• Shopping Cart
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

Forgotten Password

or

DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches

Product Code: KF13.026

Overall Rating 4.7   440
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
02/03/2016
5
I was supplied this bag for review.This bag is very nice. I actually recently went on a trip to California and purchased a lowepro camera bag from best buy over there for 40 USD. I was quite happy with it but actually found it to be lacking in features such as a rain cover which I thought was quite annoying considering how much I paid for it.This brand isn't as well known as lowepro but to be honest the quality is the same if not better. The inside has many compartments enough to store your lenses, tripods, flashes, batteries, memory cards, DSLR etc. with room to spare. There is also thoughtful design for things like headphones and a front compartment for more space too.There are also side pockets.This rucksack is very comfortable to wear and as you can see in my photos the straps are padded nicely.It also has a rain cover which is awesome and I almost forgot to mention that!Zips and general construction are of high quality and I expect this brand to be bigger in the UK over the next 12 months!Please see pictures and if there are any questions please feel free to ask.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
29/02/2016
4
Purchased this camera backpack because of its' dimensions. It is small enough for my 5' petite frame and large enough to carry my gear-camera body, two lens, 580 exii flash, flash hoods, flash bracket, ipad, manuals, batteries, etc. It has sturdy zippers, quality fabric, and it comes with a rain cover. 4 stars instead of 5 becasue the chest strap is too short to fasten across my tiny chest. There is absolutely no extra strap on the fastners to add/adjust the length. Also the interior compartment is lined with fabic that pulls when adjusting the velcro dividers. I wish that it were vinyl lining,as it is sturdier, durable and easier to use with velcro. Overall, this is a good quality bag for the price.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
25/02/2016
5
Excellent - plenty of room for the camera and various lenses with straps to keep them in place but small enough to carry around easily. It has lots of additional pockets for storage of various items, a headphone hole and straps to carry a tripod it even comes with a waterproof cover.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
12/02/2016
5
背負った感じが意外と小さい。これが良かった。小さいけど必要な物がすべて入るバッグを探していたので。これで十分。
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
09/02/2016
5
Marvellous
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
07/02/2016
5
カメラが好きでモニターに参加しました。サイズとしては中型ですが、意外と容量があって、カメラ1台とレンズが2,3本に大型のストロボくらいまで楽に入ります。量販店に比べるとかなり安いのですが、品質的には1万2000円くらいの製品とほぼ同じで、背中のクッションや肩ベルトのクッションも2cmくらい厚みがあって、重い機材を背負ってもあたるようなことは全くありません。全面とサイドに小物入れがあり、ポケットの数がけっこう多いのも特長です。レインカバーも付属しています。左サイドに三脚をつるすこともできますが、この状態ではレインカバーができないのがちょっとだけ残念。品質的にはまったく問題ありませんし、なによりこの価格では普通の量販店では手に入りませんから、大変お買い得だと思います。カメラバッグの新調を検討されている方には、候補のひとつとして十分おすすめできると思います。
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
23/01/2016
5
This case beats the old one and is not that much bigger but holds so much more. has lots of places to put things and I really like the tri-pod holder on the side. Best of all it holds all my stuff.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
20/01/2016
5
Having reviewed on Amazon for a while I was pleased to be offered the "Style 6" camera bag in return for an unbiased and independent review.There's no point in purchasing expensive camera equipment, and then storing it in a cheap low quality camera case, so padding and protection is very important to me. I have an extremely large case, and to the other extreme, a small case purely for just a camera. I was looking for something a bit larger that could at least take some lenses, filters and a flashkit too. On receipt of this case, things were looking good.In this case I fitted my D600 with 50mm lens attached, 3 other lenses and a flashkit. Inside there are Velcro separators so you can adjust the positions in order to suit the size of your equipment. So in regards to being a mid-sized case, this is brilliant for my needs.Padding seems sufficient though I wouldn't go throwing