんとした上質なカメラバッグをお探しの方にオススメです。※この商品は販売者様からの依頼を受けてレビューしたものです。高評価の約束はしておらず、それに伴う一切の金銭的対価はありません。
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
30/09/2015
4
Note: The maker supplied a review sample for evaluation, the opinion of the product is my own personal viewI had some reservations with this bag when it first arrived rather than a normal front opening this one has two side pouches (as well as numerous other pockets and compartments) Inside you'll find 3 padded (with plastic reinforced) Velcro panels this allows you to customise the main compartment to suit your needs. There are some clever touches to this bag and quite a lot of thought has gone into maximising the carry load and providing additional pockets for accessories and other items.To start I will give an approx. indication of the sizes and layout of the bag:- Size 34cm wide by 26cm height, depth is 14cm- Front pocket has a single small zip providing a "tear shaped" area with a quick release buckle on top- Behind this is a curved zipped enclosure inside are 2 pen sections and one large/medium pocket- Last front section has thick padding on both sides and soft lining it's the same size as the bag width and height (easily fit a tablet in here)- Largest compartment is accessed by two side flaps these have fabric sewn to zip ends double zips on both sides Velcro at the top padded on all sides- Both side flaps have 2 Velcro topped pockets 7cm tall by 6cm wide clearly aimed at battery/memory card storageMoving to the back a mesh padding here this has a Velcro fastening it's possible to put a few large items here (rain cover would be the obvious one or the wait strap, avoid small items as it has a larger opening) Main strap is padded with various fabric loops (1 horizontal and 1 vertical") D shaped plastic rings 2 of those. Below this is another waist strap this has an adjustable area and should fit waist sizes up to around 40cm this provides stability to the main pack if the shoulder sling comes off it will hold the bag and prevent it falling.Bottom has two adjustable straps to hold a monopod or tripod, a top handle for carrying is a thick but flexible plastic . On the right side 2 black elasticated ties with can be pulled in via tensioners.It would be difficult to think of how to add more pockets to this bag it's loaded and that can is generally a good thing plenty or areas for a tablet/phone, filters, charger and batteries and cards. How much can the main compartment hold? I loaded up an A77 and 17-50mm lens that fit easily into one side, a full sized flash the other side with room for another mid sized lens in there too. If you take the flash out you'll be able to fit another medium size lens in there or a few shorter primes so I'd say 1 camera body and lens, 1 flash and one additional lens or 1 body with up to 3 lenses and no flash.. It is possible to squeeze a smaller body in there so 2 cameras 1 with a normal zoom one with a short prime might work too.Cameras and lenses vary hugely in size if you're using full frame stuff then expect a bit less space and obviously this isn't designed for longer tele lenses (a 55-200 or 75-300mm will fit or if you take the padding out you'll get an F4 70-200mm in there just about) If you shoot with a system like micro 4/3 you could happily fit 2 bodies and 3/4 lenses in there or 3 lenses and a more compact flash this could be a great bag for ILC users as well as DSLR ones. Bags are always a compromise in space and design this is more than enough for a day out or a travelling bag.Topping it off is a WR cover to protect it from rain this has a small pocket 11cm wide by 9cm tall the idea seems to be to fold up the cover into this area when not in use and store it in the bag though you could also put a filter in here. You can wear the bag over the shoulder, behind as a backpack of move it around to the front to access the side compartments.Quality of materials and workmanship is above my expectations for a bag in this price range it's extremely well made and designed even to the point where they have made the straps from reflective material. They've really done their homework on this bag thought of almost everything. The only area I'd change is maybe a larger zip on the front compartment. Don't be put off with the odd design this works much better than I imagined and it's not only different but works well from a practical perspective too. A great bag and a steal at this price
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
28/09/2015
5