it around. In the front zip, there are multiple compartments available in which you'll find a supplied waterproof cover and where you can store your USB cards and filters etc.The overall construction is very good, zips work well and stitching appears to be very good. I will however be using this day to day so I will update my review over time.If you're looking for a mid-sized case to safely carry your camera, flash and lenses, then look no further. This is really good quality for the price and will suit your needs.Strengths+ Well constructed+ Easy to adjust internal sizing to accommodate equipment+ Looks Smart+ Waterproof cover suppliedWeaknesses- NoneWould I recommend?YesRating Justification:5 for construction, 5 for design, 5 for ease of use.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
19/01/2016
4
Ich habe mir in den letzten Jahren schon einige Rucksäcke gekauft bzw. zugelegt, die unterschiedlichen Zwecken dienen. Im Urlaub brauche ich mal mehr, für unterwegs mal weniger Stauraum. Ich habe außerdem auch nicht immer Lust mein gesamtes Kamera-Equipment mit mir herum zu tragen. Für eine Spiegelreflex mit 2 Objektiven, eine Systemkamera und eine handlichen Kompakte, ein Dreibein-Stativ etc. braucht man innerhalb und außerhalb eines Rucksacks einiges an Platz, zumal Blasebalg, Ersatzakkus etc. auch verstaut werden wollen. Um Fotos komfortabel und ausreichend groß betrachten zu können, ist längst auch ein Tablet Pflicht geworden.Ein höheres Gewicht stellt bei längeren Transporten auch Ansprüche an den Tragekomfort. Daher ist die Rückenpolsterung und die Polsterung vor allem der Tragegriffe sehr wichtig, damit nichts unnötig einschnürt. Alles ist bei diesem Kamerarucksack gut einstellbar,ebenfalls ein schmaler Brustgurt; so bin ich das auch gewohnt. Das Eigengewicht ist ausreichend gering, die Innenfächer sind variabel mit Klettverschlüssen verstellbar und schützen die Ausrüstung sicher genug, auch wenn der Rucksacke um- oder herunterfällt.Ein absolutes Muss ist, dass man schnell an eine Kamera herankommen kann, falls ein Schnappschuss 'droht'. Daher ist alles relativ schnell ereichbar. Man kann die Hauptkamera quasi von oben aus dem Rucksack entnehmen, ohne umständlich alle Reissverschlüsse oder Schutzklappen komplett öffnen zu müssen.Anstelle der zwei Spiegelreflexkameras mit Objektiv plus 4 Zusatzobjektiven und weiteren Dingen kann man selbst bestimmen, was man mitnimmt. Da es sich insgsamt noch um einen kompakten Rucksack handelt, bleibt alles überschaubar groß. Für umfangreichere Foto-Touren muss ein größerer Rucksack mitgenommen werden, oder der Partner trägt ebenfalls einen weiteren Rucksack ;-) Für Trinkflaschen etc. ist dieser Rucksack mit den beiden schmalen Seitentaschen übrigens (leider) weniger gut prädestiniert.Die Verarbeitung ist bei meinem Exemplar im Wesentlichen nicht zu beanstanden, alles ist sauber verarbeitet worden, nur eine Innennaht einer Seitentasche war nicht ganz sauber vernäht worden. Da man sich das Wetter nicht immer ausssuchen kann, ist eine Regenschutzhülle dabei, um Schäden durch Feuchtigkeit zu vermeiden. Auch in staubigen Gegenden macht solch eine Hülle durchaus Sinn.Ich kenne ein ebenfalls gutes und vergleichbares Exemplar (Vanguard Adaptor 41), der zwar über einen Schnellzugriff links und rechts verfügt, aber auch weniger Stauraum hat. Hier stimmen grds. die Funktionalität, die Qualität. Da der Rucksack auch optisch eine gute Figur macht, gibt es beim aktuellen Preis (ca. 69 €) verdiente 4 Punkte.Ich habe das Produkt übrigens kostenfrei im Austausch für eine unvoreingenommene Bewertung erhalten, was Sie nicht davon abhalten sollte, sich selbst davon zu überzeugen, ob ich mit meiner Meinung richtig liege.
DSLR Camera Backpack for Travel Outdoor Photography 10.23*6.29*14.57 inches
18/01/2016
5
This is a super well made camera bag.It is quite compact but big enough to take an SLR and three lenses.Padding is very good.There are plenty of compartments for accessories of all sorts.Straps are comfortable and padded.There is a waterproof cover included which has its own little bag attached by a cord so it doesn't go missing.There is even a small tubing hole so you could use a water bladder when out hiking.Really I can find nothing to fault on this bag.Highly recommended,This was a review item Iwas happy to give my opinions on.