Bisher habe ich meine Foto-Ausrüstung meist mit normalen Fototaschen zum über die Schulter hängen transportiert, je nach Anforderung mit verschiedenem Fassungvermögen. Für die große Ausrüstung wird es dann schon etwas anstrengender, die unhandliche Tasche zu transportieren. Hier setzen die Rucksäcke an, die speziell für Transport umfangreicherer Ausrüstung gestaltet wurden. Der Vorteil besteht in dem problemlosen Transport, auch in unwegsamem Gelände. Ein Nachteil ist m.E. der Umstand, dass man fast immer den Rucksack komplett abnehmen muss, um an die Ausrüstung zu kommen.Dieser Rucksack wirkt ungemein robust, ist sehr gut verarbeitet und bietet umfangreiche Möglichkeiten, eine relativ große Ausrüstung sicher zu transportieren. Das dunkle Material der Außenhülle steht in schönem Kontrast zu dem dunkelorangen Futter, das konsequent überall verwandt wurde. Die gut gepolsterten Trageriemen lassen sich sehr gut anpassen, sodass der Rucksack sehr gut zu tragen ist. Zusätzlich gesichert wird das Ganze mit einem Brust und einem Bauchgurt.Die Ausstattung mit Taschen ist enorm: Drei Außentaschen in verschiedenen Größen bieten Platz für Zubehör, auf das man schnell Zugriff haben möchte/muss. Ein flache Tasche über die ganze Größe des Rucksacks ist vor dem Hauptfach platziert; darin befinden sich zahlreiche Fächer und Taschen für die Unterbringung von weiterem Zubehör. Auch eine Schutzhaube für den kompletten Rucksack ist darin verstaut. In diesem Fach ließe sich z.B. ein Tablet oder ein kleines Notebook nebst Zubehör und ggf. Papiere, Karten etc. unterbringen (innen ist ebenfalls noch ein Notebook geeignetes Fach vorhanden). Das gut gepolsterte Hauptfach bietet dank über Klettflächen verstellbarer Abtrennungen die Möglichkeit eine komplette Foto-Ausrüstung mit allen gängigen Brennweiten unterzubringen. So passt auch meine Olympus E-620 mit Telezoom inklusive angeschlossenem Batteriepack problemlos an den dafür vorgehenen Platz. Vier bis fünf Objektive in allen Größen finden ebenfalls zusätzlich genügend Platz; alternativ könnte man natürlich auch noch ein zweites Kamera-Gehäuse mitnehmen. Auf der linken Seite sind verstellbare Schlaufen für ein Stativ vorhanden.Dieser Kamera-Rucksack hat mich absolut überzeugt. Sowohl die ungemein wertige und sehr robuste Ausführung, wie auch die sinnvolle Bestückung mit Taschen und Fächern machen dieses Gepäckstück zur ersten Wahl, wenn wir mit größerer Ausrüstung unterwegs sind. Klasse!
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
26/09/2015
5
Dieser Kamerarucksack bietet ausreichend Platz um eine Spiegelreflexkamera inkl. Objektiven und viel Zubehör zu verstauen. Diverse Taschen und Fächer sorgen für Ordnung.Die Verarbeitung ist sehr hochwertig und absolut fehlerfrei. Alle Nähte sind sauber und gleichmäßig verarbeitet; der Abstand der Nähte ist immer gleich. Es gibt keine störenden Fäden oder Nahtfehler. Ich habe mal etwas stärker an den Nähten gezerrt; kein Problem, diese sind wirklich sehr stabil verarbeitet.Die Reißverschlüsse sind leichtgängig und stabil. An den Reißverschlüssen befindet sich eine Art Gummilippe, diese verhindert das Eintreten von Feuchtigkeit ins Innere des Rucksacks.Die Aufteilung im Inneren kann beliebig verändert und der Kamera angepasst werden. Trennstege und Haltbänder werden mit einem Klettverschluss an beliebiger Stelle befestigt.Sämtliche Klettverschlüsse sind fest vernäht und somit sehr stabil und reißfest.Die Gurte des Rucksacks sind der Länge nach einstellbar. Es gibt sogar einen Beckengurt. Die Gurte und die Ruckseite des Rucksacks sind gepolstert, somit liegen diese bequem am Körper an.An der Seite befinden sich zwei einstellbare Haltegurte um ein Stativ zu befestigen.Besonders praktisch:Im Inneren befindet sich eine Regenschutzhülle, diese kann bei Bedarf über den gesamten Rucksack gezogen werden. Somit wird dieser auch bei einem starken Regenschauer vor Feuchtigkeit geschützt.Im Inneren konnte ich Anfangs einen leicht unangenehmen Geruch wahrnehmen, dieser ist jedoch nach kurzer Zeit verflogen und nicht mehr feststellbar.Ich bin mit diesem hochwertigen Kamerarucksack sehr zufrieden, die Verarbeitung ist fehlerfrei, die Größe absolut ausreichend. Bis jetzt konnte ich keine negativen Punkte feststellen.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
01/01/1970
5
Just the right size to take my Nikon camera and 3 lenses and bits and bobs for when I go walking the hills where I live.Very pleased with the quality, this should last me for years.I haven’t rated the durability of the product as I’ve only just received it.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
01/01/1970
5
I bough this bag because I also have a few camera lens from this company i do really like it. Very pretty bag, It has a usual shape but inside t's designed for camera and camera accessories.. Its not the biggest backpack but there is more than enough extra space for a my camera, the lenses batteries charger en i ca even keep my laptop in it. Perfect for everyday use. I'm really pleased with this, It's functional and high quality bag
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
01/01/1970
5
Present for grandson, who was thrilled with it.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
01/01/1970
5
It's not too big and bulky neither is it too small and limited. The backpack is lightweight and comfortable to wear, durable enough to stand being opened and closed repeatedly. There is plenty of room for cameras and different lenses, which are securely protected from rain, shock and crush. It is definitely a camera backpack, but it also has easy to access compartments for a laptop and small things like wallet, keys, etc. I am very much looking forward to using it on my upcoming trip, definitely worth five stars.